Union Bank of India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2025
Complaints 3535

File a complaint to Union Bank of India

Having problems with Union Bank of India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Union Bank of India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Union Bank of India reviews & complaints page 114

Sahil00
Aug 5, 2017

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160030

This is about the deposit complaint. I sahil kapoor, a reliable customer of your bank went to my home bank branch for depositing money and asked them about my account number. I have told the official that there are two accounts, one is 3119 on the name of sahil kapoor and i need an another one to deposit my money. What official did was he gave me an account number and i deposited my money in that account number without asking any other thing. When i tried to made an transaction from my account after some time, the transaction was not valid. I went back to my branch and asked ms sonia regarding this issue of mine. She exclaimed that you have deposited the money in loan account, which details are [protected] provided by them. When i asked them in detail about this thing their official have given me the loan account number, instead of providing me up with the savings account. Indeed of apologising the mistake they have done, they started putting the blame on me that it is your fault that you didn't carry your account number and we have given you whatever you have asked. I need to raise a question over here that does any individual know about their loan account number linked with their account and which official gives these details when he has been told for depositing the money and didn't he know that he had to i for me that this is your loan account before providing me with the number. The money which i deposited was of very urgent need. I request you to take an action against ms sonia, please make her realise for the mistake which was made. I urge you to please transfer my amount of rs2500 to my other savings account [protected]. I'll be. Very thankful and also if you punish ms sonia and the other official for the mistake they have committed, so that they should know how to deal with their respective customers. Just because of the mistake they have committed for no doubt of such a low amount, it is only me who has to suffer just because of them. I request u to quickly take an action against my complaint and please help me with issue. Because i can now rely on your help only. You can see in the above photo section that they have given me the loan account number of my account ending with 3119. This is such a blunder mistake made by the officials due to which i am the one whoss been harassed. Ms sonia who had a word with me about this issue didn't accept their official mistake and start arguing me in a very harsh tone. I recommend you to take strict actions regarding them and teach them about their ethics with the customer and for not supporting their official for anything they have done wrong. I hope that justice will be done with me from your end, so that civilians can have faith in you and don't fear to raise a complaint against these type of officials which we have been suffering in our daily lives. I wish that these type of officials should be teached a lesson, so that others should know what will be the consequences if they does anything unfair with their customers. Please give me a revert on [protected]@icloud.com, i am waiting 🤗
Union Bank of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Please provide KV fees receipts of K.RISHIKA student of kendriya vidyalaya-I vasco-da-gama, for the academic year 2016-17.
unique id: [protected] to my mail id: [protected]@gmail.com

Paladugu Siva Krishna
    Aug 5, 2017

Address: 743375

Dear sir, on 4th august-2017 i tried to withdraw rs.5000 amount from my account through atm. I didn't receive money through atm but amount is debited from my account.
    Atm & transaction details are:
    Atm id: apcn44020
    Record no: 3799
    Amount: rs. 5000
    Time: 10:44
    Date: 04-aug-2017.

Please do needful and please credit that into my account.
    Union Bank of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    उपरोक्त विषयान्तग मेरा खाता यूनियन बैंक ऑफ इणिया
    मै केसर सिह के नाम से मैरि खाता सः -[protected] सै 10000/- 3/8/2017 को सुबह 5:42 रूपये बैक आफ इण्डिया कि एटीएम सै निकाले लेकिन मुझे मशीन से पैसै नहि निकलै ओर मैरी खाते से पैसै कट गया । अतिरिक्त मेरा पैसा पूनम मेरे खाते मे जमा कराने कि कृपा करे ।
    धन्यवाद ।

Arun Kumar Verma1985
      Aug 5, 2017

Address: Basti, Uttar Pradesh, 272163

Respected sir/ madam,
      I am arun kumar verma a/c no. [protected], university branch barelly utter pradesh, i have requested on date 20.04.2017 for transfer to vapar bihar branch bilaspur chhattisgarh through bank email and waited there, after that once again i have requested to transfer the same account to u. B. I. Babhnan branch utter pradesh on dt.31.8.17. But i haven't got any response and i am unable to maintain this account in that branch therefore i am losing my gas subsade. Union bank will be responsible to lost this gas subsade, one more surprising thing is that there is not any responsable office that pick up phone i am trying last 3 months contineusly but got fail. Therefore i have a request that close my account and send an d. D. For clearance of my account my permanent address is : village: narthari, post office :gaur, district:basti, utter pradesh, pin 272163
      Aug 01, 2017
      Ambanu Singh's response
      Dear sir my ferm name maa ambey international curent account shivpur branch varanasi sir i want to mudra lone but manger is very legy person so not intrest pl tell me do i am
      A/c [protected]
      Mo [protected]
      Branch shivpur
      Varanasi
      Uttarpardesh
      Dear sir my ferm name maa ambey international curent account shivpur branch varanasi sir i want to mudra lone but manger is very legy person so not intrest pl tell me do i am
      A/c [protected]
      Mo [protected]
      Branch shivpur
      Varanasi
      Uttarpardesh

libertylibi
        Aug 4, 2017

I have a/c in union band at pune city branch raviwar peth. My a/c no is [protected]. A/c name is liberty stores. I have placed one chq for clearing on 12/7/2017 amt 19800/- ch no 032160 he got cleared on 15/7/2017 but amt debited was 79800/- (Excess amt 60000/-)
        This branch work very blindly. He use my money & he not get me proper answer. I want interest of 15/7/2017 to till date and i want to close my a/c because no good service for this branch. I am not satisfied.
        I request you to pls get action on union bank pune city branch.

libertylibi
          Aug 4, 2017

Address: 411002

I have account in union bank at pune city branch (Raviwar peth). My a/c no is [protected] a/c name is liberty store. I have placed one cheque for clearing on 12/7/2017 amt 19800/- ch no is 032160. This cheque cleared on 15/7/2017. But amt debited was 79800/- (Excess amt 60000/-).
          This branch work totally blindly. He use my money. But he not get me proper answer. I am very inconvenience. I want interest of 15th july 2017 to till date on 60000/-, i want to close my account because no good service from this branch.
          So i have place my complaint on this side.

So i have request you pls get action on union bank for pune city branch raviwar peth. Pune

harpreet hundal
            Aug 3, 2017

Address: Moga, Punjab, 142001

Respected sir/madam

Myself harpreet singh hundal s/o s. Manmohan singh hundal have your bank account held at shri s. D. Sr. Sec. School, gandhi road, moga, punjab (142001) a/c no. [protected] this is my salary account also have my rd account that is [protected]. I want to transfer my monthly rd payment from my salary account to rd account withdrawal voucher and depositor voucher submit to mr mohit as a clerk in s. D. Sr. Sec. School, gandhi road branch. But he dont accept non cash entry please report him.

Indranarayanpatle
              Aug 2, 2017

refund of twice payment kvs fee

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I state that i have deposited fee rs 3190 of my son aishwary patle stds of 11th class of kendriya vidyalaya no 2 bhopal (M. P.) on dated19/7/2017 twice. Id of aishwary patle is [protected]. I have emailed twice to [protected]@unionbankofindia. But no one is responding. Neither amount had been deposited in concerning account so plz deposit amt 3190 in account....
              52 other people found this review helpful
              52 found this helpful
              14 Comments
              saurabhkush
              Aug 2, 2017

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211003

Union bank of india branch chowk allahabad 211003. Cashier always give me 500 or 2000 note by saying that nahi hai. But this time today he provide 100 rupees note to every person and when my cheque was in process network connection failed for 20-30 minutes after that my payment was locked so i have to wait for 20 minute for cheque clearance. After that when i ask him for 100 rupees note he said itni der me tumhare man ka nahi milega (@4:10 pm) so is it my fault that i have to wait for waiting 50 minutes extra?? After that i refused to take pament and ask to cancel my cheque. Aur har baar jab 1 pm or 2pm par bhi jata hu to bhi to apne man ki hi note dete hai.

vilwadriraju
                Aug 2, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400601

2 august 2017
                Union bank of india, 3petrol pump branch, thane west:
                Ink stained rs.2, 000 note from their atm & the very arrogant and rude cashier.
                I am a customer o[censored]bi for the last eleven and half years.
                On 30th july 2017 i withdrew rs. 9, 000 from ubi’s atm placed at their 3 petrol pump branch, thane west.
                There was an ink stained two thousand rupee note, which i noticed yesterday only when my fruit vendor politely refused to accept showing the rubber stamp ink stains on it. I had to cancel my programme of buying even essential commodities as i did not have much money left. (Inconvenience caused by ubi)
                Today i went to their branch and showed the ink stained note to the cashier. He asked me to produce the advice slip that one normally gets from most of the atms. I told him that i was going green and did not opt for the slip. Instead i showed him the pass book entry. He insisted on producing the slip as it would only prove what i was saying. I told him that whatever info that would be there in the slip would be there in the pass book as well. But he would not agree and insisted on the slip. (Now from where am i to produce the slip which i have not obtained on that day?) so i asked him finally whether he was going to exchange it for me or not as the discussion was prolonging (His time was paid for by the bank, but not mine; my time was being wasted) and reaching nowhere. To this he said no and gave me an unsolicited advice to deposit into my a/c. The cashier short of called me a liar. I should think that the cashier was trying to cover up something and wanted to send me back some how. Is it not possible that this note must have been given to the cashier by his wife or daughter to exchange it in the bank and the cashier must have stealthily put it into the atm!
                I was taken aback by the rude and arrogant attitude of the cashier.
                I approached the dy. Br. Manager who instantly helped me out with it. He said that he did not have enough money on him to exchange and so asked me if he could deposit that amount into my a/c. He was a hindi speaking north indian, polite to the core. I understood his embarrassment & helplessness and so agreed. He went out and deposited the note into the cdm himself and handed me he advice slip.
                I thanked him enough and asked him what difference it made if i produced the slip (Thinking that i will not go green anymore and get slips). To this he gave a very sweet broad smile. I suggested to the manager to educate their staff to talk wisely and not otherwise.
                I would like to know how to protect my interests in such events in future.

alok kumar dixit
                  Aug 2, 2017

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208016

At union bank of india branch i. I. T. Kanpur uttar pradesh the employee on cash counter working very slowly as sloth bear run, s. I and more than twenty customer, s were in waiting for our checqe payment, s for more than thirty minuts but he was not working, when we asked him reason, suddenly he left the counter and scold over us badly, after that he took a cup of tea and was enjoying and walking in bank premises. We told this to branch manager he apolgised but told that due to short manpower he is unable to do any thing, and not even a single word said to that employee. I waited for an hour and came back having my checque back.
                  Please do the needfull action.
                  Sir Ian 5 year customer in union bank of India y home loan application not accept Villivakkam branch manager no given any response what reason

rameshsahu38
                    Aug 2, 2017

Address: Bhilwara, Rajasthan, 311302

The banks employee was refused to open accounts. When i asked the reason, then open an account from another bank branch told by the bank employee.

Bank: union bank of india

Address: at post badnore asind dist. Bhilwara rajasthan pin 311302
                    State: rajasthan
                    District: bhilwara
                    Branch: badnore

Ifsc code: ubin0541443

Micr code:[protected]

Pash B
                      Aug 2, 2017

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 410210

Myself prashant baban bhilare saving account holder [protected] cotton green branch
                      I was make transaction of rs 1500 on 30/06/2017 which was fail and 1500 debit from account but still which not credit to my account even my wallet too details below

Cyber receipt date:31/07/2017 10:36:10 pm

_

Transaction details
                      _

Account number : [protected]
                      Transaction id : s78027241
                      Transaction srl no : 1
                      Transaction date : 30/06/2017
                      Transaction amount : (Inr) 1, 500.00
                      Original amount : not available
                      Original currency : not available
                      Conversion rate : not available
                      Transaction type : dr
                      Cheque number :
                      Transaction description : pos:payu-www.oxigen/GURHR/[protected]
                      Transaction balance : (Inr) 10, 613.76
                      Transaction memo : -

Please revert my amount asap

LIC OF INDIA MEDICLAIM & LIFE INSURANCE
                        Aug 2, 2017

Address: 400066

प्रति,
                        मा.श्री महाप्रबंधक,
                        यूनियन बैंक ऑफ़ इंडिया / बैंक ऑफ़ इंडिया
                        मुंबई, महाराष्ट्र .

विषय :-धोखाधडी से ATM से पैसे निकालने के सन्दर्भ में...

माननीय
                        महोदय, मै श्रीमती किरण परमात्मा पाण्डेय, आप को उपर लिखे गए विषयानुसार इस पत्र के माध्यम से मेरे साथ घटित घटना के बारे में अवगत कराते हुए, आप से विनती करती हु की आप जल्द से जल्द उचित कार्यवाही करते हुए मुझे मेरे पैसे लौटाने का कस्ट करे...
                        मेरे पति श्री परमात्मा उमाशंकर पाण्डेय ये पश्चिम रेल्वे कामगार के जैक्सन को .ऑफ.क्रेडिट सोसायटी ग्रांट रोड (पश्चिम) में कार्यरत है
                        जिनका बैंक खाता ग्रांट रोड की बैंक ऑफ़ इंडिया में है खाता क्र. [protected] जिसमे मेरे पति की पगार की राशी जमा होती है
                        जिसका उपयोग मै ही लगभग करती हु, VISA ATM कार्ड न. [protected] दिनांक 05/07/2017 तक मेरे बैंक खाते में 1, 18, 994.50 /- रूपये बैलेंस थे
                        दिनांक 12/07/2017 को शाम 5.30 बजे के दरम्यान मुझे बच्चे के क्लास्सेस में जमा करने के लिए कुछ पैसे की जरुरत लगी तो मै हमारे यहाँ बोरीवली पूर्व में काटर रोड न. 7
                        के यूनियन बैंक के ATM मशीन में गयी . वहा पर मशीन में 2 से 3 बार ATM कार्ड मशीन में डालने के बाद भी पैसे नहीं निकल रहे थे तभी लाइन में खड़े एक अनजान व्यक्ति
                        ने आवाज दी, मैडम आप कितना टाइम लगा रहे है आप को कितने पैसे निकालने है आप के बैंक खाते में कितने पैसे बैलेंस है ये बोलते हुए वो अनजान व्यक्ति ATM के अंदर आया
                        और बोला लाईये मै चेक करता हु फिर कार्ड लेकर मशीन में डाला और मुझे पिन न. डालने को बोला जिसके बाद उसने मेरा बैलेंस चेक किया जिसमे उस समय 1, 18, 994.50 /- रूपये बैलेंस थे फिर उसने बोला एक बार में 25000 /- रूपये नहीं निकाल सकते है फिर उसने ATM मशीन में दो बार कार्ड डालकर पिन न. डालने को बोला और मुझे 10, 000 और 10, 000 टोटल 20, 000 /- रूपये ATM से निकाल कर दिए .

20, 000 /- रूपये और पावती लेकर मै घर आ गयी, उस समय मेरे बैंक ऑफ़ इंडिया के खाते में 98, 994.50 रूपये बैलेंस थे .
                        इसके बाद मै आठ दिनों के बाद पति के दवा (मेडिसीन) के लिए काटर रोड न.9 पर बैंक ऑफ़ इंडिया के बैंक के बाजु के मेडिकल की शॉप में दवा (मेडिसीन) ली
                        वहा पर जब मैने शॉपकीपर को पेमेंट के लिए अपना ATM कार्ड दिया तो दो बार मशीन में डालने के बाद उसने कार्ड बंद बताया, फिर मैंने पास के ही बैंक ऑफ़ इंडिया
                        के ATM में 2 से 3 बार डाला तो वहा पर बताया ‘’कार्ड डिसेबल प्लीज कॉन्टेक बैंक फॉर फ्रेस पिन’’ ऐसा पावती बाहर आया .उसके बाद मैंने सारी जानकारी
                        अपने पति श्री परमात्मा उमाशंकर पाण्डेय जी को दी . फिर मेरे पति श्री परमात्मा उमाशंकर पाण्डेय जी ने दिनांक 25/07/2017 ग्रांट रोड की बैंक ऑफ़ इंडिया की ब्रांच में गए वहा पर बैंक वाले ने चेक करने के बाद उनको बताया की ये कार्ड खराब हो गया है आप ये फ्रॉम भर कर दे आप को नया कार्ड दिया जायेगा . फिर उस बैंक कर्मचारी द्वारा नया कार्ड [protected] ये दिया गया, उस कार्ड को लेकर मै दिनांक 28 /07 / 2017 को लेकर अपने बोरीवली (पूर्व) नजदीकी बैंक ऑफ़ इंडिया के शाखा में गयी वहा पर जब मैंने देखा की मेरे खाते में सिर्फ और सिर्फ केवल 5077.00 रूपये है मुझे बहुत ही धक्का लगा, और मैने तुरंत फ़ोन कर सारी जानकारी मेरे पति श्री परमात्मा उमाशंकर पाण्डेय जी को दी फिर हमने हमारे शाखा ग्रांट रोड की बैंक ऑफ़ इंडिया में गए वहा से हमने हमारे खाते की [protected]
                        बैंक स्टेटमेंट ली और देखा की हमारे बैंक ऑफ़ इंडिया के खाते [protected] से निचे दिए गए अनुसार हमारी सारी जमापूंजी को धोकेधड़ी के माध्यम से निकाल लिया गया है

अ.क्र. दिनांक निकाली गई रकम प्रकार
                        1 14/07/2017 10, 020-00 CWDR//17295/OMUM0350
                        2 14/07/2017 10, 020-00 CWDR//211115/OMUM0350
                        3 14/07/2017 4, 020-00 CWDR//227492/OMUM0350
                        4 14/07/2017 1, 020-00 CWDR//239200/OMUM0350
                        5 14/07/2017 10, 020-00 CWDR//799731/SACWD798
                        6 14/07/2017 10, 020-00 CWDR//812133/SACWD798
                        7 14/07/2017 5, 020-00 CWDR//823189/SACWD798
                        8 15/07/2017 10, 020-00 CWDR//383802/ZCBBOR1
                        9 15/07/2017 10, 020-00 CWDR//394597/ZCBBOR1
                        10 15/07/2017 5, 020-00 CWDR//404518/ZCBBOR1
                        11 17/07/2017 10, 020-00 CWDR//797363/MUMOW783
                        12 17/07/2017 10, 020-00 CWDR//808868/MUMOW783
                        13 17/07/2017 2, 020-00 CWDR//838544/07074004
                        14 17/07/2017 1, 520-00 CWDR//838544/07074004
                        15 17/07/2017 120-00 CWDR//270368/SC004863
                        16 20/07/2017 10, 020-00 CWDR//328548/CMN8017
                        17 20/07/2017 2000-00 CWDR//328550/CMN8017
                        18 20/07/2017 200-00 CWDR//328552/CMN8017
                        टोटल रकम 1, 11, 120-00 रूपये

किसी अज्ञात व्यक्ति ने धोखाधड़ी से मेरे पति श्री परमात्मा पाण्डेय जी के बैंक (बैंक ऑफ़ इंडिया) के खाते [protected] से कुल 1, 11, 120 -00 रूपये निकाले है
                        जिसके लिए हम ने दिनांक 28/07/2017 को अपने नजदीकी कस्तूरबा पोलिस स्टेशन (बोरीवली पूर्व) FIR भी की है लेकिन हमें अभी तक हमें हमारे पैसे के बारे में कही से भी
                        कोई जानकारी नहीं मिल पा रही है मै एक गृहणी हु अपनी दो बचीयों के साथ अपनी सास के पास रहती हु जिसकी सारी जिमेदारीपुरे घर की हमारी है जो की घरखर्च, दवाये, बच्चो की फीस, कपडे अन्य विभिन्य प्रकार की जिमेदारियो से लड़कर जो कुछ भी था वो एक धोखाधड़ी से मेरा सब कुछ लिया गया ...
                        अत: आप से पुनः विनती है की जल्द से जल्द उचित कारवाही करते हुए मुझे मेरे पैसे दिलाने का कष्ट करे...
                        भारतीय सविधान के अनुसार बैंक से किसी भी प्रकार की धोखाधड़ी के मामले में बैंक भी जिमेदार होती है इस फल स्वरुप आप जल्द से जल्द उचित कारवाही करते हुए मुझे मेरे पैसे दिलाने का कष्ट करे...मुझे क़ानूनी कारवाही के लिए नाजाना पड़े ये आप से विनती है

पोलिस FIR कॉपी, स्टेटमेंट कॉपी, ATM रसीद कॉपी इसके साथ सलंग्न है ..

किरण पाण्डेय

parthmehta623
                          from Ahmadnagar, Maharashtra
                          Aug 1, 2017

I think union bank should close its operations. The worst bank of all times. A tradional bank in this advanced world. Debit cards dont work at all. Need to wait for a minimum of half an hour just to talk to the customer care executive. No customer satisfaction. The biggest mistake of my lifetime is to open an account qith union bank of india. Bas looto logo ko aur service dene ka naam mat lo.

tausifvoda
                            from Thane, Maharashtra
                            Jul 31, 2017

I visited the Kandivali east branch for Union loan point on 28th July 20017 and had to face a severe behavior issue with customer service representative over there.
                            My Father visited the branch at 1:15 pm and asked them to check my loan account ([protected]) for which i was supposed to do a pre-closure for buying a new house.
                            The customer service representative named "Yogesh" asked my father to wait for some time as he could not see the amount of pending principal being transfered in my UBI account from which EMI is getting debitted.
                            The representative went for a lunch break. I arrived at the branch at 2:10pm and as per my fathers discussion confirmed with the UBI home branch that the necessary amount is already transferred in my account.
                            The representative came back around 2:55pm and me and my father went to his desk as our processing was left in between.
                            While the representative was away for lunch, 5-6 new customers arrived at the branch and even they approached him.
                            Instead of conducting a first come first serve approach he started attending his known customers.
                            I questioned his approach and that my father has been waiting for more than 1:30 hours, to which he replied that he knows his work and this is how it is done.
                            I told him that my processing was left in between and all required amount is already transferred in the UBI account. He was only required to process the pre-closure request.
                            He further insisted with a raising voice that the bankers dont require teaching from the customers on how BAU is to be managed.
                            I was upset and asked for an escalation contact to which he responded " you can approach any one but your work will be done as i want".
                            I have been UBI customer since 9 years and have never come accross such arrogant customer service, especially because my father who ages 56 was made to wait for 1:30 hours.
                            I did raise a grievance request on the UBI site under :[protected], but there has been no response till date.

Really appreciate if this matter is taken seriously by appropriate authorities as we expect at least basic customer service norms to be followed while attending customers.

Tausif Shaikh

Rochak Agarwal
                              Jul 31, 2017

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243122

I was using irctc website on 09/07/2017 and doing reservation in sleeper class for one ticket o[censored]pper berth from anand vihar terminal to bareilly in train suhaildev superfast (22420) for journey date 20/07/2017 but the transaction i was doing through paytm using union bank rupay debit card failed due to system fault at the irctc website and no tickets got booked while the amount of money amounting to rs. 205/- was however debited to my union account - [protected]. I got failed transaction id - [protected] and further details i am sending you in a screenshot.
                              I had been waiting for almost 20 days to get refund but now itz beyond waiting and i still had not get any refund in my account.

So please look into the matter with irctc and union bank and do the refund to my respective account as soon as you can.

Rochak agarwal
                              I forget my PIN of ATM Debit Card o[censored]nion Bank of India. My Card No. is [protected] and my Account No. is [protected] o[censored]nion Bank of India Branch GOLGHAR, Distt. GORAKHPUR, Uttar Pradesh.
                              Please issue a new PIN or inform my current PIN

Dhileeban N
                                Jul 30, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600097

Sir, i have made online transfer to pay eb-bill of amount (2984) from unionbank of india. Initially transaction failed with amount debited from my account so again i made a transaction. Generally failed transaction amount will be refunded within 3 to 4 days. But amount has not been refunded.. So i called the unionbank customercare and they filed the complaint and told it will be answered in 15 days. Nothing was answered. So called again and they informed me in has credited with tneb so go and enquire over there. So i went there and enquired where they clearly informed me that only one transaction was done..
                                I again called the bank customer care but kept arguing the same thing it has gone to tneb. I am completely upset with the bank for the steps they took also 2984 rupees is not that small amount. Right now i dont know what to do with this regard. Please help me out.
                                Acc details :[protected]
                                Failed transaction id: s48937724 date:15/06/2017
                                I transfer fund 900₹ but transaction failed but amont deduct in my account. so please give return amount in my account.my account number [protected].union bank of india.my name is Pandurang gopal borade and my branch is chikalthan.so please credit my deducted amount in my account.

Mude srinivas
                                  from Mahbubabad, Telangana
                                  Jul 30, 2017

Address: 500062

Sir my name is srinivas, yesterday morning i. E, 29/07/2017 i sent money to indian bank a/c by using u-mobile app
                                  While sending money i have given wrong a/c no. Instead of 10 digits i have given 9 digits only, but my a/c is debited but till now it's was not credited so please credit amount back to my a/c
                                  My a/c no.[protected] belongs dr as rao nagar.
                                  Beneficiary a/c no.[protected]
                                  Transaction id: s38940716
                                  Amount 70, 000/-
                                  So please credit my amount back.

M srinivas (Asst. Manager)
                                  Union bank of india
                                  Dr as rao nagar branch
                                  Hyderabad
                                  Jul 30, 2017
                                  Updated by Mude srinivas
                                  So please credit my money back as early as possible.

Saima Aamir
                                    Jul 29, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Sir we have a accnt [protected] in joint accnt of my father and my mother sufia sultana since 25 years in amethi branch district lucknow.
                                    My father died on 14 july 2015 so we shifted to lucknow and requested bank to shift our account to aminabad branch lucknow
                                    But instead of transfering as a joint account they transfer only my father s name
                                    Due to which my mother is facing a lot of problem. She is not able to take any money.. Pension
                                    We are facing a lot of problem
                                    Jul 26, 2017
                                    seema gangwar's response
                                    On 25/07/2017 i withered 1000 rs from Andra BANK ATM but before getting amount from ATM machine the ATM machine should be shut down i cannot get my money from AMT but the amount is deduced from my account.
                                    I am saranya vijayakumar my a/c no[protected] union bank of india, i used canara bank atm receipt received transtruction declined amt not received but amt debited a/c on 29/07/2017 but till not received amt pl rectifi as soon as possible shortly thanks

my late father joint account is not properly transferred - Comment #2803823 - Image #0
                                    my late father joint account is not properly transferred - Comment #2803823 - Image #1
                                    On 25/07/2017 i withered 1000 rs from Andra BANK ATM but before getting amount from ATM machine the ATM machine should be shut down i cannot get my money from AMT but the amount is deduced from my account.

Deepak18rajpoot
                                      from Lala, Assam
                                      Jul 29, 2017

Address: Khagaria, Bihar, 851203

Deepak kumar singh. A/c no-[protected]. Ifsc code-ubin0530051. Branch-jamalpur gogri.
                                      One week se koi bhi online payment karne pe unsuccessful payment please try again likh ke aaya hai. Is se pahle theek tha. Online payment hota tha. Hamara account aadhar card se jura hua hai
                                      Pls sir hamare is problem ko solve kar online payment ko chalu karein
                                      My account number
                                      Mansoor alam
                                      Branch behala
                                      Please register my new number
                                      Thanks you