Unisys Infotech — company not given salary

Address:394510

Please note my complain of salary regarding because this is given us online work of form filling and we done all form before finishing period but this company unisys info tech says that you have done multiple login where as we haven't and please do need help for this matter as soon as possible

Kalavati patel

Please call me [protected] . i goes for legal action against unisys .
Suneel Reddy Vudem's reply, Jan 2, 2018
give me u r number
vijay palde's reply, Aug 19, 2018
send me ur no on mail
mam,
the company is telling that u hav been blocked out for multiple login even before completing the work; they are telling that if the server found any multiple login the id will be terminated during the work period itself. but u have mentioned here that u have completed the full work. there has been some contradiction in your words and company side... can u plss upload the QC or mail given by them????

Anand...
Yes, Patel nayan said exactly correct, because I have faced this problem too. After completing our total work they will say these reasons, " Multiple logins at a time, Upgradation of browser etc etc." How can we do multiple logins at a time? And main thing, first of all I don't know how to do upgradation and degradation of browser but this unysis infotech the great company said that i have done upgradation and degradation, how it is possible? If we argue in the mail or phone they will not respond quickly at all. My suggestion is don't join in this and don't lose your money.
I will any work
Hello Nikhila/Anand,

I am also facing same issue.

I need your details ( mobile no and email), so we can take corrective action.

Please reply on immediate basis.

Rahul
im also sufferd with same problem and its farud company so we should get a untiy to take a legally action on it so cl me on [protected]
Form filling companies are fraud don’t invest money. Just think, form filling software/automation code can be made in few thousands rupees then why these companies will pay crore of rupees to employees.
And in agreement they used to mention certain clauses which definitely break by employees e.g. if any form get filled incorrect then contract get terminated.

Mitigations for victim of this fraud-
1. First check company registration details on MCA website.
2. Discuss your problem with other employees.
3. Check whether company registered to Employee provident fund (if company have more than 20 employees working then they must have EPF account)
4. File your complaint consumer court (its best option as with less money you can fight with company easily).
5. Raise your complaint to bank and fill dispute form and get your money back (not sure)
6. Register cheating complaint in police
i m also suffering from it
Can i know about the website link of this company?
Dear Sir My name is sapna I am dantewada chhattisgarh state from hun. I liked your company form phing doing wark I got all the information of this wark from dhaval Sir His way of explaining. I liked his way of explaining. I trusted your company only on his convincinMoreover when my work started suru I couldn't finish my work from the time I was running my exams so my work was being incomplete but yourg The company gave me another chance, however, because of some reason the work was still incomplete, he had the help line given me another chance and this was not complete once or twice. It was necessary to ask for four opportunities that I got from your company, which gave me the best behaviour of your company. Or else in today's date no one give more than one chance except dhaval Sir Ji's friendly behavior I felt veryFor their clients, for giving them courage, for giving them confidence, and having a bit of behavior with all kalants. I love it I will like to act again in your company, if I found any necessity.
Date
08/05/2019

Ichhapor, Gujarat