Complaints 3278

File a complaint to Trackon Couriers

Having problems with Trackon Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Trackon Couriers customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Trackon Couriers

Trackon Couriers Phone Numbers

+91 11 4559 3500
+91 22 2851 0061
+91 22 2851 0056

View more phone numbers

Trackon Couriers Website

Trackon Couriers Head Office Address

A,-64, Naraina Ind. Area, Phase-I, Naraina
New Delhi District

Trackon Couriers reviews & complaints page 33

Neeharika Katyayani
Aug 18, 2021

Complaining about courier boy's behavior

Address:Lakhimpur kheri (uttar pradesh)

Sir / Mam

I am a 24 year old girl, and I have received many courier in my life but never experienced this before, the courier boy called me and asked to take my box at so much distance from my house, I said him so politely, I can't come- "aap aajaaiye"

He came and started shouting at me . He said many bad words, I was so helpless, he also said that if any courier will come again for your place, he will not come,...
Rajeshkv21
Aug 18, 2021

Delay of courier by many days

Address:C/O Ganesh Chandra Verma Neemchowk,Shankarpuri,Sadpura,PostRamna,Muzaffarpur,Bihar PIN 842002 +91 90971 44193 +91 76545 21133

The local vendor in Muzaffarpur is giving excuses of flood in the city however there is no flood in the city.The consignment reached to the center in 2 days after it was send from delhi ncr but the local franchise is creating nuissance and lying.Kindly deliver the same urgently or else i will have to raise this in consumer forum....
Gaurav477
Aug 18, 2021

Late Delivery of product

My Company courier the parcel on 11th of august, 2021 and it need to be receive by me within 3-4 working days but I am unable to receive it yet (18.08.2021). As it already reached to sirsa in 12.08.2021 and sirsa is just 45 km far away from us....
Thamaraiselvan Palanimuthu
Aug 18, 2021
Aug 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 26, 2021

Pan card not yet received after 3 days

My pan card was dispatched on Augest 16, 2021 but it has not been delivered yet. When i tried to track my delivery status, the trackon courier website showed invalid tracking number and details not found error. When i tried to file a complaint, the trackon courier site was not reachable and the other way which was to reach the customer care support was also unresponsive....
Sapna Rajawat
Aug 18, 2021

Not received my parcel

It have been 3 days and i didn't recieve my parcel tet. Tracking detail is showing that your parcel is for out for delivary but i didnot get it my track I'd is [protected]...
Ramjanu
Aug 18, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 18, 2021

12-8-2021 booking this parcel

Address:27 Kongunagar karungalpalayam Erode

Zeetawin Life sciences Pvt Ltd
27 Kongunagar karungalpalayam
Erode booking
[protected] this time not yet received parcel last 6 days. Emergency purpose of medicine. My client booking by air. Ur careless fellow by roadways. Y very very very worst courier service and customer service worst...
sampath.sangeetha
Aug 18, 2021
Aug 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 26, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Pan card not delivered , but nsdl messaged dispatched 10 days back

We got sms from nsdl that PAN card is delivered
Below is sms we got on 7th Aug 2021
Card sent by TRACKON AWB[protected] will be delivered in due time. Visit https://tin.tin.nsdl.com/pantan/- NSDLeGov

But i have not received yet...
sameer tilekar
Aug 18, 2021

DELIVERY UPDATES AND not Delivered my parcel

Address:Serve no 35 Adharsh colony, colony no 5 Kalepadal near pragati school, Adharsh colony pin 411028

Last 3 Days se mera parcel fatima nager trackon courier ke pass aaya he lekin last 3 din se muje courier boy ne courier nahi Delivery kiya.and last 3 Days ka update he uske Baad updates gayab hua.
So very Bad servies and chatted company.
My tracking id- [protected]...
सन्तोष सिंह
Aug 17, 2021

Delivery related Acc no 1418951653 Dr om pal singh

Address:hastal road delhi

Abv no [protected]
[protected], [protected],
Mr Renu bala [protected] misbehaved a lot on phone
Not taking calls
when take call and i ask for status he reply return it to sourse now
not reach to home and ring bell but msg status door is closed so no t delivered
since 9 am to 12 Am no one taking calls.
very disappointed by the service...
Stej
Aug 17, 2021

Courier Delay by 1 week

Address:delhi

As per continuously calling on care no. there is no update and tell it will be reached.
I have booked my courier on 11 aug 2021 from Delhi to Malda, WB although booked by urgent courier.
my tracking no. is[protected]
Please resolve the issue as soon as possible this is very urgent courier, i have got the penalty on the same.

Tejendra
hfbjdf
from Karnal, Haryana
Aug 17, 2021

I not get my courier and bad behavior by trackon courier karnal

Address:karnal, haryana

Dear sir/mam

my relative send to me a parcel from gujrat by trackon.Yesterday at night i got a call by trackon corrier, i said to him can you provide this corrier yesterday in my city taraori.He said to me ok.After that next day i call to him for corrier he says to me it will be delievered after 15 to 20 days .Then i ask him why. He says to me he will come by foot.Then i tell him i will complaint of you.But he says that ok.I...
Pratosh Kumar Singh
Aug 17, 2021

About delivery of parcel

Please update status of courier with docket number[protected], it is showing in transit to siwan from patna from last 3 days. However the distance between 2 city is only 120km....
hfbjdf
from Karnal, Haryana
Aug 17, 2021
Aug 20, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 20, 2021

I not get my courier

Address:karnal, haryana

Dear sir/mam

my relative send to me a parcel from gujrat by trackon.Yesterday at night i got a call by trackon corrier, i said to him can you provide this corrier yesterday in my city taraori.He said to me ok.After that next day i call to him for corrier he says to me it will be delievered after 15 to 20 days .Then i ask him why. He says to me he will come by foot.Then i tell him i will complaint of you.But he says that ok.I...
Aug 17, 2021
Aug 24, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 24, 2021

My Pan Card delivered to wrong person .

Address:Trackon couriers PVT. Ltd GSTIN-10AABCC8298E1ZU

I am Umesh Kumar singh from New chandmari motihari bihar -845401
My PAN card was sent by Trackon Couriers which was delivered to wrong person on 31st july and now i did not get any support from Trackon executives as i am unable to contact them .

My pan card is a government Id so i want to take it back to stay safe from any misleading from my PAN card...
shantanu93
Aug 17, 2021

Courier not received and wrong update delivery boy

Address:1/10 B RANI DEBENDRA BALA ROAD KOLKATA-700002

This is to inform you I could not received my courier., (courier vide airway bill no[protected].but trackon site status shown UNDELIVERED DUE TO CONSIGNEE NOT RESPONDING TO PHONE CALL.this is wrong status update of delivery man.i have phone call many time in trackon customer service but not respond my phone call.so please give me this courier as soon, it is very urgent....
Rakesh binawara05
Aug 16, 2021

Im lost trackon couriers slip

Address:Cr wave autoamtion ajmer 9024331885/9785839757

Im lost trackon courier slip im can't track my parcel plz do u give me slip tracker no...
Vicky4433
Aug 16, 2021

Doesn't received the parcel

Address:Baghpat Chowk, Delhi road, Meerut

My parcel reached Baghpat Chowk on 13-Aug-2021 but they are not delivering the parcel don't what's wrong... this is the delivery service they provide please help..today 16-aug and i am still waiting....
Katy2609
Aug 16, 2021
Aug 11, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 11, 2022

Invalid awb id

I received a sms througg my mobile -[protected] on date:9.08.2021, nsdl team replied "Your PAN card has been dispatched on by Trackon Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no.[protected], at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application. The PAN card will be delivered in due time.as per the status shown in the site .

when i checked shipment status AWB Number[protected] on website: https://trackon.in/Tracking/t1/Single...
21 other people found this review helpful
21 found this helpful
Ratndeep Ramesh Sontode
from Panaji, Goa
Aug 14, 2021

Fee charges very high

Address:गोकुळ नगर नांदेड 431602 महाराष्ट्र

प्रिय सर मी आज आपल्या कुरियर एजन्सी कडुन एक लिफाफा कुरियर केला आहे .एक लिफाफा ला 100 रुपये चार्ज घेत आहेत जे की other कुरियर कडे फक्त 50 रुपये च्या माडे चार्ज घेतात माझे मला पैसे...
Å
Åbhïßhêk ẞïñgh
Aug 13, 2021

Item is not delivered

[protected] this is my Trackon tracking no. I'm waiting for my parcel for quite a while and still it didn't delivered to me plzzz look in it .
My phone no. [protected]
Address . 645B/357(284/2), near Banana county guest house, Abhishekpuram, Jankipuram, Lucknow....