Trackon Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 16, 2025
Complaints 3293

File a complaint to Trackon Couriers

Having problems with Trackon Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Trackon Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Trackon Couriers reviews & complaints page 77

AyushGupta24
Jun 11, 2020

Address: Andheri east, mumbai

[protected] my consignment isn't delivered it reached the destination but isn't out for delivery please suggest a valid number where i can connect with anyone. No one picks the call.
Destination - mumbai
Trackon Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rohitkumawat21
    Jun 11, 2020

Address: F-220, riico industrial area

Awb no.[protected]
    My parcel didn't got delivered and trackon guys don't talk patiently and says it takes time.
    It's been 12-15 days my parcel is not delivered and this trackon has worst service this has happened to me many times.
    They don't deliver the parcel and always gives some reasons

Sumit Daughtry Saha
      Jun 11, 2020

Address: 24 no gurimahal road , Berhampur, Murshidabad,wb,742101

Very bad service of trackon, my parcel is stuck in kolkata for 3 days, and does not delivered to me

Kamatchi Udayakumar
        Jun 8, 2020

Address: Porur

My pan card was dispatched by nsdl and had reached porur hub by 18th march itself and was supposed to be delivered on or before 23rd march.

Now its 8th june, till now the courier hasn't reached us neither do we get proper response from porur hub especially the in-charge seems to be very irresponsible. I visited the porur hub premises directly on 25th may but after going there he said that the courier had already gone for delivery but till date, we haven't got the pan card.

Will it take the courier for ages to deliver a simple consignment, such an awful courier company i have ever seen!!!

Awb no:[protected]
        Mobile : [protected]

vipinpatil99
          Jun 6, 2020

document not received at final destination

Address: adarsh complex shop n, F 15, Gunjan Rd, behind INCOME TAX OFFICE AND P F OFFICE, Vapi, 396195

This is to inform you that i sent a document (Hospital claim document) from vapi (Gujarat) to bangalore via track on courier on 01.06.2020 with the tracking reference number [protected]. But it has been over a week the document has not received by the receiver and when i am trying to contact customer care or any trackon contact number it is not responding at all.
          Even some of them are picking the calls but...
          Manoj Pd
          Jun 4, 2020

Address: Patna hub

Tracking number -[protected] address - manoj kumar priyadarshi c /o-chano ravidas borar bodhwan talab near jakhraj sthan jamui pincode 811307 (Bihar) 18.5.2020 medicine packing in ranchi.
          19.5.2020 medicine reached at patna. 4.6.2020 medicine hasn't reached jamui.
          Jun 04, 2020
          Updated by Manoj Pd
          Tracking number -[protected] My document (medicine )Ranchi to Patna reached on 19.5.2020.But I haven't meet my medicines till 4.6.2020

Singhchef
            Jun 3, 2020

My medicine has been dispatched from mcleodganj/ dharamshala office of track on refrence no is [protected] on 21st march 2020. Till now we have been tracking the same but it has not been received in agra office.

Please update us asap as it is regarding medicines which will get spoiled.

Manoj Kumar Priyadarshi
              Jun 3, 2020

Address: Patna hub

Medicine urgent tracking no -[protected]. Delivery - ranchi to jamui address - manoj kumar priyadarshi; c/o-chano ravidas borar bodhwan talab near jakhraj sthan jamui ;pincode -811307, bihar

Kawsarr
                from Bardoli, Gujarat
                Jun 2, 2020

Address: Mumbai 400008

My consignment number [protected] is shipped from surat to mumbai 400008 on 26th may. Last update is on 28th may after that i didn't get any update and even i didn't get my parcel yet. I am not getting any reply of calls even. What is the problem i need my parcel to be delivered urgently kindly deliver it as soon as possible. Thank you
                Jun 02, 2020
                Updated by Kawsarr
                My consignment number [protected] is shipped from surat to delhi 110006 on date 23 may. After that till 27th may it shows tracking status. Then there is no update not even got any call from courier company. What is the problem kindly notify me deliver my parcel urgently i need it i has been so many days. Please help me with it. Thank you waiting for your reply
                If there is any problem in delivery kindly notify me but please deliver my parcel urgently
                Parcel is not delivered yet
                Please deliver it urgently

Lalita Tanvi
                  Jun 2, 2020

I have placed order for books in the month of march but due to lockdown they shipment process had been delayed but in the month of may the consignment had reached the nearby branch but even after 2weeks the consignment is not delivered and when we call the courier service they don't respond. I have faced the same problem in past. Last time when i had ordered the books online, the same courier service created problem. I had waited for my order for 1month but not delivered at last i had to go by my self to the beach and collect my order. Please resolve the issue as soon as possible.

sahai.mohit
                    Jun 1, 2020

Address: 403, Mayfair Cozy Apartment Jcr Layout Panathur Bengaluru,Pin:560103

My wife's pan card was sent by nsdl and the nsdl tracking site says that my pancard is already delivered on 7th march 2020 by trackon couriers pvt ltd, with bill no. Awb[protected]. I have tried to contact the trackon but none of their phone in bangalore are working and also the customer care number of delhi

But till now i have not received my pan card. Please help me in getting my pan card.
                    Jun 22, 2020
                    Updated by sahai.mohit
                    There is no communication from them till now
                    To help resolve your query/concern, reach us on [protected]@nsdl.co.in

Anand8877
                      from Junnar, Maharashtra
                      May 31, 2020

Address: Trackon courier worldwide

My brother sent me a courier from pune on 23/05/2020
                      I wanted it to be delivered to aurangabad which is 250 km away from pune and have well connectivity any time be it covid-19 or any circumstances
                      My parcel got sent to sangli 300km away opposite direction after 3 days wrong/misrouted, don't know what they wanted
                      Called customer service but not responding
                      Found number of sangli and they don't talk well and by some how they told they will forward to aurangabad soon in 2 days.
                      After 3 days i saw on tracking that they sent it to new place which was out of radar i. E mumbai...
                      Abbbb
                      After completing 7 days in total parcel reached mumbai.
                      And its their since 3 days it says no connectivity...
                      Called customer service but not responding...
                      Found number from google of mumbai.. Thy told will forward soon
                      Since then its pending till now
                      Parcel weight reasonably high and important for me, everyday night finding ways to get it... My stress level gone higher day by day... It made me unstable... Severe mental tourcher like things planned for me by trackon courier
                      Bad/unresponsive customer service
                      Rude speech of local stores of trackon
                      Why is this done to me...
                      Someone help me...
                      My consignment no. For proof is[protected]
                      Jun 07, 2020
                      Updated by Anand8877
                      Complaint never get resolved
                      But you get worst experience which someone doesn't expect...with add on of torture of TRACKON

Mrs Sandeep kalra
                        May 30, 2020

My parcel not reach yet my cliend please check number was [protected] from jalandhar to delhi, was sending on 18th march 2020, my client pn is [protected]

Om2
                          May 29, 2020

The staff of trackon are forcing customers to pickup the courier themself from the office which is 7km away from my residence. On asking for the issue, they reverted that they cannot assure when it will be delivered and said that it may take days to get it delivered to my home. My trackon awb no.[protected].

Request you to get it delivered soon. Hope the problem gets resolved soon.

Manalienterprises
                            May 29, 2020

Address: M-411 Gharonda Heights, Sos Khajuri Kalan Road BHEL

Consignment. No.[protected]
                            Booked from muzzafarnagar to bhopal on 4.5.2020 with 2 shippers one of them arrived at bhopal hub on 10.5.2020 another one is missing till now kindly track shipper and deliver soon.
                            Consignment having emergency medicine.
                            Manali enterprises bhopal

krb89
                              May 28, 2020

Hello sir / ma'am
                              On 18/3/2020 my goods has been booked from Chandigarh. It was 3 cases for respective consignment number as[protected].
                              And due to lockdown issue it was received after so many days meantime I am connected with concern person for courier.Then when I received my courier it was in damaged condition and only 2 cases was received out of 3 cases that time courier and delivery person told me that it will be recive after few days from that time I am connected with courier person but he is telling me that parcel is not here and he don't know about it.So please help me out with this issue.

Goods sender- WELLMED PHARMA, CHANDIGARH

GOODS RECIVER- RAVI ENTERPRISES AKOLA Maharashtra.

Goods contain- Sanitizer ( medicine related goods)

Number of bottles missed- 230/-
                              Amount of goods missed- around 12000/-

Sarika Kumar
                                May 28, 2020

Address: Trans yamuna hub,DELHO-delhi head office,delhi

I didn't receive my parcel yet...the tracking is not updated after 23 may ...today it's 28 may...I shipped only to nearest area...its in trans Yamuna hub from may 23.DELHO-delhi head office ..my tracking number-[protected]
                                Parcel is in the name of Manisha sharma

Geeta Drug Distributor
                                  May 27, 2020

Trackon courier ka service bahut kharab hai,
                                  Mera docket number[protected] hai jo[protected] ko patna pahuch gaya tha, lekin aaj[protected] tak hajipur nahi aa paya hai।
                                  Aisa har baar hota hai ki 1300 km se aane me 4 din lagta hai aur phir 15km aane me 3 din lag jata hai

Patna ka service bahut hi ghatiya hai

Mitesh Supekar
                                    May 25, 2020

I have still not received my package which was sent by the consignor on 21st may 2020. The tracking status has been showing processing bag for bangalore hub (Location: delhi) for the past 3-4 days. My tacking number is [protected]

Mahesh kumar25
                                      May 23, 2020

Address: Nayagoan him nagar

Courier no [protected] not received till date courier send date 20/03/2020