Trai — my idea postpaid no [protected]

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751002

I came to idea on portability from tata docomo, i cleared my all the dues in tata docommo than after they allowed my number for portability and my last payment due was rs.159 which i paid through e payments and also the same was confirmed me over the mail
Customer details
Account number [protected]
Amount paid (Rs.) 159.0
Transaction date [protected]:20:41
Transaction id [protected]
Transaction status success
After the portability i used idea and cleared one of my payments but they barred my connection due to having out standing in tata docommo, i said to customer care that i do not have any out standing but they are not ready to listen any thing, sir my question is how tata docommo allowed my no for portability if i was having any out standing and how idea got the permission from tata docommo? I am completely harassed in such manner request you to provide me the justice
Best regards
Rashmi ranjan dalai
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I, Sagar Parmar are in great problem as our number [protected] and [protected] is neither working nor porting. This number is add with AAdhaar and banks too.
Now i want to port this number from AIRCL to AIRTEL.
kindly help us.
with thanks and regards.
Sagar Parmar

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information