[Resolved]  TVS Motor Company — default bike given

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110036

Sir i have purchased tvs apache rtr 200 from authorised tvs showroom rajpoot motors 5 month ago. My bike is giving very much heating problem, the sensation of heat from engine can be feel at the time of riding. The engine gets heated up in just riding my bike 8- 9 km, at 40-45 speed. I ride my bike to the showroom from where i have bought it, i showed them this problem, they told me that this is normal as your engine is new. I told them the engine get so much heated up that my foot resting at restpad experience so much heat that i have burning sensation overthere. They have tested my bike, changed my bike 's engine oil. But nothing happens. They have even ride my bike they also have experienced the heating problem. The problem still persists. They are just ignoring my issue. Staff members are pathetic. They don't even listen their coustomers. I think for them their the coustomers are not valueable. My engine gets heated up so much that after waiting for 1.5h it haven't cooled down. So throw water on my engine to cool it. Once it get cooled, i again rode my bike 7 km @40 speed, it again gets heated up so much that burning sensation again starts. When i told them if the bike is faulty one then they should replace my bike with new one, they just simply ignore it. Staff members are not treating their coustomers well. I donnot why tvs company gave such people their authorization. Tvs company such a shame for you. After only 5 month from buying the bike, such a major problem in engine has been experienced by me, shocer down, bettry down. I request you to kindly replace my this fauly bike with new one... My engine no is br1lh2825761 and my reg. My bike dl8scf2780 contact no [protected]
May 24, 2018
TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 21, 2018
Updated by Rana33
Sir I have purchased tvs apache rtr 200 from authorised tvs showroom rajpoot motors 5 month ago. My bike is giving very much heating problem, the sensation of heat from engine can be feel at the time of riding .the engine gets heated up in just riding my bike 8- 9 km, at 40-45 speed. I ride my bike to the showroom from where I have bought it, I showed them this problem, they told me that this is normal as your engine is new . I told them the engine get so much heated up that my foot resting at restpad experience so much heat that I have burning sensation overthere. They have tested my bike, changed my bike 's engine oil . But nothing happens. They have even ride my bike they also have experienced the heating problem. The problem still persists. They are just ignoring my issue . Staff members are pathetic. they don't even listen their coustomers.I think for them their the coustomers are not valueable. My engine gets heated up so much that after waiting for 1.5h it haven't cooled down. So throw water on my engine to cool it . Once it get cooled, I again rode my bike 7 km @40 speed, it again gets heated up so much that burning sensation again starts .when I told them if the bike is faulty one then they should replace my bike with new one, they just simply ignore it. Staff members are not treating their coustomers well . I donnot why tvs company gave such people their authorization. Tvs company such a shame for you . After only 5 month from buying the bike, such a major problem in engine has been experienced by me, shocer down, bettry down . I request you to kindly replace my this fauly bike with new one ...my engine no is BR1LH2825761 and my reg .my bike DL8SCF2780 contact no [protected]
Apr 21, 2018
Updated by Rana33
Sir I have purchased rajpoot burari tvs apache rtr 200 from authorised tvs showroom rajpoot motors 5 month ago. My bike is giving very much heating problem, the sensation of heat from engine can be feel at the time of riding .the engine gets heated up in just riding my bike 8- 9 km, at 40-45 speed. I ride my bike to the showroom from where I have bought it, I showed them this problem, they told me that this is normal as your engine is new . I told them the engine get so much heated up that my foot resting at restpad experience so much heat that I have burning sensation overthere. They have tested my bike, changed my bike 's engine oil . But nothing happens. They have even ride my bike they also have experienced the heating problem. The problem still persists. They are just ignoring my issue . Staff members are pathetic. they don't even listen their coustomers.I think for them their the coustomers are not valueable. My engine gets heated up so much that after waiting for 1.5h it haven't cooled down. So throw water on my engine to cool it . Once it get cooled, I again rode my bike 7 km @40 speed, it again gets heated up so much that burning sensation again starts .when I told them if the bike is faulty one then they should replace my bike with new one, they just simply ignore it. Staff members are not treating their coustomers well . I donnot why tvs company gave such people their authorization. Tvs company such a shame for you . After only 5 month from buying the bike, such a major problem in engine has been experienced by me, shocer down, bettry down . I request you to kindly replace my this fauly bike with new one ...my engine no is BR1LH2825761 and my reg .my bike DL8SCF2780 contact no [protected]
Apr 22, 2018
TVS Motor Company Customer Care's response
Dear Rana,
We regret the inconvenience caused. Our service team will get in touch with you at the earliest to discuss this further and ensure adequate resolution of your concern.
TVS Motor Company
Apr 24, 2018
Updated by Rana33
consumer complaints logo
menuSubmit ComplaintSearch
Home iconHome
Question iconQuestions
FAQFAQ

Search
search
Account
Sign out
© 2018 Consumer Complaints Forum
If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via E-mail

Motorcycles & ScootersTVS Motor Company default bike given
TVS Motor Company — default bike given

1 Review
Rana33 on Apr 21, 2018
Mark as Resolved

Sir i have purchased tvs apache rtr 200 from authorised tvs showroom rajpoot motors 5 month ago. My bike is giving very much heating problem, the sensation of heat from engine can be feel at the time of riding. The engine gets heated up in just riding my bike 8- 9 km, at 40-45 speed. I ride my bike to the showroom from where i have bought it, i showed them this problem, they told me that this is normal as your engine is new. I told them the engine get so much heated up that my foot resting at restpad experience so much heat that i have burning sensation overthere. They have tested my bike, changed my bike 's engine oil. But nothing happens. They have even ride my bike they also have experienced the heating problem. The problem still persists. They are just ignoring my issue. Staff members are pathetic. They don't even listen their coustomers. I think for them their the coustomers are not valueable. My engine gets heated up so much that after waiting for 1.5h it haven't cooled down. So throw water on my engine to cool it. Once it get cooled, i again rode my bike 7 km @40 speed, it again gets heated up so much that burning sensation again starts. When i told them if the bike is faulty one then they should replace my bike with new one, they just simply ignore it. Staff members are not treating their coustomers well. I donnot why tvs company gave such people their authorization. Tvs company such a shame for you. After only 5 month from buying the bike, such a major problem in engine has been experienced by me, shocer down, bettry down. I request you to kindly replace my this fauly bike with new one... My engine no is br1lh2825761 and my reg. My bike dl8scf2780 contact no [protected]

Complaint Status
[Apr 21, 2018]
TVS Motor Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Rana33, Apr 21, 2018

Sir I have purchased tvs apache rtr 200 from authorised tvs showroom rajpoot motors 5 month ago. My bike is giving very much heating problem, the sensation of heat from engine can be feel at the time of riding .the engine gets heated up in just riding my bike 8- 9 km, at 40-45 speed. I ride my bike to the showroom from where I have bought it, I showed them this problem, they told me that this is normal as your engine is new . I told them the engine get so much heated up that my foot resting at restpad experience so much heat that I have burning sensation overthere. They have tested my bike, changed my bike 's engine oil . But nothing happens. They have even ride my bike they also have experienced the heating problem. The problem still persists. They are just ignoring my issue . Staff members are pathetic. they don't even listen their coustomers.I think for them their the coustomers are not valueable. My engine gets heated up so much that after waiting for 1.5h it haven't cooled down. So throw water on my engine to cool it . Once it get cooled, I again rode my bike 7 km @40 speed, it again gets heated up so much that burning sensation again starts .when I told them if the bike is faulty one then they should replace my bike with new one, they just simply ignore it. Staff members are not treating their coustomers well . I donnot why tvs company gave such people their authorization. Tvs company such a shame for you . After only 5 month from buying the bike, such a major problem in engine has been experienced by me, shocer down, bettry down . I request you to kindly replace my this fauly bike with new one ...my engine no is BR1LH2825761 and my reg .my bike DL8SCF2780 contact no [protected] Home credit finance employee wrong commit name rakesh rajpoot tvs branch burari crater
Apr 24, 2018
Updated by Rana33
Cheater burari tvs apache branch
Apr 28, 2018
Updated by Rana33
Sir I have purchased rajpoot burari branch tvs apache rtr 200 from authorised tvs showroom rajpoot motors 5 month ago. Burari all people wrong commit anyone fraud .My bike is giving very much heating problem, the sensation of heat from engine can be feel at the time of riding .the engine gets heated up in just riding my bike 8- 9 km, at 40-45 speed. I ride my bike to the showroom from where I have bought it, I showed them this problem, they told me that this is normal as your engine is new . I told them the engine get so much heated up that my foot resting at restpad experience so much heat that I have burning sensation overthere. They have tested my bike, changed my bike 's engine oil . But nothing happens. They have even ride my bike they also have experienced the heating problem. The problem still persists. They are just ignoring my issue . Staff members are pathetic. they don't even listen their coustomers.I think for them their the coustomers are not valueable. My engine gets heated up so much that after waiting for 1.5h it haven't cooled down. So throw water on my engine to cool it . Once it get cooled, I again rode my bike 7 km @40 speed, it again gets heated up so much that burning sensation again starts .when I told them if the bike is faulty one then they should replace my bike with new one, they just simply ignore it. Staff members are not treating their coustomers well . I donnot why tvs company gave such people their authorization. Tvs company such a shame for you . After only 5 month from buying the bike, such a major problem in engine has been experienced by me, shocer down, bettry down . I request you to kindly replace my this fauly bike with new one ...my engine no is BR1LH2825761 and my reg .my bike DL8SCF2780 contact no [protected]
Home credit finance employee wrong commit name rakesh rajpoot tvs branch burari cheater
Home credit finance no positive response please help
Tvs rajpoot burari tvs apache branch he said sale this bike only 50 k no replacement
5 month 6 time stop my bike shocker dawn, bettry dawn, plat dawn i m shock New bike this condition
Apr 28, 2018
Updated by Rana33
Sir I have purchased rajpoot burari branch tvs apache rtr 200 from authorised tvs showroom rajpoot motors 5 month ago. Burari all people wrong commit anyone fraud .My bike is giving very much heating problem, the sensation of heat from engine can be feel at the time of riding .the engine gets heated up in just riding my bike 8- 9 km, at 40-45 speed. I ride my bike to the showroom from where I have bought it, I showed them this problem, they told me that this is normal as your engine is new . I told them the engine get so much heated up that my foot resting at restpad experience so much heat that I have burning sensation overthere. They have tested my bike, changed my bike 's engine oil . But nothing happens. They have even ride my bike they also have experienced the heating problem. The problem still persists. They are just ignoring my issue . Staff members are pathetic. they don't even listen their coustomers.I think for them their the coustomers are not valueable. My engine gets heated up so much that after waiting for 1.5h it haven't cooled down. So throw water on my engine to cool it . Once it get cooled, I again rode my bike 7 km @40 speed, it again gets heated up so much that burning sensation again starts .when I told them if the bike is faulty one then they should replace my bike with new one, they just simply ignore it. Staff members are not treating their coustomers well . I donnot why tvs company gave such people their authorization. Tvs company such a shame for you . After only 5 month from buying the bike, such a major problem in engine has been experienced by me, shocer down, bettry down . I request you to kindly replace my this fauly bike with new one ...my engine no is BR1LH2825761 and my reg .my bike DL8SCF2780 contact no [protected]
Home credit finance employee wrong commit name rakesh rajpoot tvs branch burari cheater
Tvs rajpoot burari tvs apache branch he said sale this bike only 50 k no replacement
5 month 6 time stop my bike shocker dawn, bettry dawn, plat dawn i m shock New bike this condition
Apr 28, 2018
Updated by Rana33
Replace my bike urgent
Apr 28, 2018
Updated by Rana33
Replace my bike urgent
Home credit finance employee wrong commit 92 k bike 1 lac 30 k

TVS Motor Company
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    16%
    TVS Motor Company Phone
    +91 44 2827 2233 [Regd. Office]
    TVS Motor Company Address
    Jayalakshmi Estates 5, Floor 8, Haddows Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600006
    View all TVS Motor Company contact information