Uber India — related for uber mobile number

Hello good evening sir i was used uber app but ago 4month i was not used uber app some issues in uber app one important most thing my uber contact app is wrong but my number is right pls solved my problem i am very sad for i am not booked the uber app plz tell me the process o[censored]pdate my number i hope u will contact me for this condition
Thanks sir
Uber India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 10, 2018
Updated by Rajkalr
Mere problem kab tak solve hogi
Dec 10, 2018
Updated by Rajkalr
Please jald se jald karvao mujhe problem Ho rahi hai

Aftet booking the cab, the drivers called and enquire about the payment is in cash or card. When it is card payment suddently the driver cancelling the trip. It is giving very much trouble to the passengers. Kindly look into the matter and do needful. This issue was frequently happened.

Uber India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    View all Uber India contact information