Trai — barred outgoing calls and message

Sir my vodafone no [protected] outgoing calls and message are barred from your side please give me details i can't make parmotional calls or massage my number is personal please sir i request to start my number it is very old and use every where sir i assured u that my number is personal and i don't use it as parmotional number please sir start my number
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sir, in our region jio speed is reduced to 40 kbps we don't get enough internet speed to carry out digital transactions .The speed is very low. We have complaint to jio costumer care 1 month ago but still the problem is same.
So, please kindly solve this problem.
Add. kudal, sindhudurg
Tower near malvan road
Dear TRAI,

I am Idea customer from last two month sep and oct month vas service activated amount Rs 348. I raised issue on 5 oct to applete but no responded.
Kindly help us to resolve the issue.

Surendra Acharya
Post paid connection
Mob no [protected]

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information