Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 7, 2026
Complaints 1045

File a complaint to Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]

Having problems with Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] reviews & complaints page 13

Harish9833114999
Mar 18, 2021

Address: rOOM NO 1 MADHU GOVIND NIWAS, SAHAR ROAD ANDHERI EAST, MUMBAI 400069

Dear Sir madam,
My father was holding Unit Trust of India shares no 100 in physical form. he died on Dec 2019. We got the share certificate yesterday.
Please let me know the complete process the transfer the shares in his nominee name.

Certificate no[protected]
Lalji Prasad R Pandey

Harish Pandey -[protected]
Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
You are requested to kindly contact to the email Id [protected]@utiitsl.com alongwith the copy of certificate for status.

Shrijana Chhetry
    Mar 14, 2021

Redeem the RIP account balance

Hello, I am writing this on behalf of my aunt Sulekha Chhetry who invested in the unit trust of india reinvestment plan 1966. She wish to redeem the said units now. I have all the details of the units, their face value as of 2001. Kindly provide me the details of the office where I should surrender the documents and claim the money....
    SanthoshGeorge
    Mar 13, 2021

Query Regarding Status Of Old Shares of UTI

Respected Sir / Ma'am,

Kindly let me know the current status of my share with UTI, that was bought around the year 20/07/96.
    Since the certificates were purchased year's back, the only documents i have with me are as follows which I have attached for your reference.
    I could find the folio number.
    Details are as follows:

Account Number: 311A07613
    Account Name : Santhosh George
    C/o...
    Senky Jain
    from Bhopa Ki Dhani, Rajasthan
    Feb 26, 2021

I have found Membership Advice of my sister yesterday at home town.Membership No is [protected].Total units are 150 @ face value of ₹10.
    Date of maturity was 19/09/2013

Pls contact me on [protected] and tell me how to get this money.
    Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    In this regard you are requested to kindly contact to the e mail Id [protected]@utiitsl.com alongwith the copy of certificate for status.

dharkuma482
      from Bakhtiyārpur, Bihar
      Feb 26, 2021

My father ( Ramchandra Singh) invested in the unit scheme, 1964 (clause 11) way back in 1997.

He is not sure of this investment status.

Please update on this and process to redeem it.

Unit certified no.[protected]
      In this regard you are requested to kindly contact to the e mail Id [protected]@utiitsl.com alongwith the copy of certificate for status.
      mere pass UTI, unit scheme, 1964 (clause 11) ke 600 unit hai.
      usaka current rate kiya hai. pls send me.
      my email - [protected]@gmail.com
      thanks,
      mere pass UTI, unit scheme, 1994 (clause 11) ke 600 unit hai.
      usaka current rate kiya hai. pls send me.
      my email - [protected]@gmail.com
      thanks,

megha kedia
        Feb 25, 2021

Address: Maharani devendra road

I am having 500 units of year 1996 what is the current nav and how can it be redeemed
        In this regard you are requested to kindly contact to the e mail Id [protected]@utiitsl.com alongwith the copy of the certificate for status.

murali1410
          from Savantvadi, Maharashtra
          Feb 11, 2021

Address: E102 QUEESNTOWN S.NO 3876 UDYOG NAGAR CHINCHWAD PUNE 411033

My email id [protected]@gmail.Com

i had bought unit trust of india children gift growth fund 1986 dated 24/09/1996 and maturity was 21/01/16 so far i have not heard anything of this certificates is there any contact number to check the status of the same .
          In this regard you are requested to kindly contact to the e mail ID [protected]@utiitsl.com alongwith the copy of certificate for status.

pallabi biswas
            Feb 8, 2021

My NPS PRAN[protected] is freezed since last one year due to KYC verification at UTI end.
            Although I am a KYC verfied customer o[censored]TI and having uti mutual fund Folio No. :[protected].
            As advised by NPS, I have reminded UTI multiple times over emil
            [protected]@uti.co.in
            and phone for completing the KYC formalities at the earliest.
            Pallabi Biswas
            PAN BGRPB6953P
            PRAN [protected]
            mobile : [protected]

KPriya S
              Feb 6, 2021

Address: Pune, Hadapsar

I have a bond of 400 units which from UTI Scheme 1964 (clause 11). I am in Pune (Hadapsar ). Please can you help as to how to redeem the units.

shreedeo
                from Kānke, Jharkhand
                Feb 6, 2021

Please let me know how to redeem Unit Trust of India Mastershare Plus unit scheme-1991(Master Plus).

shreedeo
                  from Kānke, Jharkhand
                  Feb 6, 2021

Please let me know how to redeem Unit Trust of India, Unit Scheme, 1964 (Clause 11). I am having some units. And also having some Reinvestment Plan 1966. Kindly guide me.
                  Please reach me at email id: [protected]@gmail.com.
                  In this regard you are requested to kindly contact to the e mail Id [protected]@utiitsl.com alongwith the copy of certificate for status

Husnain Kazi
                    Feb 4, 2021

I have purchase physical 30.142 units on 01.07.1996 and maturity date was 07.08.1999, but I haven't sale or redeem it as of now, what is the process to redeem it and address of the office in Ahmedabad. My Contact no. is [protected]. Name: Nuruddin Kazi
                    In this regard you are requested to kindly contact to the e mail Id utitsl.[protected]@utiitsl.com alongwith the copy of certificate for status.

hims59
                      Feb 2, 2021

Dear,
                      Sir/Madam
                      I WANT TO KNOW THE STATUS OF CHILDRENS GIFT GROWTH FUND UNIT SCHEME 1986 ( CLAUSE 8 )
                      MY UNIT CERTIFICATE NO. [protected]
                      NAME O[censored]NIT HOLDER- HIMANSHU CHAUHAN
                      DATE OF BIRTH:- 13.02.1995
                      DATE OF MATURITY:- 13.02.2016
                      NAME OF APPLICANT- Yogendra singh Chauhan (Father)

I Want to know the current status of my funds and what can i do further to redeem my funds .Please reply as soon as possible.
                      my Email Id- himanshuchauhan.[protected]@gmail.com
                      THANK YOU
                      You are requested to kindly contact to the e mail Id [protected]@utiitsl.com alongwith the copy of certificate for status.

Bhanu.malhotra
                        Feb 2, 2021

My mother purchased some shares on my name under children's gift growth fund. Can you please advise the next step for redemption and procedure to follow.

Email address: [protected]@gmail.com
                        Contact number: [protected]
                        You are requested to kindly contact to the e mail Id utitsl.[protected]@utiitsl.com alongwith the copy of certificate for status.

Jan 24, 2021

My father Santosh Kumar Jain held this certificate in original and he passed away in 2006.

I found this certificate and request you on advise on how to encash them.

Cert. no. No o[censored]nits
                          UTI Unit Scheme 1964 (clause11)
                          [protected]. 100
                          [protected]. 1000
                          [protected].339

UTI - Monthly Income Plan 1997 (III)
                          Folio[protected]. Units:1500

Manish Jain
                          S/o Santosh Kumar Jain
                          Email: [protected]@hotmail.com
                          Aug 12, 2021
                          Feb 01, 2021
                          Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Customer Care's response
                          You are requested ti kindly contact to the e mail Id [protected]@utiitsl.com alongwith the copy of certificates for status.

Keshav Ganeriwala
                            Jan 20, 2021

Name keshav ganeriwala
                            Email [protected]@gmail.com
                            You are requested to kindly contact to the e mail Id [protected]@utiitsl.com alongwith the copy of certificate for status.

Dipankar Chandra Sharma
                              Jan 19, 2021

Address: Mumbai

I would like to redeem all 116 bonds/units of my US64 Bonds certificate.

Details are as follows-
                              Unit Certificate no. 6149324
                              Account No. 201B02410
                              Investor ID no. [protected]

Please look into the matter.

Krishnadhan Chakraborty
                              West Tripura
                              Mobile - [protected]
                              You are requested to kindly contact to the e mail Id utitsl.[protected]@utiitsl.com alongwith the copy of certificate for status.

from Renigunta, Andhra Pradesh
                                Jan 19, 2021

Address: uti Infrastructure Technology And Services Limited (UTIITSL) is a Government ... 3, Sector-11, CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400614) New

Maheshchandra k. Shah
                                plot no : c - 1790,
                                vrundavan park patel society, near water tank,
                                kaliyabid,
                                bhavnagar-364002.
                                Date:

to,
                                manager utiitsl,
                                shop: 101, 102, 103,
                                orbit complex,
                                sardar road,
                                near police chowki,
                                saurashtra stock exchange,
                                rajkot -360001.

Subject :- current status o[censored]ti growing income unit scheme-1989(ii).

i have uti growing income unit scheme-1989(ii) please give me the current status about certificate no. H[protected] units and certificate no. H[protected] units holding name is shree maheshchandra kanaiyalal shah, smt. Kokilaben maheshchandra shah (joint) now i want its redemption. Kindly guide me.
                                Old address: 326 hudco opposite police quarter, anandnafar bhavnagar – 364005
                                now my new address: plot no : c - 1790, vrundavan park patel society, near water tank, kaliyabid, bhavnagar-364002.

(maheshchandr k shah)

attachment: (1) copy of holding unit certificate
                                (2) electic bill copy for new address
                                Aug 11, 2021
                                Jan 21, 2021
                                Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Customer Care's response
                                You are requested to kindly contact to the e mail Id [protected]@utiitsl.com alongwith the copy of certificate for status
                                You can go directly on court 👍.

Call me :-[protected]

Kanya Saraswathy Chandrasekaran
                                  Jan 18, 2021

Address: No 60, Maruti Plaza, 8th Main, 18th Cross, Malleswaram West, Bangalore Bangaluru Karnataka 560 055

I have purchased these funds in 1996 and not been receiving any statements or settlement of the balance in the units in these funds. i need help to get the settlement of the units in my name Kanya Saraswathy in serial three and the first two in my children name,

NAME CERTIFICATE NO.
                                  K C NITISH KRISHNA [protected]
                                  K C SAILESH KRISHNA [protected]
                                  KANYA SARASWATHY [protected]

KINDLY HELP TO GET THE SETTLEMENT FOR ALL THE ABOVE
                                  I cannot see the response o[censored]TI and the email id o[censored]TI to send any certificates copy - please help and send in addition as message to my cell phone [protected]

Kanya Saraswathy C

vinayvenkatesh
                                    Jan 18, 2021

This is revanna gv
                                    I had invested money in favour of my daughter rachitha... date of commencement is 31/10/1994, Date of maturity is 31/10/2014. I have no idea about my investment, so please do the needful and reply me on my email.
                                    You are requested to kindly contact to the e mail Id utitsl.[protected]@utiitsl.com alongwith the copy of the certificate for status.