Union Bank Of India — Kvs fees receipt

 
19 Reviews
 Skg7314 on Apr 7, 2017
Union Bank Of India — Kv fees payment

1 Review
Iam Rohit Kumar Gupta ID-221706111007401, UBI transaction ID -170403050523793, IUTI [protected] on Apr 3, 2017 Quarter-1 (Apr - Jun) 2017-2018, Rs 2400.00 Online Payment Waiting for Response BillDesk is waiting for Response from Bank Pending Transaction.
paymendt made as per above detail.amount deducted but receipt is showing waiting.payment information is not being given through sms or via email.how i can know status of payment.every time to go on ubi site for checking is not easy.

Complaint Status


[Apr 07, 2017] Union Bank of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  18 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

kindly arrange to send kv fee receipt of polu karthikeyareddy, admission no.1115051080001750 to my mail id
narasimha.polu @gmail.com
kindly arrange to send kv fee receipt of polu karthikeyareddy, admission no.1115051080001750 to my mail id
narasimha.polu @gmail.com
I paid fee for Jan17 to March 17 of my 2sons reading in KV.no.1 salt lake
ID.061272110011814&ID.061272111012128.But I failed to download receipt.pl send it to my email akg0059@gmail.com.

... Arun Kumar gorai.9433231431
I paid fee for Jan17 to March 17 of my 2sons reading in KV.no.1 salt lake
ID.061272110011814&ID.061272111012128.But I failed to download receipt.pl send it to my email akg0059@gmail.com.

... Arun Kumar gorai.9433231431
I paid Fee for April 17 to Jun 17 of my Daughter Moka Anjali, admission no - 111521115023949.(KV Picket, Secunderabad). But I failed to down load the receipt. Kindly bsend it to my email.
msrao_subbu@yahoo.co.in
I could not download receipt for 2016-17 for my daughter Divya with admission no: 021045115009487(Bangalore, DRDO). Please mail me receipts of previous academic year i.e 2016-17 to k_shalem@yahoo.com
I am unable to take copy of 4th quarter of Julekha Rahaman and SUI No.061283106010005 please mail me payment receipt to mdrafipb@gmail.com
I am unable to take copy of 4th quarter of ATTCHAYA M and SUI No.161770113010885 please mail me payment receipt to murugesan245@gmail.com
I paid fee for jan to mar 2017 of my sons reading in kv jalipa cantt barmer [raj].id131618116010124.but i faild to downlood receipt, pl send it to my email.skaman503@gmail.com.kaman singh 8715813397
i paid fee for apr to jun 2017 of my do reading in kv banbasa cantt uttrakhand id 4446287659026548.pl mail me pament receipt to devendra404@gmail.com.devendar singh9149112848
Kindly arrange to send kv fee receipt of my daughter Heena Yadav (Unique ID No 011005112002773) for the year 2016-17 to my e-mail id - csyadav.2606@gmail.com

Chandrabhan Yadav
9427108775
Kindly arrange to send kv fee receipt of my daughter Dhairya Yadav (Unique ID No 011005112002805) for the year 2016-17 to my e-mail id - csyadav.2606@gmail.com

Chandrabhan Yadav
9427108775
I am fatther of ANURAG SINGH XI STUDENT ID -05120108009050)have already paid fee for the month of april to june 2017but now unable to pay further fee for july to sep 2017 while entering student id and date of birth it is showing student is not active, i am unable to pay you fee, my contact no- 9930127935 kindly advise and inform me .as soon as possible to you.
my email -rajeshsingh151969@gmail.com

FROM R K SINGH
I am father of ANURAG SINGH XI STUDENT ID -05120108009050)have already paid fee for the month of april to june 2017but now unable to pay further fee for july to sep 2017 while entering student id and date of birth it is showing student is not active, i am unable to pay you fee, my contact no- 9930127935 kindly advise and inform me .as soon as possible to you.
my email -rajeshsingh151969@gmail.com

FROM R K SINGH
Please provide my son Anand Krishnan paid reciept to my mail ID OF tsnrsn@gmail.com for showing at school, which Iam unable to print, Unique ID ADMISSION NO is 271798110005957
JACOB DEB's reply, Jul 20, 2017
1. go to this page and login
https://epay.unionbankofindia.co.in/kvchallan/default.aspx

2. check that it is 2017-18

3. click on print reciept
kindly arrange to send my son M R MAANVITH UNIQUE ID NO 111516114012600, paid for II quarter Rs.1800/- on 12/07/17, and i am unable to print the receipt, hence kindly send the receipt to my mail id venkateshwarlumunagala@gmail.com
Kindly arrange send my daughter Renu Rawat Id No.071336108005208 paid for ii qtr.fee amt.Rs-1800/-dated on 11-7-2017 and iam unable to print receipt, pls send the receipt to my mail ID-rawat2005@gmail.com
kindly arrange to send my niece Ms Reshma Debbarma ID NO 101479115002794, paid for II quarter Rs.1800/- in July via SBI Debit card online through Union Bank KV fee portal, and i am unable to print the receipt, hence kindly send the receipt to my mail id jacob.debbarma.67@gmail.com
JACOB DEB's reply, Jul 20, 2017
issue resolved

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    1374
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    43
    phone
    +91 22 2289 2000 [Board]
    location
    Union Bank Bhavan, 239, Vidhan Bhavan Marg, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    Union Bank Of India - Kvs fees receipt
    www.bdomains.com