Claimed

Syndicate Bank Complaints & Reviews

1.1
Last updated Sep 20, 2022
Complaints 756
Resolved
157
Unresolved
599
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Syndicate Bank

Having problems with Syndicate Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Syndicate Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Syndicate Bank
Customer Service Contacts

Syndicate Bank Head Office Address

Syndicate Bank, Corporate Office, Planning & Development Department, Syndicate Bank Building, 2nd Cross, Gandhinagar
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India
560009

Syndicate Bank Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 225 092
357
122

View more phone numbers

Phone
+91 80 2570 5784
150
73

View more phone numbers

Fax
+91 80 2220 8960
ADVERTISEMENT

Syndicate Bank reviews & complaints(756)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

My cibil score is affected by syndicate bank without any lone please shout-out my complain
Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Please refund 590 rupees sir two time debited...
    Helpful
    1 other people found this review helpful
    1 found this helpful
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    This is Sagarkumar Shinde, My mobile Number is [protected], I have got one SMS ON 18th January2022 for opening the PIGMY DEPOSIT ACCOUNT, AND ACCOUNT NUMBER IS AS FOLLOW[protected].But I have not opened any account under the Pigmy Deposit scheme, but since 18 January every day One SMS coming to my Mobile regarding deposit the Rs.500?Rs.1000 in your account and Yesterday(17th May 2022) the amount is become Rs.58500.so Please this Daily SMS coming to me is by mistake or some other reason but solve this problem because this daily SMS is so much troubling and disturbing to me, I am very Much Hopfull you people resolve this problem. First time this SMS comes with heading of QP-LOPAT, then CP-LOKPAT, BG-LOKPAT, AX-LOKPAT, AD-LOKPAT,
    Thank You.
    Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Today I have recharge done in Amazon and it's showing pending here amount deducted from my bank amount was not refunded
      Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Syndicate bank Pune transferred accounts to Canara Bank
        However my NRE account is ' missing' and not showing up in Canara Bank system
        Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          My money was debited but the transaction failed. The bank failed to send me notifications about the same.
          Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Amazon ke refund ke pese nhi aaye reference no SJDXMW5T0000KSGLH4H5
            Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              In my account 589+589 amount was detected...please refund my money as soon as possible thank u sir
              Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Report
                Copy

                Am am paying an amount of Rs 830 for an admission purpose the page shows failed transaction but amount is debited
                Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I am an ex-employee of Syndicate Bank, presently took VRS on31.08.2020.
                  I have purchased Syndicate Bank shares worth Rs.385808.40 during the year[protected]Accounting year).Till now, I do not have any details of my shares. My details: Smt Bhagi Jyothi, Emp No:490010, Mobile No:[protected], My address with Email Address: Smt Bhagi Jyothi, Age 56years as on 26th August 2021.
                  B.Jyothi, W/o Kota Subba Rao, D.No:23-8-63, Flat No:107, Hindu Towers, R.C.Road, Tirupathi. Pan No:ACUPB5293L. My E-mail address:"[protected]@gmail.com".
                  Request to kindly verify the records and send me the details of my shares as previously they got signed for Syndicate Bank Demat account but i do not have any record as of now. Please do the needful, Sir.
                  Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Received a message from CDSL : Credited in A/c*[protected] shares of Syndicate Bank (Pending listing) towards ESOP allotment on 12/04/2019. Watch out for listing date.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  1 Comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Sir i am customer of sydicate bank sambhal distt sambhal uttar pradesh
                    because there is no staff in main branch in sambhal city no cash in ATM
                    there is to much big line of customers and staff habbit is not good please do something...
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy
                    Hi Team,

                    I'm an existing customer of a syndicate bank at the branch ( DHOBGAMA PS PUSA, 848125 ) and my account details are as follows ( account - [protected]
                    ifsc - CNRB0017532 ). Since the last 7 installments are already transferred to the bank, the same is not credited to my account. Also i visited the branch and talked to the branch manager but she seems not responding and just giving vague information. Although...
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy
                    Not updating my passbook last 9 month everytime saying staff not available or machine not working today 7.8.2021 he cross limit & misbehaving, govt. Bank staff not working properly & making fool to customer again & again......
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    On 9th December 2020 in my account 8000 rs is debited .but the cash is not refund in my account.I complaint in near by branch but there is no response.
                    Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Dear sir/mam
                      As iam the son of the deceased Mrs KHAMRUNNISA BEE who was a family pension holder, she died on 27th of august 2020, soon after i had submitted her death certificate to the related branch office, since then it had not processed about settlement and account closure . So please kindly do process to end this asap. Thank you.Her account details are as follows
                      Name : KHAMRUNNISA BEE
                      A/C NO: [protected]
                      Reg cont no: [protected]
                      Branch : SYNDICATE BANK, ROYAL CIRCLE BALLARI KARNATAKA
                      Branch code 0602
                      Branch ifsc code: SNYB0000602
                      Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        Respected sir .
                        My name is Durgesh vempada customer of canarabank Adithya bank account IFSC code is CNRB0003260 .I have done a transaction of Neft to Mumbai branch payment of 4468rupees on June 14th via Internet banking . I entered GSWSE3602FF83869C4EO
                        Instead of GSWSE3602FF83869C4E0
                        Reference number not generated yet .

                        So kindly solve my issue & Return my money as soon as possible
                        THNKING YOU SIRbr...
                        +1 photos
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        1 Comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I had transferred amount from my syndicate account to kotak account through debit card amount rs 5000, amount has been deducted but money has not been transferred, I even check my account balance through e passbook, it is showing deducted amount there, so I want to know about this transaction, please solve my query asap
                        Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Hi,
                          I paid BWSSB, Bangalore water bill (NW354672) on[protected]:19am.

                          I paid through BWSSB Loin and internet banking option, through Syndicate bank payment gattway which is further lInked to PayU.

                          My bank account has been debited with Rs.318.31 but the mount not transferred to the beneficiary BWSSB, Bengaluru.
                          Ref; IGALHMCUE7.
                          Please look into this and transfer the money to BWSSB or to may account.
                          Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            I have transferred funds from hdfc bank - netbanking - IMPS at 9:51am on 16/05/2021 to the beneficiary account number
                            DEVENDRA KASHYAP
                            SYNDICATE BANK
                            ACC:[protected]
                            IFSC CODE: SYNB0009035
                            It's been 6 hours and the payment from the HDFC bank is successfully transferred but not reflecting in the beneficiary account.
                            IMPS is an instant money transfer service will not take 6 hours to reflect

                            Its an urgent payment delayed from the bank servers end
                            Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              Not getting money after Syndicate bank merged with Canarabank
                              Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit