[Resolved] Uco Bank — education loan account closing issue

 
4 Reviews
Hingalganj West Bengal, India
 palash_pramanik
Education loan account ([protected]). I had cleared balance amount on 02.06.2017

Please note still my loan account([protected]) is active, it's
showing in December, 17 CIBIL report.
Please update the details as i had paid the balanced amount
1, 11, 500/- on 02.06.2017 & got NOC Letter on same day.
i have sent several mail even visited bank .

education loan account closing issue
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 2, 2018
Sir/ Madam,
I had taken loan for higher studies from UCO Bank, Hingalganj

I had paid the balanced amount to close my Education loan account (07050601207944)
1, 11, 500/- on 02.06.2017 by cash & got NOC Letter on same day.


after that i called branch manager of UCO Bank, Hingalganj Branch,
he told we are processing it, it will reflect on your CIBIL after 6 months .

so i was waiting for, in between i called several times to branch manager . he told it's processing .

after 6 months gone, but it's not reflecting in my CIBIL, then i have sent email to HO CIBIL of UCO Bank. but nothing is happening.

Sir/Madam, i need an loan very urgently but due to my Bad CIBIL scores i am not getting Loan.

Please resolve my issue as early as possible.

Please see below number as per your kind perusal.
phone number UCO BANK Hingalganj - 03217 251241
phone number HO CIBIL UCO Bank (033)4455 7875

Complaint Status


[Jan 06, 2018] UCO Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by palash_pramanik, Jan 16, 2018
when it will resolve ? it's 7 months gone. is this a good service?
Updated by palash_pramanik, Mar 02, 2018
Consumer forum is not giving information about my issues . when it will resolve ???????????
Updated by palash_pramanik, Mar 02, 2018
Complaint Status
[Jan 06, 2018] UCO Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

when i will get proper information about my issues
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I am a tez user..on 3rd january i send money to a tez user from my bank acount...the transaction history shows my transaction is successfull but the recipient hasn't gotten the money..so i request to bank kindly view my problems and take proper step to resolve my problem...
30.12.2017 withdrawal an ATM 2500 debited message is coming to my number but not cash is not there in ATM reversed message come to my number 2500 reversed I. Am checking my account but comes a cash an my account please I am requires for uco bank refund my amount
My account number
[protected]
My mobile number [protected]
Dear Sir
I'm Kanhaiya Kumar Bhagat Mera A/C no:. [protected] hai yeh kasba branch Mai hai sir Maine net banking ki subidha chiye iske liye Maine online hi koshish kiye kuch ho gaya kuch nahi ho paaya Mai home branch nahi ga sakta hu Mai bahut jayada door Mai hu
P/S
.Help me...Okkkkkkk

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    5%
    Complaints
    691
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    32
    phone
    +91 79 2657 7660
    +91 79 2657 6954
    location
    UCO Bank Head Office, 10, B T M Sarani, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700001
    Uco Bank - education loan account closing issue