Syndicate Bank
Syndicate Bank
Customer satisfaction rating: 21%
Submit a Complaint
751
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Syndicate Bank Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
Syndicate Bank, Corporate Office, Planning & Development Department, Syndicate Bank Building, 2nd Cross, Gandhinagar
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 560009

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
356
down
121

Phone:
Phone:
+91 80 2570 5784  [Online Banking]
up
150
down
72
+91 82 0257 3363  [Accounts]
up
67
down
30
up
43
down
19
+91 82 0257 0392  [Personnel]
up
44
down
25
+91 22 4042 6003  [Hotlisting/Enquiry]
up
21
down
11
+91 82 0257 0266  [CMD Sect]
up
14
down
10
+91 82 0257 0967  [Inspection]
up
12
down
10
up
8
down
8

Fax:
Fax:
+91 80 2220 8960  

Additional info

Agra
Manisha Block, Sanjay Place, MG Road, Agra 282002
+91 56 2285 1699

Ahmedabad
Neptune Towers, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad 380009
+91 79 2658 9082

Anantapur
Sreenivasa Nagar, Anantapur 515001

+91 85 5424 5497

Bangalore
No 110, Radha Vittala Mansion, RV Road, VV Puram, Banglore 560004
Tel:
+91 80 2242 9199
+91 80 2661 3616
Fax: +91 80 2242 1949

Belgaum
1560, Maruthigalli, Belgaum 590001
+91 83 1240 5050
+91 83 1240 5051
+91 83 1240 5052

Bellary
Agadi Building, 2nd Floor, Bangalore Road, Bellary 583101
+91 83 9227 7144
+91 83 9227 0035

Bhopal
Syndicate Bank Regional Office, 4, Indira Press Complex, MP Nagar, Bhopal 462011
+91 75 5255 1244

Bhubaneswar
IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar 751015
+91 67 4255 1506

Bijapur
1st Floor, KVGB Building, Viveknagar (West), Bijapur 586109
+91 83 5227 8222

Chandigarh
Bank Square SCO 76-77, Sector 17B, Chandigarh 160017
+91 17 2272 8603

Chennai
1st Floor, Leelavathi Building, No.69, Armenian Street, Chennai 60000
+91 44 2526 1155

Coimbatore
105, Ponnurangam Road (West), RS Puram, Coimbatore 641002
+91 42 2254 5951

Delhi
No.6, Bhagwandas Road, New Delhi 110001
+91 11 2338 1352

Ernakulam
Pioneer Towers, Shanmugham Road, Ernakulam 682031
+91 48 4236 7063

Faridabad
48, Neelam Bata Road, Bhadana Bhawan, Faridabad 121001
+91 12 9243 2021
+91 12 9241 3997

Ghaziabad
New Rajnagar, Ghaziabad 201002
+91 12 0282 8475
Hubli
Shanbhag Building, 1st Floor, Sainagar Road, Unkal Cross, Hubli 580031
+91 83 6227 7191
+91 83 6227 7194

Hyderabad Rural
Rural 6-3-915, 2nd Floor, West Block Administrative Building, Hyderabd Metro Water Supply & Sewage Board, Khairatabad, Hyderabad 500004
+91 40 2331 0969
+91 40 2331 1376

Hyderabad City
Pioneer House, 6-3-653, Gr. Floor, Opp. Erram Manzil, Somajiguda, Hyderabad 500082
+91 40 2332 2873
+91 40 6576 6655

Jaipur
Plot No. 3A, 2nd Floor, Sandhya Jyothi Darpan Vidhay Ashram, Institutional Area, JL Nehru Marg, Jaipur 302017
+91 14 1236 6295
+91 14 1270 0191

Kannur
1st Floor, TV Ward No. 33, Bldg 40, C, D, E & F Fort Road, Kannur 670001
+91 49 7270 6043

Karwar
Syndicate House, Main Road Karwar 581301
+91 83 8222 6758

Kolkata
No.27, 1st Floor, Shakespeare Sarani, Kolkata 700017
+91 33 2287 2482

Lucknow
Syklark Building, Naval Kishore Road, Lucknow 226001
+91 52 2261 3686

Mangalore
Light House Hill Road, Hampankatta, Mangalore 575001
+91 82 4244 4534

Meerut
Bhawani Puram, University Road, Meerut 250004
+91 12 1260 0065

Moradabad
Civil Lines, Moradabad 244001
+91 59 1241 0749
+91 59 1241 1155

Mumbai
Maker Tower, ‘E’ Wing, 2nd Floor, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai 400005
+91 22 2218 3298
+91 22 2218 9813

Mysore
Yajamana Arcade, Pancha Mantra Road, Kuvempu Nagar, Mysore 570023
+91 82 1233 2948

Nagpur
90, Canal Road, Ramdaspeth, Nagpur 440010
+91 71 2255 1628

Panaji
Indira Apartments 4th Floor, Caetano Albuquerque Road, Panaji, Goa 403001
+91 83 2242 4083

Patna
Fraser Road, Patna 800001
+91 61 2220 3678

Pune
Bharati Vidyapeeth Bhavan, Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg, Pune 411030
+91 20 2433 7949

Nellore
Flat No.5, Rithvik Enclave, Om Shanthi Towers, AK Nagar Post, GNT Road, Nellore 524004
+91 86 1232 3171

Thiruvananthapuram
Sasthakripa Office Complex Sasthamangalam, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala 695010
Tel:
+91 47 1272 6017
+91 47 1272 6737
+91 47 1231 1724
+91 47 1231 4942
+91 47 1272 6525
Fax: +91 47 1272 5058

Udupi
Syndicate Towers, Catholic Centre, KM Marg, Udupi 576101
+91 82 0252 0999

Vijayawada
SyndicateBank Regional Office Door No. 40-13-5, 3rd Floor, Sri Ramachandra Complex Lane, Next to Varun Bajaj Show Room, Benz Circle, Vijayawada 520010
+91 86 6249 6120



View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
21%
Complaints
751
Pending
0
Resolved
155
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Syndicate Bank Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

My money was debited but the transaction failed. The bank failed to send me notifications about the same.
Sep 30, 2021

Complaint Status

Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Amazon ke refund ke pese nhi aaye reference no SJDXMW5T0000KSGLH4H5
    Sep 21, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      In my account 589+589 amount was detected...please refund my money as soon as possible thank u sir
      Sep 20, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Am am paying an amount of Rs 830 for an admission purpose the page shows failed transaction but amount is debited
        Sep 12, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          I am an ex-employee of Syndicate Bank, presently took VRS on31.08.2020.
          I have purchased Syndicate Bank shares worth Rs.385808.40 during the year[protected]Accounting year).Till now, I do not have any details of my shares. My details: Smt Bhagi Jyothi, Emp No:490010, Mobile No:[protected], My address with Email Address: Smt Bhagi Jyothi, Age 56years as on 26th August 2021.
          B.Jyothi, W/o Kota Subba Rao, D.No:23-8-63, Flat No:107, Hindu Towers, R.C.Road, Tirupathi. Pan No:ACUPB5293L. My E-mail address:"[protected]@gmail.com".
          Request to kindly verify the records and send me the details of my shares as previously they got signed for Syndicate Bank Demat account but i do not have any record as of now. Please do the needful, Sir.
          Aug 31, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Received a message from CDSL : Credited in A/c*[protected] shares of Syndicate Bank (Pending listing) towards ESOP allotment on 12/04/2019. Watch out for listing date.
          1 Comment
          Helpful
          Share
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Sir i am customer of sydicate bank sambhal distt sambhal uttar pradesh
            because there is no staff in main branch in...
            Helpful
            Share
            Hi Team,

            I'm an existing customer of a syndicate bank at the branch ( DHOBGAMA PS PUSA, 848125 ) and my account...
            Helpful
            Share
            Not updating my passbook last 9 month everytime saying staff not available or machine not working today 7.8.2021 he cross...
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            On 9th December 2020 in my account 8000 rs is debited .but the cash is not refund in my account.I complaint in near by branch but there is no response.
            Jun 30, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Dear sir/mam
              As iam the son of the deceased Mrs KHAMRUNNISA BEE who was a family pension holder, she died on 27th of august 2020, soon after i had submitted her death certificate to the related branch office, since then it had not processed about settlement and account closure . So please kindly do process to end this asap. Thank you.Her account details are as follows
              Name : KHAMRUNNISA BEE
              A/C NO: [protected]
              Reg cont no: [protected]
              Branch : SYNDICATE BANK, ROYAL CIRCLE BALLARI KARNATAKA
              Branch code 0602
              Branch ifsc code: SNYB0000602
              Jun 29, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share
              Post your Comment
                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Respected sir .
                My name is Durgesh vempada customer of canarabank Adithya bank account IFSC code is CNRB0003260 .I...
                Helpful
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                I had transferred amount from my syndicate account to kotak account through debit card amount rs 5000, amount has been deducted but money has not been transferred, I even check my account balance through e passbook, it is showing deducted amount there, so I want to know about this transaction, please solve my query asap
                Jun 17, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share
                Post your Comment
                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Hi,
                  I paid BWSSB, Bangalore water bill (NW354672) on[protected]:19am.

                  I paid through BWSSB Loin and internet banking option, through Syndicate bank payment gattway which is further lInked to PayU.

                  My bank account has been debited with Rs.318.31 but the mount not transferred to the beneficiary BWSSB, Bengaluru.
                  Ref; IGALHMCUE7.
                  Please look into this and transfer the money to BWSSB or to may account.
                  Jun 13, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Post your Comment
                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I have transferred funds from hdfc bank - netbanking - IMPS at 9:51am on 16/05/2021 to the beneficiary account number
                    DEVENDRA KASHYAP
                    SYNDICATE BANK
                    ACC:[protected]
                    IFSC CODE: SYNB0009035
                    It's been 6 hours and the payment from the HDFC bank is successfully transferred but not reflecting in the beneficiary account.
                    IMPS is an instant money transfer service will not take 6 hours to reflect

                    Its an urgent payment delayed from the bank servers end
                    May 16, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Post your Comment
                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Not getting money after Syndicate bank merged with Canarabank
                      May 08, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Post your Comment
                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        [Resolved]

                        I am Prem wati. I made two FDs with your bank in 2015 and every year I get the FDs renewed. This year when I went to get the FDs renewed Janak Cinema Delhi branch told me that the FDs got withdawaral last. I haven't taken any money from bank. And also nothings has been credited into my account.
                        Some mischeif has done by the branch employees. They were aware about my situation that I am illiterate and senior citizen.
                        They have taken my funds which were my only resource for living.
                        Below mentioned are the FDS numbers.
                        I cannot go to branch again and again in present situation.
                        FD no.-[protected]/1 & [protected]/1
                        FD start date is 21/03/2015 & 06/04/2015
                        My contact no. is-[protected]
                        May 2, 2021
                        Complaint marked as Resolved 
                        ...
                        May 02, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Post your Comment
                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Reface id [protected]
                          Apr 20, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Post your Comment
                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Hi sir my name is Raja I am from Kadapa. Recently me and my sister visiting the bank and asking some information about our translation details to bank manager his behaviour is not good for women's he is not responsible person for bank. U have any doubt about my complaint please see the cctv footage from 15/04/2021. Please do some action to this manager I am also action against this manager through legally and Bank also included.

                            Branch code: 003215
                            Mochampet Kadapa.
                            Apr 16, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Post your Comment
                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              I am a axis bank customer, I have done self transaction through Google pay.. to the syndicate bank .. I want money back from...
                              Helpful
                              Share
                              Report
                              Copy

                              I did fixed deposit but the bank give only interest before maturity.. after maturity they didn't give
                              Apr 06, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share
                              Post your Comment
                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                ADVERTISEMENT