Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
UCO Bank Customer Care
UCO Bank
Customer satisfaction rating: 5%
Submit a Complaint
743
COMPLAINTS

UCO Bank Customer Care

UCO Bank

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
UCO Bank Head Office, 10, B T M Sarani
Kolkata
Kolkata District
West Bengal
India - 700001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
681
down
289

Phone:
Phone:
up
772
down
320

Customer satisfaction rating
5%
Complaints
743
Pending
0
Resolved
34
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

UCO Bank related photos (289)

UCO Bank Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Harsh Ramwala on Jul 24, 2020
Amount debited from my account but cash not delivered at axis bank ATM Bhathena udhna Surat Gujarat.


Cash not delivered

Complaint Status


[Jul 26, 2020] UCO Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Harsh Ramwala Jul 24, 2020
Cash not delivered

Updated by Harsh Ramwala Jul 24, 2020
Cash not delivered

Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

     Montu Saini on Jul 21, 2020
    Sir, i have not received refund in my account from amazon e-commerce. Amazon has initiated refund on 14 july. Amazon give me refund reference number[protected].

    Complaint Status


    [Jul 21, 2020] UCO Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Shopping

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

       Sobori on Jul 19, 2020
      Respected sir,
      Ref a/c no [protected]

      We would like to invite your kind attention that we have applied for net banking facility but it is more than 15 days passed still you are not able to provide us password and i/d no til today. Now it is lock down period and as such this facilities is more essential for business per pus.

      Therefore you are requested to kindly provide us necessary data to resolve our per pus immediately.
      With regards.
      Jhilik cable net work

      Complaint Status


      [Jul 19, 2020] UCO Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Business & Finances

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

         Golu meena on Jul 19, 2020
        My account refund money for Paytm merchant user omprakash Meena 15july
        Refund order id[protected]


        My refund amount not credit my UCO bank account

        Complaint Status


        [Jul 19, 2020] UCO Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

          Uco Bank — Money not debited during using other bank ATM

           [email protected] on Jul 18, 2020
          Dear sir,

          My name geethalakshmi. Customer in UCO bank. In New Washermenpet Branch chennai.

          Today...
          Complaint category Other

           Shaikh sufiya on Jul 17, 2020
          Amazon refund the amount but refund reference no mantion in my bank account then I will call the UCO service center but is not help and disconnect the phone... Then I wil help you my refund amount is not pay

          Complaint Status


          [Jul 17, 2020] UCO Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Plzzz pay my amount in the account
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Shopping

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

            Uco Bank — Return my money that you had deducted for failed transaction [Resolved]

             online padhai for gk,gs and current on Jul 17, 2020
            Railway Transaction ID-[protected]/[protected]

            Sir I had book my rail ticket by my user ID. I had selected...
            Complaint category Banks

            Uco Bank — Flipkart refund

             Rvvarma on Jul 15, 2020
            I have returned a product on 14th october 2019 ordered on flipkart and returned it due to quality issues and flipkart refunded...
            Complaint category Banks

            Uco Bank — Refund against online shopping

             Kanika Samanta on Jul 13, 2020
            I did an online purchase from amazon, india with order id[protected]. India on 15th june, 2020 but my order was never...
            Complaint category Online Shopping

             Dutta Kriti on Jul 11, 2020
            I have to purchase vram bedsheet from amazon. Amazon cancel my order and inform me about refund but refund will not credited in my account


            Vram bedsheet refund

            Complaint Status


            [Jul 12, 2020] UCO Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Updated by Dutta Kriti Jul 11, 2020
            My refund will not credited in my account

            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Shopping

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

               Md Noor Mollik on Jul 5, 2020
              1000 with drow on card xx3868 on on 01, 07, 20_ 09, 19:13at Birla jute mill birlapur ATM idNFuc0000


              Debate thousand rupees 1000

              Complaint Status


              [Jul 06, 2020] UCO Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                Uco Bank — Shopping refund

                 [email protected] on Jul 4, 2020
                Dear sir my account in uco bank branch Ifse code is UCBA0000403 account no [protected] name swarup saha I take a amount...
                Complaint category Banks

                 [email protected] on Jul 4, 2020
                Amazon confirm tha refund 25/6/20 but my refund 599 rupees not credited to my account. Amazon give a refund reference no #30005401780176212578492


                Refund pending

                Complaint Status


                [Jul 06, 2020] UCO Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                   [email protected] on Jul 4, 2020
                  Amazon confirm tha refund but uco bank not credited to my account


                  My Amazon refund

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jul 06, 2020] UCO Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Updated by [email protected] Jul 04, 2020
                  Refund reference no[protected]

                  Updated by [email protected] Jul 04, 2020
                  Please solve it .my refund 599 is not credited to my account.

                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                     Mukesh Kohli on Jun 24, 2020
                    I make a payment of 398 twice, at luxmy chemist bengali market new Delhi, amount deducted from account but not received in edc machine


                    Transaction failures

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jun 25, 2020] UCO Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Pharmacy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                       [email protected] on Jun 20, 2020
                      Dear sir / madam,

                      I have made a transaction on 06/05/2020 of rs900.00 (Rs. Nine hundred only) through google pay whose transaction id is[protected], got failed. The money was debited from my account no - [protected] but was not refunded. A complain was made to uco bank, agartala branch on 19/05/2020. Second complain was made to uco bank call center on 19/05/2020 with complain no - [protected]. Till date my money is not refunded. Kindly see to this matter as early as possible.

                      Thanking you.

                      Yours sincerely,

                      Bijoy roy

                      Ph - [protected]

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jun 20, 2020] UCO Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                        Uco Bank — Amazon refund not add on my account

                         Yempalla Sunil on Jun 18, 2020
                        Sir this sunilkumar I am the costumer on bank 442+422, I have to purchase on Amazon next I cancelled my product and the Amazon...
                        Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

                         guljabee sheikh on Jun 16, 2020
                        Product name- MacmeriSe skin for sony PS vita 2000
                        258 rupees issued on 1st june 2020.
                        Return received on: june 11 2020.

                        But UCO bank not issued my returns in my aacont, and also I didn't get any text massage from bank side
                        Please clear my doubt, and return my 258 rupees


                        My Refund from amazon not show in my account

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jun 17, 2020] UCO Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Shopping

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code

                           Kaushar== on Jun 12, 2020
                          Hi my refund initiate from amazon on 2nd of april my refund refrence number is #[protected] of ruppes 239 only/- didn't reflect into my bank account yet due to covid-19 lockdown i m unavailable to visit bank for this kindly solve my issue i need this amount urgently

                          Complaint Status


                          [Jun 12, 2020] UCO Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Shopping

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code

                             Sekh najimuddin on Jun 9, 2020
                            I am shopping amzon rs.568 pay upi payment. But order cancelled no refund money. Amzon company sent money. Bank poplam. Reference no[protected].. Please review check refund my money


                            Amazon order product
                            Amazon order product

                            Complaint Status


                            [Jun 09, 2020] UCO Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code

                              Recently Discussed

                              11 days ago
                              Uco Bank
                              Cash not delivered
                              13 days ago
                              Uco Bank
                              Charge dispute in my account
                              18 days ago
                              Uco Bank
                              RRN is mention
                              19 days ago
                              Uco Bank
                              Return my money that you had deducted for failed transaction
                              24 days ago
                              Uco Bank
                              Vram bedsheet refund

                              Featured Complaints