Trackon Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 16, 2025
Complaints 3293

File a complaint to Trackon Couriers

Having problems with Trackon Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Trackon Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Trackon Couriers reviews & complaints page 86

Diksha Kundu
Oct 9, 2019

Address: 28, Sector 9A, gurugram, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

My sister had courier a bag of clothes on 4th octobe'19r, and i haven't received it yet i. E. On 10th october. They said it is about to reach and doesn't arrive. This has been happening from last 4 days. I asked them for the office address to collect it myself. The address was of some very crowded mohalla, where one could not reach with a vehicle. They sent me a address 1645 surat nagar gurgaon, i went there walking but there was no office existed with the given address and executive dint pick up my phone either. After 1.5 hour of struggle, somehow i came out of that mohalla. Today from morning i have been calling them, but no response. They have stopped picking up my phone also. This is the worst service ever. Ref no [protected]
Trackon Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

VARUN VANSH
    Oct 9, 2019

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh, 173212

Dear sir/mam

Please note that your area manger jai shanker denied to take our important account opening forms consignment. By giving reason that did not received their payments. They never provide the bills timely to us. He provided first bill after 7 months. When i tried to contact him. He talked very rudely. Our tie up is on all india basis. We have the time limit to send the forms with in three days. Client get losses due to not getting their accounts timely. Who will responsible for that. Such kind of reply from your employees revert is very unacceptable he never make single call regarding the payment of bills.

Rasi HR
      Oct 6, 2019

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Hi my vendor has dispatched courier fron trackon 24/09/2019.

His name is kartik/ nikhil. His number is
      +[protected].

He has given me tracking number
      [protected]..

I am not able to track is showing invalid.. Whether any mistake on website or vendor is doing fraud. I have already paid

Please check whether this person is doing fraud and spoiling your company name by providing teack id or so...

darshan207
        Oct 5, 2019

I book kolkata to kalyan maharashtra by air shipment 30/09/2019 but not received at mumbai hub last 3 days in tracking shipment show for mumbai hub in transit and i call customer care ms. Neha has cut my call without any solution. So very bad service trackon couriers my shipment no.[protected]
        Me lost may order for rs 45000/- who is responsible. I need my money

Pratima Chowdhury
          Oct 5, 2019

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462022

Pan card is not been delivered to address. Cse is asking to collect from their office as they donot have any vendor for door delivery.

When pushed they shamelessly claimed that if not collected they will return back to nsdl who will resend through speed post.

Why nsdl has contract with this fraud company if the last resort is india post for all such deliveries.
          Dear Pratima,

Kindly provide us your 15 digit PAN Acknowledgement number at [protected]@nsdl.co.in
          We are still waiting for your reply. Please write us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in. Our team will be happy to help you.
          As we have not received any feedback from your end, we hope that your concern is resolved. For any assistance you may reach us at[protected] or write to [protected]@nsdl.co.in

bha8 sha
            Oct 5, 2019

Address: Malviya Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

My package with awb no-[protected] should be delivered at e block malviya nagar instead it was delivered at f block and without any phone number taken from receiver, awb-[protected]. When i called the manager on [protected] he has outrightly asked what was in the packet and when i told him that the packet delivered at wrong address he said, what could we do? I asked him that i will complaint further legaly then he said don't talk nonsense and you can not do anything. What kind of managers trackon keep at their madangir delhi office. I perticularly want to complaint against this manager of madangir branch named birbal singh whose contact number is [protected]. I strongly asked everyone to ban this pathetic courier company.

Bhawna sharma
            New delhi
            Malviya nagar

Paramjeetsinghjagdev
              Oct 5, 2019

Address: track on courier service, Rajkot, Gujarat, 360004

We have booked consignment no. [protected] with trackon courier from rajkot to kurali - 141403, punjab on 20-sep-10. Even on 5th october it is undelivered and no response from courier service office. Requested courier company to give back our parcel at rajkot office so we can use other courier services/postal dept to deliver our courier to our daughter at kurali, punjab.

Koteswar Ganta
                Oct 5, 2019

Address: At Uma type Institute Rayagada, Rayagada, Odisha, 765001

My parcel is from mumbai (Maharastra) to rayagada (Odisha)
                Mumbai to bhubaneswar (Odisha) 3 days time taken, that is right but bhubaneswar to rayagada delayed. My parcel is sent bhubaneswar hub to rourkela (Odisha) and then rourkela hub to again processing to bhubaneswar hub.
                Mumbai to bhubaneswar 3 days but in own state bhubaneswar to rayagada 5 days cross till i couldn't get my parcel.
                Same parcel last time sent through professional courier. Mumbai to bhubaneswar 3 days and bhubaneswar to rayagada 1 day fast delivery.
                This is my information if you delay, then i will case against you.

Venkatesh.padakandla
                  from Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
                  Oct 5, 2019

Hi my name is venkatesh and im from andhra pradesh and my city is guntur.
                  I have one of my friend in pune who has sent me a play station 4 from pune and he has paid an amount of 560/- indian rupees. And i couldn't track my courier and im trying since day 1 and it still shows nothing when i searched online through their tracking search bar. It says that the consignment number you have entered is incorrect/old or does not exist. My friend has sent me the ps4 as a gift as i have 4 continuous holidays for dusserah and now i am really worried as i couldn't track it but the local courier service is telling me to be patient and assuring me that i would get my courier soon. But i am facing anxiety due to this please help!!!

Consignment no:[protected]
                  My name : venkatesh. P
                  Mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

Biswas Sandeepa
                    Oct 4, 2019

Consignment no.[protected]
                    My name is sandeepa biswas. I have applied for my pan card which is not yet delievered.
                    It is now more than 1 month... I have been following since last 15 days but no response received. Kindly find the reason fir undelivered and confirm the same on pririoty otherwise i have to take it with higher level. Its really very disapointing.

Kadir Gajrani
                      Oct 4, 2019

Address: Behind Nagar Palika Compound,Virdy Plot,Shitla Chowk, Porbandar, Gujarat, 360575

My name is kadir gajrani and i m from porbandar. I received a call from courier office that we have your pan card and take it from so and so address i said to deliver it at my home he just said no and hang up my phone. I mean why is this happening?
                      The company is paying full amount for delivering at home then why are they saying to collect it from office. Please do the needful. This is a big question mark on this huge company...
                      Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Kindly provide us your 15 digit PAN Acknowledgement number at [protected]@nsdl.co.in
                      We are still waiting for your response. Please write us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in. Our team will be happy to help you.
                      As we have not received any feedback from your end, we hope that your concern is resolved. For any assistance you may reach us at[protected] or write to [protected]@nsdl.co.in

amr1
                        from Muri, West Bengal
                        Oct 4, 2019

Address: madhuban market harmu road, Ranchi, Jharkhand

I have sent courier through trackon courier from ranchi to patna on dated 24th sep'19 worst employee in trackon no one is accountable to solve your problem i have talked to mr amrendra who is operation rm for bihar and jharkhand,, he is talking like,, he is not here to solve problem of customer,, he is here only for salary worst response from a senior person,, his reply was contact the point from where you have dispatched your courier,, i am not accountable to solve customer direct problem
                        Track on why don't you close your company if you have to hire such # higher person

I have asked if my consignment got misplaced or lost please sent a acknowledgment mail
                        His answer was we will give you any type of written documents
                        If you can regenerate your document please do the same

I have not seen such irresponsible rm in whole career

Oct 5, 2019
                        please provide me details what actions you have taken to reolved my issue or this site is only for closing complaints and marked as resolved on time, , when i am asking if my consignment got damaged please give me a mail regarding same, , , but your department is even not agree for same also, , mr Amardeep who is Rm he dont have way to talk with customer and also not interested to solve customer problem he is interested only in drawing salary yet my issue persist in same stsus and you are marking my complaints as resolved on behalf which documnets you have marked my complaints as resolved
                        Oct 05, 2019
                        Updated by amr1
                        hi please update what action your management has taken to resolved my problem and also what action your management has taken against mr amardeep who is not accountable for customer problem

is this site is only for closing complaints on their tat without any resolution to customer

i need explanantion

amr1
                          from Muri, West Bengal
                          Oct 4, 2019

Address: TRACKON COURIER SERVICE PVT LTD MADHUBAN MARKET HARMU ROAD RANCHI, Ranchi, Jharkhand

I would like to lure your attention to an important issue that i have faced lately due to your services. I have couriered one important document from ranchi to patna on dated 24th september'19 and company members told me that same will be delivered patna by 26th. But same is not recived in my office yet. When i called the office at ranchi for that package they didn’t find it in the record.
                          I would like to request you to investigate about my package or find it. My shipment number is – [protected] and in the name of anant kumar, airtel campus patliputra industrial area patna.
                          Kindly find that package and let me know my contact number is ([protected].).
                          Amrita
                          Oct 5, 2019
                          no step taken by company my problem not got resolved yet .. only marked as resolved, , how can u show so casual response without resolving customer problem you have been marked my complaints as resolved, , are you Make this site to follow your tat or to resolve customer problem
                          Oct 05, 2019
                          Updated by amr1
                          no step taken by company my problem not got resolved yet .. only marked as resolved, , how can u show so casual response without resolving customer problem you have been marked my complaints as resolved, , are you Make this site to follow your tat or to resolve customer problem

Bimal Babbla
                            Oct 3, 2019

Address: Sector 44D, Chandigarh, Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I have sent a parcel through your chandigarh sector 44d branch to meghna sharma, 103, rio grande fortaleza coop. Hiding society, kalyani nagar, pune-411006. The parcel was sent on 24.09.2019 and consignment no. Is[protected]. But till date it has been delivered at pune at the above address. I had contacted your customer service person at delhi but they are saying only that they don't know the whereabouts of the parcel most probably it is sent to some other location. I had also sent mail to customer service but no one is able to tell me what happened and when will my parcel be delivered. It is already 10 days.

Tell me the position otherwise i am constrained to approach the consumer court and will claim the actual as well as the damage charges

Bimal sharma
                            [protected] / [protected]
                            Oct 03, 2019
                            Updated by Bimal Babbla
                            Not happened anything.

Pramod devadiga
                              Oct 3, 2019

I'm a ca student. I had ordered books from the icai for my exams which is scheduled on nov 19. My order has arrived in bangalore on 18th september. But the courier company has not delivered the books to me yet. Almost 15 days. I've called and complained. They just keep ignoring it. Really frustrating. They should have some common sense. They are playing with my life here. I've just 25 days left for the exam and they don't seem to be concerned at all. And there is no way i could complain or inform to higher authorities about this. And icai is so neglible towards ca students. They hire these careless people to deliver books.

dheerajlalit
                                Oct 3, 2019

Address: Panipat, Haryana, 132103

I applied for a reprint of pan card and nsdl posted the pan card with trackon the status of my pan card is dispatched from 14 sept and its more than 15 days pan card is not yet delivered.
                                Below is the exact status.

"your pan card has been dispatched on 14-sep-2019 by trackon couriers pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no.[protected], at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application. The pan card is expected to be delivered by 24-sep-2019."

I was out of town so they called me to pick up the pan card from their shop i. E. From shop no 6 near tau devi lal complex, panipat - 132103. I received a call from [protected].
                                When i asked him to get it delivered to my address he asked me they do not deliver pan card as they don't have any delivery person. They will deliver the pan card in 5-6 days once they hire a new delivery person.
                                Dear Dheeraj,

Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Kindly provide us your 15 digit PAN Acknowledgement number at [protected]@nsdl.co.in

sunil thakur dipl
                                  from Nawanshahr, Punjab
                                  Oct 1, 2019

Address: Chandigarh, Chamba, Himachal Pradesh, 176310

We have couriered one parcel which contains cloth fro Hamirpur (HP) to Chamba (HP) through Trackon Courier Docket number. [protected] dtd. 26.09.2019 and on 28.09.2019 the same had reached their Chandigarh Hub (as shown online) but thereafter I said consignment is not traceable to Trackon and we are following with the concerned person based at their Chandigarh Hub (Mr. Dogra Mob. # [protected]) but yet we have not received any information of our parcel inspite of continuous followup with him as well as to Customer care service number. Most of the time the said mobile number of Mr. Dogra is being switched off which is not expected from the senior most person. Even we have submitted our complain online about the misplace of parcel but no outcome on the same.
                                  You are requested to kindly help us at the earliest.
                                  Kamaljit Singh

Adv Gs Maurya
                                    Oct 1, 2019

Address: B-33/1007, STREET NO. 5, NEW ASHOK NAGAR-C, SALEM TABRI., Ludhiana, Punjab, 141008

That the courier has to be deliver excepted on 24/09/2019 and trackon couriers hub ludhiana received on 18/09/2019 but till today they never supplied our courier and after making inquiry about our package they misguided us by making false excuses and they are supplying some fake mobile numbers for further inquiries those numbers are always remains engaged act of trackon couriers are deficiency in services they should fine for unnecessary harassment of consumer.
                                    I have sent a courier to kolkata but it is showing in Darjeeling and ready to deliver on wrong address.tracking no of my packet is [protected].i have sent it on20 sep still today 26 sep packet is on its way.

BHUWAN TEWARI
                                      Oct 1, 2019

I have sent one courier having - [protected] from bhopal to ahmedabad on 25th sep but till today it has not received by me.
                                      Today i register an complaint in customer care and then i got sms from your end that my address is incomplete so call customer care number. I have called almost more than 50 times but no one is responding — number is-[protected].

Requesting your support in this to deliver the same by today. I had an important document in that that need to deposit today itself.
                                      Hoping positive revert from your end.

Bhuwan tewari

Oct 01, 2019
                                      Updated by BHUWAN TEWARI
                                      Even till now no has bothered to contact me.

Mitanshu Garg
                                        Sep 28, 2019

Address: 560068

Consignment no. [protected]. I sent a parcel from chandigarh to bangalore. It was promised to be delivered the next to next day. It has been 4 days but it hasn't been delivered. It says its in madiwala hub since 3 days. I tried calling the customer service but no body picks up or the phone numbers are fake. Worst experience ever with a company. Atleast let the customer know the exact time of delivery. Please resolve the issue. I really need the parcel urgently.