[Resolved] Uco Bank — amount debited from my account but cash not delivered at hdfc atm piparpati road buxar (bihar)

 
8 Reviews
Bokaro Steel City, Jharkhand, India
 sbirendra
Dear care

Extreemly very sorry to say that a senior citizen name - b. Upadhyay and account holder from uko bank buxar, during atm wthdrawl on 13.06.2017 on between 7-8 pm, at hdfc atm at piparpati road buxar (Bihar) amount was debited but unfortunately cash was not delivered to him perhapes due to some technical problem. Amount of this sum was rs.10, 000/-
A complain was raised to you on 05.09.2017, which refrence number was[protected] but till no response to him from yours end

So request to you please needful to credit this sum in his account

Customer name - b. Upadhyay
Account no - — 3597
Uko bank - buxar
Contact number - [protected]

Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 15, 2018
Till there is no action by Uco bank
How in this site www.consumercomplaints.in has mark the the complain has resolved

Complaint Status


[Oct 19, 2017] UCO Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by sbirendra, Mar 14, 2018
Dear care

Extreemly very sorry to say that a senior citizen name - b. Upadhyay and account holder from uko bank buxar, during atm wthdrawl on 13.06.2017 on between 7-8 pm, at hdfc atm at piparpati road buxar (Bihar) amount was debited but unfortunately cash was not delivered to him perhapes due to some technical problem. Amount of this sum was rs.10, 000/-
A complain was raised to you on 05.09.2017, which refrence number was[protected] but till no response to him from yours end

So request to you please needful to credit this sum in his account

Customer name - b. Upadhyay
Account no - — 3597
Uko bank - buxar
Contact number - [protected]
Complaint comments  7 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

In irctc when I chose uco bank internet banking for payment it shows message #rejected by bank.you can choose another option and try again#I am trying it for last two days but same message shows everytime

I tried to withdraw Rs 500 from my UCO bank ATM card at SBI high court Patna ATM but it was declined.
But my hard earned Rs 500 was deducted on dated[protected] at 12:43 pm and my ATM I'd was NFUC0000
Irctc refund details
Account 1795XXXXXXX53003
Account holder's name MITHILESH SAHNI
IFSC UCBA0001795
IRCTC REFUND FOR BANK DETAILS
(1) BANK REFUND TXN ID 30001072707183206739190
AMOUNT 400
(2) BANK REFUND TXN ID 30001072707183206754207
AMOUNT 1430
Please cheak details
I tried to withdrawh rs 5000 my uco bank ATM card but it was declined.other atm machine sbi bank main bazar opp shivala sooda da plz refund my payment
But my hard earned Rs 5000 was deducted on dated[protected]06/02/2019 01:36pm and my ATM I'd my account num =[protected]
Rs. 5, 000 withdrawn on Card XX0448 on 06-02-19, 13:36:13 at SBI MAIN BAZZAR MOGA, CHANDIGHAR ATM ID-NFUC0000.Avl Bal Rs. 22.73.Report Dispute-https://bit.ly/2PZk2N5
Refund detail. Name = sunil nanda. account number = [protected]. Ifsc code =UCBA00051. Bank name=uco bank. BRANCH= dev samaj school moga punjab PLZ REFUND MY PAYMENT URGENTLY PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ MY MOBILE NUMBER IS = [protected]
Sir my account number is S3347 ifsc code UCBA 0001977 I SPENT 95 RS but do deliver chakbandi lekhpal registration number is [protected] please solve this problems
plz refund my fees or paid my fees plzplz

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    5%
    Complaints
    691
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    32
    phone
    +91 79 2657 7660
    +91 79 2657 6954
    location
    UCO Bank Head Office, 10, B T M Sarani, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700001
    Uco Bank - amount debited from my account but cash not delivered at hdfc atm piparpati road buxar (bihar)