TVS Tyres — tvs jupiter tyre side wall cracked

 
2 Reviews
 Kshitij Zen on Dec 30, 2018
I have purchased tvs jupiter on march-2015
It has completed only 4000 km to 5000 km till now

From 2, 3 days tyre pressure was getting less
So i went to refill it, that time i noticed about crack
Rear tyre has so many cracked at side wall
Regular service at tvs service showroom only.
Very disappointment with quality of tyre

Kindly request you for the solution.

Thanks,

Complaint Status


[Dec 30, 2018] TVS Tyres customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Dec 31, 2018
Dear Kshitij zen,
We have received your complaint, to assist you better request you to share your contact number, email id and location at customercare@tvstyres.com, so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.
Thank You,
Customer Care TVS Tyres
Updated by Kshitij Zen, Dec 31, 2018
i have mailed details on customercare@tvstyres.com

pl check it & confirm us immediately .

thanks,
Updated by Kshitij Zen, Jan 03, 2019
still Not received any information
Updated by Kshitij Zen, Jan 04, 2019
Pl find here attached photos
I can't drive it due to it.
I need it urgent.
Kindly check and resolve it immediately.

Thanks

tvs jupiter tyre side wall cracked
tvs jupiter tyre side wall cracked
tvs jupiter tyre side wall cracked
Verified Support
TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Jan 07, 2019
Dear Kshitij Zen,
Thanks for sharing your concern. Our customer support team will contact you shortly to address your concern.

Thank You,
Customer Care TVS Tyres
Updated by Kshitij Zen, Jan 07, 2019
i cant use my vehicle in this way..
kindly give solution on urgent basis
Verified Support
TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Jan 09, 2019
Dear Kshitij Zen,
You are requested to share your contact details here.

Thank You,
Customer Care TVS Tyres
Updated by Kshitij Zen, Jan 09, 2019
[protected]
horizonstud@gmail.com
Verified Support
TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Jan 11, 2019
Dear Kshitij Zen,
Thanks for sharing your concern. Our customer support team will contact you shortly to address your concern.

Thank You,
Customer Care TVS Tyres
Updated by Kshitij Zen, Jan 12, 2019
No one called me till now

Kindly resolve the problem as soon as possible

Thanks,
Updated by Kshitij Zen, Jan 17, 2019
Still waiting

No response
Verified Support
TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Jan 18, 2019
Dear Kshitij Zen,
You are requested to share your mobile number here.

Thank You,
Customer Care TVS Tyres
Verified Support
TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Jan 22, 2019
Dear Kshitij Zen,
Thanks for sharing your contact detail. Our customer support team will contact you shortly to address your concern.

Thank You,
Customer Care TVS Tyres
Updated by Kshitij Zen, Jan 27, 2019
How much more short time required your customer support to contact me

I am unable to use my vehicle since 1month

Kindly do the needful immediately.

Thanks
Verified Support
TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Feb 15, 2019
Dear Kshitij Zen,
We hope that you are satisfied with our resolution. If you need further support, please email us on customercare@tvstyres.com.
Thank You,
Customer Care TVS Tyres
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I purchased TVS Jupiter in JULY-2018 and within 6 months both the tyres have developed cracks .

I had to replace the tyres.I request the team to look into the matter and refund me the amount i paid for the tyres.
TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Jan 11, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Akshata Ayachit,
We have received your complaint, to assist you better request you to share your contact number, email id and location at customercare@tvstyres.com, so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.
Thank You,
Customer Care TVS Tyres
TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Jan 16, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Akshata Ayachit,
We haven't yet received your contact details. Kindly share the same at customercare@tvstyres.com, so that our customer support team can get in touch with you at the earliest.
Thank You,
Customer Care TVS Tyres
TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Jan 17, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Akshata Ayachit,
We still haven't received your contact details so we are closing this request, if you need further support please email us on: customercare@tvstyres.com
Thank You,
Customer Care TVS Tyres

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    79%
    Complaints
    134
    Pending
    18
    Resolved
    101
    phone
    +91 45 2244 3300
    location
    Vellaripatti, Melur Taluk, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India - 625122
    TVS Tyres - tvs jupiter tyre side wall cracked