Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  TVS Tyres — bulging of rear tyre

Sir, i had purchased a meastro edge scooter of hero motorcorp on 16 oct 2016 from K D MOTOR, BHUJ, GUJRAT. rear wheel tyre of scooter has been got bulge .
rear tyre is product of TVS company.
its description : CONTA 625N, 90/100-10, 53J
Registered design no.233495
you are requested to some needful to replace it urgently.
i will be very thankful for speedy action.

bulging of rear tyre
Complaint marked as Resolved 2018-04-14 12:27:26

Complaint Status


[Mar 09, 2018] TVS Tyres customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
TVS Tyres Customer Care's response Mar 09, 2018
Dear Customer, We have received your complaint, to assist you better request you to share your contact number at [protected]@tvstyres.com, so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.
Thank You,
Customer Care TVS Tyres
Verified Support
TVS Tyres Customer Care's response Mar 12, 2018
Dear Customer, We haven't yet received your contact number. Kindly share the same at [protected]@tvstyres.com, so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.
Thank You,
Customer Care TVS Tyres
Verified Support
TVS Tyres Customer Care's response Mar 14, 2018
Dear Customer, We still haven't received your contact number so we are closing this request, if you need further support please email us on: [protected]@tvstyres.com
Thank You,
Customer Care TVS Tyres
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

My Honda CB shine TVS tyre, getting air in some portion of the tyre and tyre required to replace
TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Mar 13, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer, We have received your complaint, to assist you better request you to share your contact number, email id and location at [email protected], so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.
Thank You,
Customer Care TVS Tyres
TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Mar 14, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer, We haven't yet received your contact details. Kindly share the same at [email protected], so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.
Thank You,
Customer Care TVS Tyres
TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Mar 19, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer, We still haven't received your contact details so we are closing this request, if you need further support please email us on: [email protected]
Thank You,
Customer Care TVS Tyres
DEAR SIR,
Most humbly and respectfully I beg to state that I am facing a problem in T V S Tyre AIR FILLING .
TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Apr 23, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Rajbari, We have received your complaint, to assist you better request you to share your contact number, email id and location at [email protected], so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.

Thank You,
Customer Care TVS Tyres
TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Apr 24, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Rajbari, We haven't yet received your contact details. Kindly share the same at [email protected], so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.

Thank You,
Customer Care TVS Tyres
TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Apr 25, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Rajbari, We still haven't received your contact details so we are closing this request, if you need further support please email us on: [email protected]

Thank You,
Customer Care TVS Tyres

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    81%
    Complaints
    204
    Pending
    28
    Resolved
    157
    TVS Tyres Phone
    +91 45 2244 3300
    TVS Tyres Address
    Vellaripatti, Melur Taluk, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India - 625122