Union Bank of India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 31, 2025
Complaints 3544

File a complaint to Union Bank of India

Having problems with Union Bank of India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Union Bank of India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Union Bank of India reviews & complaints page 42

亗devilnock亗
Jan 28, 2021

Address: Hasapur ,Adalhat ,Mirzapur ,Utter Pradesh

My upi payment failed with amazon, (debit amount 1000) & not return my amount
Date - 27/01/2021
Mobile Number - [protected]
bank refrance id[protected]
transection id - APLAP46fa1e55d958bcb58ca588d6898
Branch Name - Adalhat
Please resolve this problem

Thank You
sir/mam
Union Bank of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Tanish@shah
    from Karjat, Maharashtra
    Jan 28, 2021

Address: Karjat branch raigad

I have done a payment of 45000 on 22/01/2021 via phonepay using my union bank account attached to it. But due to bank error payment was failed . And still i haven't received any amount back into my account . Amount was successfully debited from my account at that time and after failure still amount hasn't been credited to my account.
    So please revert back with solution as I'm struggling with payment errors.

Name - Tanish prakash shah
    Account no.- [protected]
    Branch - karjat

UTR no.[protected]

Tanish shah
    Union Bank of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Gokul studio
      Jan 28, 2021

Imps failure transfer

Address: 48 salem main nain rd kallakurichi pin 606202

Yesterday[protected] I did Imps Rs.12000 from my ac to Bank of baroda Ac sir.but still now the amount is not credit sir.so pls reversal back the amount sir.
      My ac no is [protected]
      Name is Gokul studio
      Branch is Kallakurichi
      Pin.606202
      I have attached bank statement file also. Pls check and clear thus issue sir....
      SaurabhM20
      Jan 28, 2021

Irctc refund

Irctc refund my amount but the amount in not reflectd in my account kindly look into the matter......
      JAYSHANKARSINGH CHAUHAN
      Jan 27, 2021

Address: Ubi Asarwa Branch CDM Machine

This is to inform you that i had deposited my cash in CDM machine on dated 20/01/2021, 16:02 at Asharwa Branch.
      But i found an issue and my cash of rs.6500 not deposited in my account. Regarding this i have been already inform to branch with hard copy of application.
      My a/c no. [protected], Jayshankar Chauhan. (M). [protected]
      With this email i have attached the print of slip and application which i submitted to bank also.
      Please look in this matter and do the needful as soon as possible.
      Jan 27, 2021
      Updated by JAYSHANKARSINGH CHAUHAN
      This is to inform you that i had deposited my cash in CDM machine on dated 20/01/2021, 16:02 at Asharwa Branch.
      But i found an issue and my cash of rs.6500 not deposited in my account. Regarding this i have been already inform to branch with hard copy of application.
      My a/c no. [protected], Jayshankar Chauhan. (M). [protected]
      With this email i have attached the print of slip and application which i submitted to bank also.
      Please look in this matter and do the needful as soon as possible.

rajesh jaglan
        Jan 27, 2021

Chargeback upi payment

R/sir
        I made payment yesterday[protected] for policy but payment status wasn't update on app and amount deducted from my upi account I attach a screenshot of transaction please refund my account.
        I want start charge back process...
        Dixeeta Mudiar
        from Kokrajhar, Assam
        Jan 27, 2021

Address: adabari, guwahati

Refund of an amount of Rs 1347 is due from amazon. They have claimed to refund yet I haven't received any refund yet. Please look into the matter

Shantanu kolge
          Jan 27, 2021

I debited Rs.1098 for amazon on 12/1/2021. It got cancelled on 15/1/2022. It has been refunded from amazon but not credited to my account.

Sheela Pujari
            Jan 27, 2021

Address: Dahisar

I had made a payment online but the reciver has yet not recevie the payment .I request you to do the needful or else.I would have to take strict action because it has been more than 3 days payment has nither been recived by the reciver nor refunded if no action is taken i would discontinue my account with you

munish3
              from Dalhousie, Himachal Pradesh
              Jan 27, 2021

The reference number is 30005410191012194204415
              The refund initiated by amazon in january 16, 2021. But not still received
              Jan 27, 2021
              Updated by munish3
              There is more screenshot of my product

koushal prasad
                Jan 27, 2021

There are two refund from irctc but none of them is credited to my account.payment is done by debit card through phonepe on website of IRCTC.
                A/C - [protected]
                Account holder name - Vikash Kumar
                Branch - Khora colony.

.singh
                  Jan 26, 2021

Address: Jammu

I had made online fee payment as on 23/01/2021 twice one had been successful but the hadn't refunded in my account

Anu Nandini Gupta
                    Jan 26, 2021

I paid 11681 rupees through UPI to cred on 22nd Jan 2021. But the transaction was not successful and the amount got debited from my account. There is no update even after making an complaint.when will the amount be reversed

Praveen Kumar Singh 1777
                      Jan 25, 2021

Address: Gahmar

My name is (Praveen Kumar Singh) and I had ordered a product of RS.19269 product name AMD Ryzen 5 2600 Desktop Processor 6 in Amazon on (Date of Purchase on amazon 9/1/2021 & I returned this order due to personal reason. And on Refund initiation date 15/1/2021 Amazon initiated the amount to my card but I still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number (30005110101010174918678) and told me to fill charge dispute form but Indian Bank of India doesn't have such policy. So please kindly respond to this complaint it's very urgent. My card number is [ [protected]].
                      Jan 27, 2021
                      My name is (Praveen Kumar Singh) and I had ordered a product of RS.19269 product name AMD Ryzen 5 2600 Desktop Processor 6 in Amazon on (Date of Purchase on amazon 9/1/2021 & I returned this order due to personal reason. And on Refund initiation date 15/1/2021 Amazon initiated the amount to my card but I still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number (30005110101010174918678) and told me to fill charge dispute form but Indian Bank of India doesn't have such policy. So please kindly respond to this complaint it's very urgent. My card number is [6083323045012948].

Nivinvinod
                        Jan 25, 2021

The reference number is[protected]
                        The refund initiated by amazon in january 9, 2021. But not still received
                        Jan 26, 2021
                        The money has already credited to my account. I didnt get any notification about the money credited

Shafiu
                          from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                          Jan 24, 2021

Good day. I have deposited 59k at depositing machine but I was credited. Pls help me

Kardar1003
                            Jan 24, 2021

Tranjectio faild but amount not refundid in my account

Nëēhárîkå Chūkkã
                              Jan 23, 2021

Amazon shows my money is refunded but it did not get deposited in my account

Payal Balsara
                                Jan 23, 2021

I refunded a product bought through amazon on 12th Jan 2021 and the refund was initiated by them on 13th Jan 2021 of the order[protected] of Rs 624 and i was told the same would be reflected in my bank account in 3-5 days which is around 16-18 Jan 2021 . however I have not received any refund yet and tried to contact the union bank customer care for the same but got no response. The refund reference number for the transaction is[protected]

Amalgam
                                  Jan 22, 2021

I'm using ubi cdm machine since 3 years but without a single complaint..Today 22/01/21 i have to deposit some money to my own account but it failed machine didn't payed my money in return nor my account is credited what should I do?