Trai — complaint against trai regulatory authority

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421202

I am aditya shah, one more person tortured by trai with their fake 'help consumers' attitude.

Customers are always open to be exploited and yet praise the authority for so called changes they bring in which in reality is sophisticated way of pulling out more money out of customers.
There was no need to start this pay for what you watch campaign. People were happy with all the channels they used to see for an amount which was way less than the one which they have to pay now.
Dth operators are not that bad, the government is. Dth used to offer cheaper packages already. What trai has did is another way to loot like earlier ways by the government by increasing rail tariff, demonitisation, tax and what not.
In case of rail tariff government announced suddenly that the tariff will be increased so people queued up and paid for 1 year pass as well. Later it was announced that percentrage of increase will not be as announced and customers were like 'okay atleast increase is not too high as announced'. Smart way to dupe and now trai is up with the same.

Getting customers to work on basic things and wreck their brain, trai has accomplished to garner the anger of customers.
But this is the regulator so nothing can be done by poor customers against them than to follow what it orders.

Such a sad days for customers and cant imagine what is coming up next.
Trai please stop interfering in things that you dont understand. Go dissolve immediately.

Do you know that all administrative expenses incurred by dth operators will be downloaded to customers and they will bear additional burden in the name of various operation charges?
Do you know that a kg of apple costing 100 will be more expensive if someone decides to charge them individually in the name of pay for how much you eat?
Do you know that same package of dth which was costing less is now too expensive?

Please please stop this tyranny on us.
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information