Trai — poor network service/call drop issue as well as no network of idea cellular [protected]

Address:481337

Shailesh
10/11/17

to customercare

Dear Ma'am/Sir,

With reference to our telephonic conversation with your team for poor networks updates.

I would like to remind you once again for my registered complaints about feedback of poor networks status but till date I didn't get any positive response from your end as assurance given by you.

My concern about a particular location no network of Idea(i.e: ward number-01, Village: khursipar, district : balaghat, (MP) Pin code: 481337).

Almost more than two year have been completed from your end for my small complaints and lots of complaints had been registered by your teams but without given any response/solution to me, automatically they closed my complaints.

further again I tried to register complaints after that I came to know that my complaint is in under process from past one year.

I hope that this time I will get positive network in above registered area.

As you know that as per my bill plan you are obliged to provide me a good service to customer as per TRAI Policy, however you people are unable to give me positive response till date and even without delivering good services in particular days of No Network facility lie of Charge on my plan.

Being a valuable customer first I need a solution after that I will pay pending bill amounts after deduction of charges for No network.

Moreover you have been unable to satisfy your old customer by delivering false commitments.

Although, if you people have been blocked outgoing call of my number months for pending bill amounts without given solution of my registered complaint.

I will approach to TRAI as well as other concern authority in this regards.

This is for your information.

Mobile number: [protected]
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information