Trai — cable operator is not providing me the selected packages/channels, instead providing me some den suggestive combo package

Address:Pocket F, New Delhi, Delhi, 110091

As per the trai rules, my cable operator provided me a form to fill up and asked me to mark the channels/packages i want to avail as per my wish.
I filled up the form and handed over the same to my cable operator with the assurance that the cable service would be initiated from march 1st, 2019.
Its been around a week and cable service is not started in my tv. After inquiring this with my cable operator, he told me that i can not get the channels/packages i had mentioned in the form, instead i will have to opt some den suggested combos (Containing several unwanted channels) of worth rs, 472 or 614.

Cable operator's contact: [protected]

I request you to please look into this matter and help me to get the cable channels/packages that only i want.

Thankyou,
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information