[Resolved] TVS Tyres — tyre replace

 
1 Review
TVS SRICHAKRA LIMITED VELLARIPATTI, MELUR TALUK, MADURAI - 625 122, Melur Taluk, Madurai, India
 KiteshPanchal on Sep 13, 2019
Dear Sir,
I purchased TVS Jupiter on Feb-16 it runs 21140km at present and maintain well. There is crash about 10" in rear tyre.
I rush to TVS dealer, the checked and issue letter to replace.
I reach to TVS tyre service center name Ishwarkrupa Auto (Nr Hatkeshwar bridge, Ahmedabad, GUJ). He said tyre warranty is over.
However on reviewing notification dated Feb-2018 from Head of Technician from TVS tyre refer that there is a life time warranty in two wheeler.
If authorised person check my tyre condition then he will realise that my complaint is worth.
Thus request you to consider this complaint and arrange to replace the tyre.

Thank you
Kitesh Panchal
[protected]

tyre replace
Complaint marked as Resolved Sep 20, 2019
Thank you very much for TVS team, Consumer complaint dept to help me and Mr Pragnesh Panchal (TVS tyre mkt/serv dept) for taking initiate and resolve the issue.

I hope will get best service ever from TVS tyres.

Thanks
Kitesh

Complaint Status


[Sep 15, 2019] TVS Tyres customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Sep 17, 2019
Dear Kitesh Panchal, Thanks for sharing your contact details. Our customer support team will contact you shortly to address your concern.

Thank You,
Customer Care TVS Eurogrip
Updated by KiteshPanchal, Sep 18, 2019
Please note my Contact details for quick response.

Cell No:- [protected]
Email :- [protected]@gmail.com
Verified Support
TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Sep 19, 2019
Dear Kitesh Panchal,
Your details are showing protected, kindly inbox it.

Thank You,
Customer Care TVS Eurogrip
Updated by KiteshPanchal, Sep 20, 2019
Dear Sir,

Finally at the end was good Mr. Pragnesh Panchal has resolved my problem.

Thank you TVS team and Mr. Pragnesh for taking intiate.

Kitesh panchal
Verified Support
TVS Tyres Customer Care's response, Sep 20, 2019
Dear Kitesh Panchal, thank you for your appreciation. We are glad to help you out.
Thank You,
Customer Care TVS Eurogrip
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    83%
    Complaints
    163
    Pending
    15
    Resolved
    131
    phone
    +91 45 2244 3300
    location
    Vellaripatti, Melur Taluk, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India - 625122
    TVS Tyres - tyre replace