[Resolved] Trai — aircel mobile network

 
5 Reviews
Chennai, Chennai District, Tamil Nadu, India
 David Asir Christopher on Feb 14, 2018
Sir, my mobile network is working due to network problem. I complaint many time to aircel customer care they say 48 hours to solve but last 10 days my mobile is not able to use due to network problem pls take necessary action against aircel network. My no is [protected]
This complaint is about network tower issues last 10 days i not able to use aircel mobile due to tower issue daily i given complaint to aircel customer care they are not solve the problem they say all over tamilnudu problem but the problem is not solved.
Regards,
Asir christopher
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 15, 2018
No they didn't take any action problem is their for 10 days.

Complaint Status


[Feb 14, 2018] TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by David Asir Christopher, Feb 14, 2018
Problem is not resolved
Updated by David Asir Christopher, Feb 15, 2018
Problem is not resolved only 2g is coming with low signal i didn't get 3g signal they say on their 48 hours to solve last 11 days they saying same as 48 hours. pls do needful.
Updated by David Asir Christopher, Feb 21, 2018
I complaint before one week but only 2g signal is coming with very poor signal AIRCEL network said they will solve problem till date they didn't do anything for problem pls do needful.
Updated by David Asir Christopher, Feb 21, 2018
Aircel 2g is also not working there is no tower pls take necessary action against AIRCEL the network is very worst i am having Rs.180 otherwise i move to other network .
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear David,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to inform you that your number is showing as protected, Kindly share following details via Direct Message for better assistance:

Aircel No.:
Alternate No.:
Complete address:
Landmark:
The Specific location of the issue (indoor/outdoors):

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
David Asir Christopher's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 16, 2018
Aircel No.:9941279594
Alternate No.:7904646543
Complete address:2/38, kalamegam salai, west mogappair, chennai-600037
Landmark:Near kanaga duragi temple
The Specific location of the issue (indoor/outdoors):mogappair west.
Dear David,

We regret to inform you that it will take some time to provide better service in that particular area due to the technical issue. So, requesting you to cooperate with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. We are trying to resolve the issue at the earliest.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
David Asir Christopher's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 18, 2018
Sir,
I accept the inconvenience there is a technical problem why cont you give missed call alert as free up to you solve the problem. I call customer care for this they said Rs.30 for that. I missed so many calls due to your problem.
Regards,
ASIR CHRISTOPHER
David Asir Christopher's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 19, 2018
Sir, when will the problem will solve what is the ending date. Because i facing the problem last TWO WEEKS so try to solve the problem as quick as possible can you say the end date to solve the problem.
Regards,
ASIR CHRISTOPHER
Aircel Customer Care's response, Feb 19, 2018
Dear David,

Please note that we will not be able to share the timeline for the same currently. However, any progress in the same will be intimated to you.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
David Asir Christopher's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 21, 2018
Aircel 2g is also not working there is no tower pls take necessary action to solve customer care is not taking the phone. the network is moving on very worst.
Dear Team

Pls note I have two aircel no. [protected] & [protected] now i am port both no any other opreater, & i have send many Request for sms 1900 for upc code but i have not recd any code, Kindly generate & send us upc code both no. urgently. https://www.consumercomplaints.in/trai-aircel-mobile-network-c1866112#
i want to port my mobile no. aircel to other but i need port id so i send to aircel tosend me port no and it is 3rd day and i did not get id from aircel and i also call to aircel consumer care but they all are always busy never pick and give response .so how port my network
my no is [protected]
i need only port no

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    4005
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    85
    location
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    Trai - aircel mobile network