Trackon Couriers — parcel # [protected]

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201310

This parcel has been dispatched since 16th july from delhi to noida, however have not been received till 23rd july.

I have made multiple calls to the company after waiting for several days, and didnt had a great feedback. They promised 2 deliver the same day but nothing happened despite of telling that its a legal document and needs to be delivered on priority.
Infact there was a very rude response by the guys that they dont care about complaint and i should go ahead and complaint wherever required.

This delay has caused me a loss of 10 lakh rupees.

Need quick action as 10 lac is big amount.
Trackon Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Delivery address
AMANA TOYOTA WEST HILL, JUNGAM JUCTIONCALICUT PIN-673005

DELIVERD ADDRESS:-
By mistake delivered AMANA TOYOTA, CHERUVANNOR PIN-673655

This is happening every time, delivery on wrong address
if this happen again we have to choose another service provider
redrooster's reply, Jul 19, 2018
always delivery on wrong address

Trackon Couriers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    13%
    Trackon Couriers Phone
    +91 11 4559 3500 [Delhi]
    +91 22 2851 0061 [Mumbai]
    Trackon Couriers Address
    A,-64, Naraina Ind. Area, Phase-I, Naraina, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110028
    View all Trackon Couriers contact information