Trai — internet

Address:742101

Last day14aug I have several times Complaints about my internet service but each time they have gave me a suggestion but those r not worked, then I call there hither authority regarding the same issue. They have assured that this will be shorted out within 48hrs, to day some lady called me and told it will take 6to7days & talk me in a very rudely. Then to day I called again but no body is giving guaranty how much it will take, just telling we r trying. My point is this for these days which I am suffering then when bills come would they adjust the bil? If not so then why I should suffer and tolerate such bad I'll manared behavior.
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information