Trai — existing docomo prepaid subscriber requesting porting to airtel

Address:Mayur Samruddhi phase 2, flat e905, akurdi, pune, 411035

I am an exiting tata docomo prepaid consumer. From last month data service on my prepaid number is not working. I tried calling to tata docomo but could not reach out to them.

Then i went to airtel office in chinchwad to get my number ported to airtel. I was informed at airtel that tata docomo is shutting service and airtel has taken over the subscriber and i needed to ported to airtel. I agreed to get ported in to airtel posted on 20th april and gave the required document. Few days later i got a call that requested not fulfilled and i need to submit the documents again. I again submitted the document on 27th april but still my number not ported into to airtel. Staff at airtel customer care in chinchwad has now started giving rude answers like "we are not here for your personal work, request is under process." airtel has wasted our almost 20 days

My sincere request to take this up with airtel
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information