Trai — port issue

Address:530012

This is surya prasad heading the vodafone number [protected] was facing problem from vodafone executives who are very irresponsible through the calls and even at the store as i am facing call failures from past 3 months and even after complaining them number of times none them responded and solved the issue. So i decided to change the network (Air-tel). So i applied my port last mid month but the port was rejected due to my outstanding bill and that was also the fault of vodafone executives as they mentioned me that your deposit money is with us and no need to pay the bill. So with the trusted words of executives i did not pay the bill and later the port was rejected.

After the bill payment i again applied to the port and these guys were adding useless complimentary packs without notifying me and purposefully keeping the outstanding more. As i brought this conversation through mail to the vodafone care (Nikhil) but still they are activating the packs unnecessarily. Three times the port was rejected. And when am calling customer care they are keeping me hold for mins together without any response.
As am having strong backup regarding the calls and mails so i hereby strongly decided to put a case in consumer court.

Now few mins back i had the conversation with one of my colleagues he mentioned me and spoke high about that trai and told me that they can only help me in solving this issue or else later we can approach to court.

Vodafone is cheating the customer by activating the plans without notifying the concern person.
Even am not able to use my data which is included in the pack. As this was earlier mentioned to vodafone customer care but there is no response.

With all due sir/madam kindly help me in solving the issue.
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information