Trai — videocon d2h transition as per trai order

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700020

Sir we are facing problem with our videocon D2h connection since the transition from 1st february 2019. Tried raising complain with them but they dont even register the complain nor they are trying to solve the complain. Not only me thousands of subscriber are facing the problem. There customer care no. Doesnt connect most of the time and whenever it get connected customer care represantative always say their is some technical error in their system so they cant say anything or line get automatically disconnected after holding for half an hour. Neither they will arrange any call back even. I have a recording of my last call with them also which clearly shows their intention that they are doing so purposely. Even our choice as per TRAI they are not exercising. 1000 of rupee are already their in their system of thousands of subscriber but they are not listening to us. I have even posted my query on twitter tagging videocon d2h but of no help. I know these are petty issue which should not be reported to you but for the benefit of lakhs of people and make these company realise that they cant do wrong thing I am writing this to you. Please help
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information