Trai — I am facing slow speed problem in my jio network

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400602

My jio number is [protected]
I am facing problem in jio for net speed since aug 2017 as per there plan 1mbps speed and they giving me less than 10kb speed as equal to nill speed even i complacent many times they did not solve my problem and i have seen many peoples facing same problem so i request you to help me to get my compensation if you unable to help me then tell me who will help me regarding same
My contact number: [protected], [protected]
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Myself vipul kumar rameshbhai patel.i m jio user from last 6 months.the internet speed is dropping down 45 Mbps to 2 Mbps continues.my mobile number is [protected].my village is Thamna is near umreth.
So pls resolve the problem as soon as possible.
The jio is pathetic service provider, from the beginning only they are providing so low speed that it takes a day to download a 700 mb movie and I can't imagine to see live content on my network tho I have complaint about this issue to jio several times but there customer service is like there net service only.why did TRAI is not taking a big action on JIO.They are misleading there customers by telling them that they will provide them 1.5 GB per day but how can consume that data if I am getting a mere speed 5kb/s, and they claimed themselves biggest 4g network of India.My number is [protected]

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information