Trai — d2h videocon failure

Address:RZF-908/10 RAJNAGAR-II, PALAM COLONY, New Delhi, Delhi, 110077

We are facing the issue with d2h videocon (Channel automatically changing), from last more than 02 weeks we are trying to contact with d2h team via email/phone but nobody responding. One days rcvd a call from some executive that i am coming, but finally not visited.

We are very fed up that more than 02 weeks passed but yet not any single response rcvd from their end.

Still, we are not able to enjoy the benefits of our pack.
We wish to lodge a complaint against them to trai.

Customer id:[protected]
Name : s. P. Yadav
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We want Nick jr to get broadcasted in English language. But cable tv provides rejects my request every now and then, please help
I had complaint vediocan d2h and complaint msg i received in below but still day not resolved. I will a case under consumer form
Dear ANILKUMAR OS... your Complaint No.[protected] for Customer ID[protected] has been registered and will get resolved till Monday, July 15, 2019 01.05 PM
d2h Customer Care's response, Jul 24, 2019
Dear Anil,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [email protected] so that our team can look into your concern.

Dear Mr. Yadav,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your RTN (Registered Telephone Number) or customer id at [protected]@d2h.com so that our team can look into your concern.

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information