ADVERTISEMENT

Union Bank Of India — kv fee refund

Sir i have paid 1800 rupees fee of kv of dumdum on 6/11/2017 at 2.58 pm for the 3rd session, october, november and december. But due to some problems the payment happened twice and both transactions are successful. So total amount of 3600 rupees have been paid. Sir i'm requesting you to refund 1800 rupees in my account. The unique id of my son is [protected]. His name joyjit das, section c, class 5, roll 20.
Was this information helpful?
No (15)
Yes (86)
Union Bank of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Union Bank Of India — kv fee refund. Sir i have paid 2700 rupees fee of kv of kanchanbagh on 01/10/2018 at 15.17 pm for the 3rd session, october, november and december. But due to some problems the payment happened twice and both transactions are successful. So total amount of 5400 rupees have been paid.Oct 01 Oct 18, my child name is s vetrivel, student code is [protected].please refund one time fees amt 2700/-Rs
Union Bank Of India — kv fee refund. Sir i have paid 2700 rupees fee of kv of kanchanbagh on 01/10/2018 at 15.17 pm for the 3rd session, october, november and december. But due to some problems the payment happened twice and both transactions are successful. So total amount of 5400 rupees have been paid.Oct 01 Oct 18, my child name is s vetrivel, student code is [protected].please refund one time fees amt 2700/-Rs
MOHSIN KALEEM's reply, Nov 27, 2021
Is your amount refunded by kvs ?
Sir i have paid 1525 rupees fee of kv of gandhinar No-1 on 5/04/2019 at 12.18 pm for the 1st session, But due to some problems the payment has deduct from my account but payment details showing pending. The unique id of my son is [protected]. His name Himanshi meena, section 1-B New admission.
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir i have paid 1525 rupees fee of kv No-01 gandhinagar gujrat(New admission) on 05/04/2019 at 12.18 pm for the lst session. due to some problems the payment deduct from my account but status showing payment initiated but pending in unique ID. The unique id of my son is [protected]. His name Himanshi meena, section 1-B class 5, roll 20.
I have paid a fees of Students from KVS, Godhra on 15 th October. First time, Amount debited from my account but Receipt didn't received and I have not received refund amount yet. So, Please do needful and give me a refunds in my account.

I have paid a fees total[protected]x2)
(1) Student Unique I'd no : [protected]
(2) Student Unique I'd no : [protected]

Second time payment was successful and I got receipt.So, Amount debited twice from my account.

Thanks & Regards
Hemal Bhatt

I have paid fees of my younger brother through net banking but it is showing not initiated also 2400 got deducted form my account ... Please help regarding this

Student unique ID - [protected]
DOB - 03/08/2005
Student name is ATUL SINGH BHADAURIA
KV Gail Viajipur (MP)

Please help me to get out of this refund my money I will submit it again

Below is my Payment History 👇

I jitendra Yadav have submitted fees and amount deducted from my account but recpit is not generated
I, kamaljeet kaur have submitted fees through UPI payment online and amount deducted from my account but receipt is not generated.
1815 got deducted form my account on 18 Jan 2021.Please help regarding this

Student unique ID - [protected]
DOB - 15/11/2008
Student name - Harmandeep kaur
KV Amritsar (Punjab)

Please help me to get out of this refund my moneyso that I will submit it again.

Below is my Payment History 👇

Sir i have paid 1500 rupees fee of kv of koraput on 01.07.2021 at 6.48 pm for the 2nd session. But due to some problems the payment happened twice and both transactions are successful. So total amount of 3000 rupees have been paid. Sir i'm requesting you to refund 1500 rupees in my account.
anupamxxx1308's reply, Oct 14, 2021
I received that amount
I have paid a fees of Students from KVS, Godhra on 27/08/2021at 02:33pm. First time, Amount debited from my account but Receipt didn't received and I have not received refund amount yet. So, Please do needful and give me a refunds in my account.

I have paid a fees total[protected]x2)
(1) Student Unique I'd no : [protected]
(2) Student Unique I'd no : [protected]

Second time payment was successful and I got receipt.So, Amount debited twice from my account.

I am lalit kumar singh of class 11 i had paid my kvs fees on 26/08/2021 through upi payment of Rs6300 the amount was deducted but It does not show any fees transaction. So, prevent from late fees submission i have pay fees again on 27/08/2021 through union bank of india and both transaction successful. So please help me to refund my one transaction of Rs 6300.

Total paymet.(6300)×2
Student unique I'd no.- [protected].

MOHSIN KALEEM's reply, Nov 27, 2021
App ka paisa wapas aaaya ki nhi bhai ?
Sir mera do bari paisa acct se kat gya ek ka reciept mil gya lekin ek ka paisa mera refund nhi aya student id no [protected] DOB 16/01/2006 shikha yadav amt paid dt 2oct2021and 4 oct 2021
I Raunak Agrawal have submitted fees and amount deducted from my account but recpit is not generated.

Kerthika devi A's reply, Jan 7, 2022
Did u got ur money back?
Sir i have paid 1850 rupees fee of kv of pune lohagao on 616/10/2021 for the 3rd session, october, november and december. But due to some problems the payment happened twice and both transactions are successful. So total amount of 3615rupees have been paid. Sir i'm requesting you to refund 1805 rupees in my account. The unique id of my daughter [protected] Her name is Aradhya Katakdhond section B, class 3 roll 04.

महोदय, दूसरी बार खाते से कटी फीस आप द्वारा वापस होने पर वापस खाते में नहीं आया । अतः फीस खाते में वापस करने की कृपा की जाय । Student ID [protected], Date of birth 06/08/2013, Name-Vriddhi Mishra, Class 3A

महोदय, दूसरी बार खाते से कटी फीस आप द्वारा वापस होने पर वापस खाते में नहीं आया । अतः फीस खाते में वापस करने की कृपा की जाय । Student ID [protected], Date of birth 06/08/2013, Name-Vriddhi Mishra, Class 3A.pass book statement नीचे

Sir, I have paid fees online for my ward Mayank Raj UID [protected]A of Rs 1800/- on 11 Oct 21 for 3rd quarter Oct to Dec 21. Due to some problems amount of Rs. 1800/- deducted twice (Total Rs. 3600/-)from my account and same was credited to Kendriya vidyalya account o[censored]nion bank of India.Kindly refund the duplicate fee amount.
Kerthika devi A's reply, Jan 7, 2022
Was ur money refunded?
Hello sir IAM from thiruvarur in tamilnadu
I 3 quarter fees from QR code sir on 25/10/2021. But the fees not receive from sir.please refund my money sir. 3450rupes.sir please 🥺

Kerthika devi A's reply, Jan 7, 2022
Did ur money got refunded?
Sir I paid rs 2400 KV fee through online.money deducted from my account but it's show the status failed... another time I paylid through cash deposit..but my online transaction money still not refunded to my account.. please help me.. student reference id-[protected], KV 5, KALINGA NAGAR, BHUBANESWAR, KHURDHA. Payment failed on 14th January

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Union Bank of India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    12%
    Complaints
    3310
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    387
    Union Bank of India Phone
    +91 22 2575 1500 [Call Centre]
    +91 80 2530 0175 [Call Centre]
    +91 22 2289 2000 [Board]
    Union Bank of India Address
    Union Bank Bhavan, 239, Vidhan Bhavan Marg, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT