Syndicate Bank
Syndicate Bank
Customer satisfaction rating: 21%
Submit a Complaint
740
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Syndicate Bank Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
Syndicate Bank, Corporate Office, Planning & Development Department, Syndicate Bank Building, 2nd Cross, Gandhinagar
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 560009

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
354
down
120

Phone:
Phone:
+91 80 2570 5784  [Online Banking]
up
149
down
72
+91 82 0257 3363  [Accounts]
up
66
down
30
up
43
down
19
+91 82 0257 0392  [Personnel]
up
44
down
25
+91 22 4042 6003  [Hotlisting/Enquiry]
up
21
down
11
+91 82 0257 0266  [CMD Sect]
up
13
down
10
+91 82 0257 0967  [Inspection]
up
12
down
10
up
8
down
8

Fax:
Fax:
+91 80 2220 8960  

Additional info

Agra
Manisha Block, Sanjay Place, MG Road, Agra 282002
+91 56 2285 1699

Ahmedabad
Neptune Towers, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad 380009
+91 79 2658 9082

Anantapur
Sreenivasa Nagar, Anantapur 515001

+91 85 5424 5497

Bangalore
No 110, Radha Vittala Mansion, RV Road, VV Puram, Banglore 560004
Tel:
+91 80 2242 9199
+91 80 2661 3616
Fax: +91 80 2242 1949

Belgaum
1560, Maruthigalli, Belgaum 590001
+91 83 1240 5050
+91 83 1240 5051
+91 83 1240 5052

Bellary
Agadi Building, 2nd Floor, Bangalore Road, Bellary 583101
+91 83 9227 7144
+91 83 9227 0035

Bhopal
Syndicate Bank Regional Office, 4, Indira Press Complex, MP Nagar, Bhopal 462011
+91 75 5255 1244

Bhubaneswar
IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar 751015
+91 67 4255 1506

Bijapur
1st Floor, KVGB Building, Viveknagar (West), Bijapur 586109
+91 83 5227 8222

Chandigarh
Bank Square SCO 76-77, Sector 17B, Chandigarh 160017
+91 17 2272 8603

Chennai
1st Floor, Leelavathi Building, No.69, Armenian Street, Chennai 60000
+91 44 2526 1155

Coimbatore
105, Ponnurangam Road (West), RS Puram, Coimbatore 641002
+91 42 2254 5951

Delhi
No.6, Bhagwandas Road, New Delhi 110001
+91 11 2338 1352

Ernakulam
Pioneer Towers, Shanmugham Road, Ernakulam 682031
+91 48 4236 7063

Faridabad
48, Neelam Bata Road, Bhadana Bhawan, Faridabad 121001
+91 12 9243 2021
+91 12 9241 3997

Ghaziabad
New Rajnagar, Ghaziabad 201002
+91 12 0282 8475
Hubli
Shanbhag Building, 1st Floor, Sainagar Road, Unkal Cross, Hubli 580031
+91 83 6227 7191
+91 83 6227 7194

Hyderabad Rural
Rural 6-3-915, 2nd Floor, West Block Administrative Building, Hyderabd Metro Water Supply & Sewage Board, Khairatabad, Hyderabad 500004
+91 40 2331 0969
+91 40 2331 1376

Hyderabad City
Pioneer House, 6-3-653, Gr. Floor, Opp. Erram Manzil, Somajiguda, Hyderabad 500082
+91 40 2332 2873
+91 40 6576 6655

Jaipur
Plot No. 3A, 2nd Floor, Sandhya Jyothi Darpan Vidhay Ashram, Institutional Area, JL Nehru Marg, Jaipur 302017
+91 14 1236 6295
+91 14 1270 0191

Kannur
1st Floor, TV Ward No. 33, Bldg 40, C, D, E & F Fort Road, Kannur 670001
+91 49 7270 6043

Karwar
Syndicate House, Main Road Karwar 581301
+91 83 8222 6758

Kolkata
No.27, 1st Floor, Shakespeare Sarani, Kolkata 700017
+91 33 2287 2482

Lucknow
Syklark Building, Naval Kishore Road, Lucknow 226001
+91 52 2261 3686

Mangalore
Light House Hill Road, Hampankatta, Mangalore 575001
+91 82 4244 4534

Meerut
Bhawani Puram, University Road, Meerut 250004
+91 12 1260 0065

Moradabad
Civil Lines, Moradabad 244001
+91 59 1241 0749
+91 59 1241 1155

Mumbai
Maker Tower, ‘E’ Wing, 2nd Floor, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai 400005
+91 22 2218 3298
+91 22 2218 9813

Mysore
Yajamana Arcade, Pancha Mantra Road, Kuvempu Nagar, Mysore 570023
+91 82 1233 2948

Nagpur
90, Canal Road, Ramdaspeth, Nagpur 440010
+91 71 2255 1628

Panaji
Indira Apartments 4th Floor, Caetano Albuquerque Road, Panaji, Goa 403001
+91 83 2242 4083

Patna
Fraser Road, Patna 800001
+91 61 2220 3678

Pune
Bharati Vidyapeeth Bhavan, Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg, Pune 411030
+91 20 2433 7949

Nellore
Flat No.5, Rithvik Enclave, Om Shanthi Towers, AK Nagar Post, GNT Road, Nellore 524004
+91 86 1232 3171

Thiruvananthapuram
Sasthakripa Office Complex Sasthamangalam, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala 695010
Tel:
+91 47 1272 6017
+91 47 1272 6737
+91 47 1231 1724
+91 47 1231 4942
+91 47 1272 6525
Fax: +91 47 1272 5058

Udupi
Syndicate Towers, Catholic Centre, KM Marg, Udupi 576101
+91 82 0252 0999

Vijayawada
SyndicateBank Regional Office Door No. 40-13-5, 3rd Floor, Sri Ramachandra Complex Lane, Next to Varun Bajaj Show Room, Benz Circle, Vijayawada 520010
+91 86 6249 6120



View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
21%
Complaints
740
Pending
0
Resolved
153
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Syndicate Bank Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

I had transferred amount from my syndicate account to kotak account through debit card amount rs 5000, amount has been deducted but money has not been transferred, I even check my account balance through e passbook, it is showing deducted amount there, so I want to know about this transaction, please solve my query asap
Jun 17, 2021

Complaint Status

Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Hi,
    I paid BWSSB, Bangalore water bill (NW354672) on[protected]:19am.

    I paid through BWSSB Loin and internet banking option, through Syndicate bank payment gattway which is further lInked to PayU.

    My bank account has been debited with Rs.318.31 but the mount not transferred to the beneficiary BWSSB, Bengaluru.
    Ref; IGALHMCUE7.
    Please look into this and transfer the money to BWSSB or to may account.
    Jun 13, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      I have transferred funds from hdfc bank - netbanking - IMPS at 9:51am on 16/05/2021 to the beneficiary account number
      DEVENDRA KASHYAP
      SYNDICATE BANK
      ACC:[protected]
      IFSC CODE: SYNB0009035
      It's been 6 hours and the payment from the HDFC bank is successfully transferred but not reflecting in the beneficiary account.
      IMPS is an instant money transfer service will not take 6 hours to reflect

      Its an urgent payment delayed from the bank servers end
      May 16, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Not getting money after Syndicate bank merged with Canarabank
        May 08, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          [Resolved]

          I am Prem wati. I made two FDs with your bank in 2015 and every year I get the FDs renewed. This year when I went to get the FDs renewed Janak Cinema Delhi branch told me that the FDs got withdawaral last. I haven't taken any money from bank. And also nothings has been credited into my account.
          Some mischeif has done by the branch employees. They were aware about my situation that I am illiterate and senior citizen.
          They have taken my funds which were my only resource for living.
          Below mentioned are the FDS numbers.
          I cannot go to branch again and again in present situation.
          FD no.-[protected]/1 & [protected]/1
          FD start date is 21/03/2015 & 06/04/2015
          My contact no. is-[protected]
          May 2, 2021
          Complaint marked as Resolved 
          ...
          May 02, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Reface id [protected]
            Apr 20, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Hi sir my name is Raja I am from Kadapa. Recently me and my sister visiting the bank and asking some information about our translation details to bank manager his behaviour is not good for women's he is not responsible person for bank. U have any doubt about my complaint please see the cctv footage from 15/04/2021. Please do some action to this manager I am also action against this manager through legally and Bank also included.

              Branch code: 003215
              Mochampet Kadapa.
              Apr 16, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                I am a axis bank customer, I have done self transaction through Google pay.. to the syndicate bank .. I want money back from...
                Helpful
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                I did fixed deposit but the bank give only interest before maturity.. after maturity they didn't give
                Apr 06, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  This is my humble request from all the citizens s, please please make sure the staff assigned to each region knows the local...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Dear Manager,
                  By mistake I have made wrong transaction on 19 March 2021 at 8:59 pm to Medirent via paytm. Its a company...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Bills under Lc No. SYNDICATE BANK LC NO. 154IOUU[protected]
                  DT. 08/09/2020 Applicant - Karamtara Engineering Pvt. Ltd.705Morya...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I ordered a product from Amazon then I cancelled & have done my payment, so I didn't get my refund money back, Amazon is saying they had initiated, but bank bank is saying they didn't initiated
                  Mar 18, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Mere account me Amazon ki taraf se 2 time payment credit hua lekin account me reflect nahi hua, dono payment ke refund refrence number bhi Amazon ne de diye. So apse request hai ki ap mere dono payment ko account me reflect kara de.
                    Thank You
                    Payment not reflect my account
                    Payment not reflect my account
                    Mar 17, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Dear Sir Madam I am shankar choudhary from Ghaziabad Uttar Pradesh 201009 actually i have a saving Minor account Account of my daughter Yashasvi Choudhary A/c No [protected] in your bank at Navyug Market Branch nowadays i have noticed that your bank have charging high bank charges debited every Month of Rs 500 to 1000 from this saving account now i am totally upset to see your charges, due to your service i am unable to do operate my saving account So therefore i request you to please waive off this charges from April to Mar 2021 otherwise i will complaint upper head nodel office or Complaint against this charges to RBI
                      Thanking you
                      Adv Shankar Choudhary
                      Mob : [protected]
                      Mar 11, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Hello sir/madam
                        I have order a product in Amazon and I kept return and the amazon has refunded my amount on December 25th and the gave reference I’d and I have contacted the local branch but there is no response . so I kindly request you to solve my issue as early as possible
                        Reply
                        Mar 05, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          It's 8th day and my refund from amzon is not credit in my ban account. Amazon give me reference code as a proof of Amazon refund my money to bank but bank doesn't credit my refund in my account
                          Mar 02, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            My name is vennala bank account number:[protected]
                            Amazon issued my refund amount 649 RS but that amount not added to my bank account.
                            Feb 19, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Syndicate Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Feb 18, 2021
                            Updated by P.H. Vêññêlã
                            My account number:[protected]

                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              I have a saving a/c in syndicate bank in I.P. Estate, BSZ marg, New Delhi-110002 (Branch Code 9017) and a another A/c in Canara...
                              Helpful
                              Share
                              I am employee of Railway and My saving cum salary account is in syndicate bank samastipur branch, Bihar. I am facing lots...
                              Helpful
                              Share
                              ADVERTISEMENT