[Resolved] Union Bank Of India — UPI transaction failed

 
8 Reviews
 Pravin Lokhande
I did transaction through UPI android app, and it was failed at 6th Dec 2016 03:00 PM. Still my money not credited to account. I have submitted online complaint via bank website (CaseID:[protected], but not getting any response. Even I talked two times to call center people. once they told "you will get money within 24 hours" and second time they told "call center cam not help for case of UPI transaction fails. And you have to submit complaint via app only."

In Union bank UPI app, there is a page of complaint status, but no option to submit complaint. I have that screenshot, will share on demand.

Then I send mail to customercare@unionbank on same day, now its over 2 days but not get a single response. Even, I have sent mail to mbteam@unionbankofindia.com with required app screenshots, but from them also not got a single response.

I have some urgency with money, hope you people can understand common man's problem. Else, I would have to twit to #PMO #RBI #Unionbankofindia, will be my last option along with all attached proof.

My transaction no: (UPI Ref no[protected].
Amount: 4900.00 rs.
DateTime:[protected]:35.
Contact mail ID: pravinlokhande369@gmail.com

UPI transaction failed
UPI transaction failed
UPI transaction failed
Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 8, 2016
Today, finally got my money back after 2 days. But still I did not get any response from union bank customercare, call center, mbteam. Thanks to UBI.

Complaint Status


[Dec 08, 2016] Union Bank of India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  7 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi,
I have an account in Indian Bank Tumkur Branch. On[protected] I have transferred amount of 11500 by using union bank of India app with reference number[protected], but as per you app on transaction status is showing as failed and I have not got my funds to account. For this I have raised complaint in your app also
Till date no response on this.
Kindly let me know on how many you need to credit back 11500rs to my account

Srinivas Reddy
[protected]
Hi,
I transferred amount of 2300 by using UPI app. of union bank of india on 10/04/2017 .
TxnRefld :[protected].but transaction satus showing faild.and amount of 2300 debited from my account and not transfer to another account. Thats why i raised complaint in UPI app.But no response from upi app.then i call to custmer care 3 to 4 times once they told "you will get money within 24 hours" and second time they told "call center cam not help for case of UPI transaction fails. And you have to submit complaint via app only."
Then I send mail to upi@unionbankofindia.com on same day, now its over 2 days but not get a single response.
I have some urgency with money, hope you people can understand common man's problem.so please help me and refund payment as soon as possible.

ref. no :[protected]
date & time : 10/04/2017 18:28:43
RAHUL B. SHINDE
[protected]
shinderahul0793@gmail.com
Union Bank Of India — UPI transaction failed

I did transaction through union bank of india UPI android app on 9th june 2017 and it was failed immediately at 13:08:26 PM (Ref no[protected]. Still my money not credited to in my account. I have submitted online complaint via UPI app (Ref No:[protected], but not getting any response. Even I talked two times to call center people. once they told "you will get money within 24 hours" and second time they told "call center can not help for case of UPI transaction fails. And you have to submit complaint via app only."

Union bank of india UPI app customer care people told that you have to contact the bank whom to use for debit the amount i.e bank of baroda and then i have contact bank of baroda customer care they told me that you have to put mail "upi.bcc@bankofbaroda.com" then I send mail on same day, now its over 24 hrs but not get a single response.

I have some urgency with money, hope you people can understand common man's problem. Else, I would have to twit to #PMO #RBI #Unionbankofindia, will be my last option along with all attached proof.

Roomendra Singh s/o Rajendra Singh
My transaction Ref No: UPI Ref no[protected]
Complaint Ref No:[protected]
Amount: Rs. 8000/-
Date & Time:[protected]:08:26 PM.
Contact mail ID: roomendra@gmail.com
Not start m-passbook Application below Error oured

Hello,
Actually i do have some issues regarding some of the transactions through UPI based transaction. On 13th Oct 17, 14th Oct 17, 24th Oct 17 amount of 50, 80, 600 respectively was deducted from Savings account no. [protected].
Account Holder Name :- DIVYESH DUSMANTA ROUT
Branch :- JHARSUGUDA
Kindly contact through email it will be helpful.
Email-divyeshrout2904@gmail.com

Hello sir,
I have an account in union bank of India madan mahal branch.on 9/12/17 at 11:38 AM, I have transferred amount of 3000 rs. using UPI with ref no.[protected] but as per your app on transaction status is showing successful and my account debited to rs. 3000 but that amount is not credited to my another SBI account where I have transferred. And I have not got refund in my account for this .I have raised complaint in your app But till date no response I got.
Kindly let me know on how many days you need to credit back Rs.3000 to my account.

BHAWNA SONI
I did transaction Rs.8000 through UPI Google pay app and it was Declined / failed at 27 October 2018 2:57pm.still my money not credited to account.I have submitted online complaint via bank website (case I'd.[protected]but not getting any response.even j talked 4-times to call centre people. Once they told you will get money within 7-working days.then I call customer care union bank on same day.they note my UPI claim complane reference no.[protected]
Now it's over 18 days but not get a single response even.i have urgently with money.hope you people can understand common man, s problem..
My a/c no.[protected]
Ifse Code:- UBIN0552291
UPI transaction I'd;[protected]
Google transaction I'd:-CICAgKCC79PkSA
Mob.no [protected]
Email:-girdhardeepakdance01@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    2089
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    81
    phone
    +91 22 2575 1500 [Call Centre]
    +91 80 2530 0175 [Call Centre]
    +91 22 2289 2000 [Board]
    location
    Union Bank Bhavan, 239, Vidhan Bhavan Marg, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    Union Bank Of India - UPI transaction failed