UCO Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 30, 2025
Complaints 943

File a complaint to UCO Bank

Having problems with UCO Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by UCO Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

UCO Bank reviews & complaints page 3

Barun Kumarsaha
Jun 27, 2022

This is to inform you that I Mr. Barun Kumar saha an Account holder of your reputed organization having a good healthy relationship with your organization. I had done a Term deposit on dated 28/03/2016 of said TD a/c no. [protected] for the tenure of 60 months which was completed on 28/03/2021. Now I needed the amount and so I merge to the bank for the withdrawal of that mentioned TD amount and they have not provided me the amount and told me that the amount is on lien for the TDS shortfall on the previous FD which I made earlier. But I have done the E- filling on the previous said mentioned period and where I have clear all the TDS amount which was reflecting of that Financial year.Then why now the bank have not provided my amount for that TD. And now I needed the amount on urgent basis due to medical emergency as it's a life and death matter. If I have not getting my amount of that TD which I also hold the receipt I will move to court for the justification.

Please do the needful on urgent basis and attachment of the TD are Attached.

Details
Name- Barun Kumar Saha
A/c no.-[protected]
Customer id[protected]
Bank name- UCO BANK
Branch name- DAKHIN PARA BRANCH
TD no-[protected]
TD amount- 50000
UCO Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Bk Panthi
    from Imphal, Manipur
    Jun 13, 2022

Penalty Changers being collected for even timely EMI payments.

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I have two loan accounts in UCO Bank Tura, Meghalaya . I am aged 23.

IFSC:UCBA0002752

I have struggled too much to pay the loan EMI during recent years. As the business which I started by taking loan badly failed during CO-VID scenerio.

But recently I cleared each and every pendencies and now I am paying my EMI's every month. But still the bank is charging extra...
    swapnil7agrawal
    May 30, 2022

As per my latest CIBIL report i'm linked to a Kisan Credit Card - [protected] Jointly with someone offered by UCO Bank.

However, i've never applied individually or jointly for any credit card from UCO Bank. I'm not a Farmer and i don't have any relative/friend who is farmer. This information has been reported on 31/03/2022 and as per CIBIL report, Date Opened/Disbursed - 04/08/2015. During 2015 i was studying and never applied to any credit card.

praveenkumar jain
      May 20, 2022

Address: MATHANIA 342305

Sir i have a cc ac no [protected]. i request your br to close my ac dt 23.3.21 and open a new current ac.your br open my new ac dt 1.4.21 and take charge of renwel .I COMPLAIN IN YOUR BR 5.4.21 .MY NEW CUREENT AC NO IS [protected]. WHICH OPEN ON 1.4.2021. SIR PLE SOLVE MY PROBLEM IMMEDITE AND GIVE RETURN RENWAL CHARGE AND COMMITENTMENT CHARGE.

Aman02Agarwal
        May 4, 2022

I ordered a mobile Redmi note 10s of Rs 12999.00 on 06.04.2022 by Debit card and then I cancel the order same day and they initiate my refund but didn't recieved in my bank account till yet. I talk both to bank and Amazon customer care but it didn't work.
        Kindly please help me in getting my refund.
        Refund reference number 30005120962096153694668
        May 8, 2022
        Refund recieved

Banusum
          from Hapur, Uttar Pradesh
          Apr 30, 2022

Address: Hapur, Uttar Pradesh

I have taken home loan for 1000000 on 13 April 2016 from UCO Bank Free Ganj Road, hapur. Then in 2017 I have given application to avail the benefit of Awas Yojana for subsidy but bank refused. Then again on 18.4.2018 I have given the application(attached below) but again bank did not take any action. Then in 2019 bank manager has changed and told me that I am eligible for subsidy and that time i was able to fill the comlplete subsidy form. After that when I check my status online it is only showing step 1 i.e. Application Id generated. Kindly check my subsidy status and let me know by what time I will be able to receive the subisidy amount. I will be highly obliged.

Rajiv kumar
            from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
            Apr 24, 2022

Address: Shahi Bareilly uttar pradesh

I have the product on 05/03/2022
            & the price or product ₹ 799
            & this is the product name - Amazon brand - Zebronics Zeb-Lark ​Wireless ​in Ear​ ​...
            Colour: Grey
            & was the date of initiation of refund
            Sill my refund has not be received

This is the product reference number 30005120642064198015354 hai
            My account number. [protected]
            IFSC - UCBA0000855
            Account holder's- rajiv kumar
            Apr 24, 2022

gurpreetsingh.123
              Apr 1, 2022

Address: UCO Bank Branch Bela, Distt. Ropar, pin-140111, Punjab, India

My name is Gurpreet Singh and I am a customer at your bank. On
              28/3/2022 12.58 PM I went to your ATM located at Reef Mall Dubai Deira
              City near Salah Al Din Metro Station. I have a checking account and
              the account number is [protected]. I successfully inserted my card
              and requested a withdrawal of 2000 Dirham (INR 42467.58). However,
              something went wrong during the transaction and I received neither my
              money. I was also not given a receipt of any kind. The machine is
              clearly malfunctioning. When I went home and checked my account, I
              found that the full amount of requested funds 2000 Dirham (INR
              42467.58) had been debited from my account.
              Please look into the matter, I've not received any kind of reverse
              money or other reply from UCO Bank Bela.

aravinthg04
                Mar 28, 2022

Loan Account showing incorrectly in my CIBIL Report

Myself Aravinth G. Recently i was checking my cibil report and found that 1 GOLD Loan running with UCO bank which is not correct.
                Still now i have not visited to UCO bank and not taken any GOLD loan. Please give me proper information on that how does it happened....
                Rajpalm
                from Dausa, Rajasthan
                Mar 25, 2022

For Refund payment

Address: Branch : 0640 SAINTHAL PO SAINTHAL DIST. DAUSA

Transaction failed and deducted from payment account while doing online transaction with ATM card whose refund has not been received yet Seven days have completed.
                Transaction details as follows:

1. Transaction Date :[protected]
                Withdrawal Amount : 5, 000.00
                Particulars : RECOM/PRCR/[protected]/[protected]:11:44/NPO

2.Transaction Date :[protected]
                Withdrawal Amount : 10, 000.00br...
                Ramu jaat
                Mar 21, 2022

Address: Kagaroul .disst.agra Uttar Pradesh 283119

Sir mene 500rupye widhroll kiya tha sara process ho gya tha lekin atm band ho gya or pese atak gye atm kagaroul ki baat h jiska atm id h nfuc0000

Raj359030
                  from deoria, Uttar Pradesh
                  Mar 21, 2022

Address: Bhujali colony

I Book my train ticket from my account through ixigio app but due to waiting state it got cancelled but money is still not reflected in my account, my ARN number is[protected]

Madhurih
                    Mar 20, 2022

I ordered the KazarMax shoes from Amazon on 2 November 2021. Price of product was 849 Rs. but I got big size so I returned it back. My order ID :[protected]
                    I got the mail on 9 November 2021 that 'amazon initiated my refund' but I didn't receive. Then I contacted the Amazon customer care but they told me that they already successfully processed the refund on 11 November 2021, they gave me refund reference number and said that ask bank to check this reference number. But when I asked then bank said that we can't do anything and this reference number didn't mean anything.

So please help me to get back my refund as soon as possible.
                    My refund reference number :[protected]
                    I attached screenshot of product description and print of Amazon mail.

Tusharkant
                      from Kurud, Chhattisgarh
                      Mar 17, 2022

Address: Kurud

I have ordered the product on - 22.02.2022
                      & the price of the product ₹779.00 & this is the product name is - Amazon Brand - Symbol Men's Black Sneaker
                      (SYM-AW21-LPO 105)
                      & 07.03.2022 was the date of initiation of refund
                      Still my refund has not be received

This is the reference number[protected]
                      Mar 19, 2022
                      Amazon company told me that Refund is completed if your refund is not showing in bank account then you should contact to your bank. But I have not received refund's balance. I called on Amazon customer care no. & they told me that We are giving the reference number & write this number. So this is the reference number 206617288925

Bichoubey
                        from Asansol, West Bengal
                        Mar 15, 2022

I had taken an education loan at the year 2014 to 2017 for my b.tech eduaction in bhopal. After one year of completion of my education, I got a job and somehow I try to deposit my emi after 2 years due to to corona... I lost my job and can't able to pay my loans. I talk to the manager they had given me the monetorium for 1 year. I lost my job 2021 March till I deposited my emi for 2 yrs. But still I don't get a job what's my fault in that if I'm not getting it. I trying very hard to get the job. I can't sleep at night well due to the heachache of depositing the emi. What do I do then? Bank manager is just can't listen my words. U have to pay the loans by hook or by crook. I don't have any choice what should I do then?? Please it's a humble request how will I overcome the situation. And my father is a bussiness had a small shop and don't have that much money to pay the emi. Please help me sir.
                        In the time of job I never skip my monthly emi. I have taken loan of 2.15 lakhs and till now I have to 2.25 lakhs after 2 years of monthly deposit. I know it's a compund interst but u can imagine how much I have to pay for education in India. And my monthly emi was 5500rs just calculate for 2 years of deposit. And ask by yourself is this type of interest is good or not?

I beleive that why citizens of India will study if he belong to poor family. No right to study for poor people.

Ugresh kumar
                          from Bhagalpur, Bihar
                          Mar 8, 2022

Address: TULSIPUR, KHARIK, BHAGALPUR,853202

I can not perform my transaction by ebanking from a long time
                          my account no. [protected]
                          ifsc code UCBA0001232

Manindar221
                            Feb 24, 2022

On sunday i placed order that is shirt using flipkart using uco bank upi . But order not to be placed and money deducted from my account and not refunded to me. Amount stuck within bank account. So please sort out this issue as soon as possible.

parminderjeet singh
                              Jan 29, 2022

Address: MID corporate Ludhiana, Industrial area, R.K road

I would bring to your notice that on 12-Jan-2022 I tried to withdraw 10, 000 rupees from UCO ATM, millar ganj, Ludhiana using UCO bank ATM card. After some processing, an error message displayed on the screen which says - "ATM Services not available due to satellite link problem". I noticed that my account has been debited from my bank account.

I already have lodged a complaint in my bank branch, but it's been so many days, and it is still not resolved. I want you to know that this amount is my whole salary for one month.

Bank account no - [protected]
                              My Phone number - [protected]
                              Name - Parminderjeet singh

Please help me to get my money back

Subash Chakma
                                Jan 27, 2022

I returned the product(EKSA E900 gaming headset)Rs 1799.00 in 13 January and gave my bank account details for refund. But it has been more than 15days I’ve not received my refund. In 21st January after contacting Amazon helpline i got my refund reference number[protected]

sandipmandal25
                                  from Bankura, West Bengal
                                  Jan 14, 2022

I ordered two products ( Redmi Note 10 Lite (Champagne Gold, 4GB RAM, 64GB Storage) | Alexa Built-in and Casotec Colored Paris Design 3D Printed Hard Back Case Cover for Mi Redmi Note 9 Pro ) on 29-Dec-2021, Order I'd is [[protected]] & amount is 13, 148.00. An amount of INR 11 was paid by amazon pay and the rest amount of INR 13136 was paid from UCO Bank.
                                  I returned it & Amazon processed the refund on[31st December 2021] & The reference number is[30005113631363209418641].
                                  But I didn't receive my refund yet. the amount of INR 11 which was paid from amazon pay that amount I have received but the rest amount which was paid from UCO Bank is not received yet. I checked my statement & contact UCO bank customer care & also visit the home branch but they didn't give me any resolution.
                                  Below I attached the documents as prove.
                                  Kindly take the necessary steps to provide my money .