Last updated Mar 2, 2024
Complaints 1032

File a complaint to Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]

Having problems with Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF]

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Phone Numbers

1800 221230
+91 22 2654 6200

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Website

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Head Office Address

'GN' Block, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (E)
Mumbai City District

Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] reviews & complaints page 15

Shaarat Kumar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

unit trust of india mutual fund [utimf] unit trust of india children's gift growth fund 1986

Address:E19 Radha Kunj brij Vihar chander nagar Ghaziabad 201011

I am holder of children's gift growth fund unit scheme 1986 for 500 share since october 1999 and now the time is approaching to get the maturity amount. I have been calling the 10 to 15 nos daily to get the up date it i am unable to receive any such information.
Request you to kindly guide me.

Member ship no[protected]_

Waiting for a reasonable reply

Sharat kumar...
Sejal Talreja

Maturity of my policy

My grandfather had taken a scheme of children gift growth fund unit scheme that has already matured how can we knw the currnt status of that

Kindly revert on [protected]@gmail.com...
nitin219

Uti -mitsi1991

Address:gurgaon

Please update the current status of my unit bearing no. M[protected]

rEGARDS

Santosh
Mob [protected]...
Aviral goyal
Sep 14, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 14, 2021

Rajlakshmi unit plan

My grandfather had bought from unit trust of india, rajlakshmi unit plan (Ii) rup (Ii) (Clause xi) vide membership no. [protected] dated 10/03/1998. Number o[censored]nit purchased - 500. It’s maturity date was 10/03/2018. But till date i have not received any cheque or cash of maturity amount about this. So kindly advice what i should do to get maturity amount.

Regards from prashi....
mr.green.sabuj

rajlakshmi unit plan (ii) [rup (ii)] bond

Address:Hatthuba, Habra, North 24 pgs, pin 743263, ph 8293727834

Dear sir/mam, i have a rajlakshmi unit plan (Ii) rup (Ii) bond with 300 units with membership no [protected] dated 23/08/1999, and the date of maturity is 22/08/2019. How can i redeem it?
The number provided by your team are not picking any one. Kindly help me out....
CHELLA CARGO Wings

rajlakshmi unit plan maturity. not yet payment received

Address:UNIT TRUST OF INDIA,#,29.RAJAJI SALAI,UTI HOUSE,CHENNAI - 600 001

Membership number: [protected]
Name of member: t. Madhumidha
D. O. B: 07/01/1999
D. O. Maturity: 13/12/2019

Still payment has not recieved yet.. Where to contact? What is the procedure for claiminig. Do pls advice me...
Varun Pradipkumar Shukla

not received cheque

Hello team.

You are saying my maturity payment was related to unit holder but still date i does not receive any cheque from uti i want to go to a consumer court and rise case against uti. My father was no have any bank account before that time. How could you say your maturity payment was release. I was going to post office to check all details of p. O. No receive any chqck from my address
Thanks. Very bad experience...
Aditya Rakudity

unit trust of india children's gift growth fund 1986 - how to claim the fund

Address:Mumbai

My grand father purchased 200 units in my sister's name in the year 1987. I am logging a compliant on behalf of my sister.

The details are as below:
Name o[censored]nit holder: indira bhanu r
D/o: surya anant dikshitulu rakudity
Date of birth: 31/07/1986
Certificate number:[protected]

Name of applicant: p lakshmi krishnamacharyulu

Please let...
NamanKhadria

Redemption process

Address:1st floor plot, Vasanti, Sardar Patel Mrag, No 61-A, Dhuleshwar Garden, C Scheme, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302001

My father had purchased 500 units of mastergain scheme - 1992 o[censored]ti. He now wants to redeem them but we don't know the process of redemption. Kindly tell us the process and the documents required....
shreeti sikdar

non receipt of statement of cccf-93 plan

Address:Jamshedpur branch office ,1A, ram mandir area , main road bistupur , jamshedpur -831001.

I am holding shares under cccf-93 unit plan since 1993. My folio no [protected].

I have shifted from my old reswidence (Centu electronics morabadi, ranchi
) to my new permanent residence at sangarmgarh, chetna club road badamtala, p. O - bengal enamel - palta, north 24 pgs. Pin-743122.

I have not received any communication since 1.1.2000 it would be appreciated if this is look...
Hello, I'm holding 1, 920.474 o[censored]nit Scheme, 1964 clause 11. How can I redeem or get my money back?...
lathika mohan nair

Cccf-93

Address:MUMBAI

I AM HOLDING SHARES MEMBERSHIP NO.[protected] DATED 07.05.2020 UNDER CCCF93 UNIT PLAN IN MY DAUGHTER NAME AISHWARYA MOHANDAS NAIR FROM THE YEAR 2000.
I HAVE SHIFTED MY RESIDENCE TO A 807, METERO RESIDENCY, BEHIND METERO JUNCTION MALL, KALYAN EAST, THANE, 421306. I HAVE TAKEN THE POLICY FOR COLLEGE AND CARREIR FUND PURPOSE. I HAVENT RECEIVED ANY COMMUNICATION FROM YOU TILL DATE. I REQUEST YOU TO MAIL THE ACCOUNT DETAILS TO [protected]@hotmail.com...
shivaD96

Enquiry about past investment in Rajlakshmi plan

Shri Jamana Prakash Sharma, my maternal grandfather, had bought from Unit Trust Of India, Rajlakshmi Unit Plan (II) [Rup (II)] (Clause xi) vide membership no. [protected] dated 01/07/1998, in my name, i.e. SHIVANI DUBEY.

Number o[censored]nits purchased is 4000 with a face value of Rs 10 per unit.

It’s maturity date was 01/07/2017.

I read just today that the scheme...
Sir/maam my father bought 150 shares in uti-64 clause 11 in 1996 i also behold the certificate and waneted to redeem it how do I proceed to get them back?...
Address:A 205/ lotus resdency dawadi dombivli 421203

I have 100 units o[censored]ti scheme 1964 clause11 how do i redeem those?? Also I have a child career plan 93, which has 289 units as on 2002 where can i check the update of both the investment? Mail id is [protected]@gmail.com...

Dear,
Sir/madam

I want to know how to process the redemption of children gift growth fund unit scheme 1986 (Clause-8). Kindly intimate me thro' my mail "padamwar. [protected]@gmail.com.

The procedure for redemption of the same at the earliest.

Unit certificate no.[protected]

Unit of no. - 300

Name of the unit holder - somesh umakant padamwar

Name...
paramjit paneswar

I have 1000 units of growing income unit scheme 1989 ii (clause xii)

Address:new delhi

I have 1000 units as mentioned above, i bought on 4 november 1989. These are non cumulative.
.# ut 000483.
Unit certificate# h89402769
In the name of paramjit paneswar and shila devi birdi (My mother who expired in march 2014).
Anyone or survivor.
Transferable
113 lig, housing board colony, bhathinda 151001. (Old address)
Since i was transferred from bathinda and retired in ludhiana.
Needs...
Varun Pradipkumar Shukla

What is current status of my fund

Hello team.

My schemes name is growing monthly income scheme 1991 (GMIS 1991)
I didn't not receiving any letter, cash, cheque nothing like that. I was unable to track it. I go to uti tsl office he wasn't get any details about my fund. Please look into case and resolve it. I try to go uti nearest all office and I contact to mail. Still I am waiting for response.

Unit certificate no. M[protected]
Unit...
Varun Pradipkumar Shukla

I know my current status of my schemes

Address:UTI Tower, 'Gn' Block, Bandra - Kurla Complex, Bandra - East, Mumbai - 400 051 Phone- 022-66786731, 66786640, 66786367, 66786407. Fax - 26528991

Sr. No: 0479643
Dated: 21/11/1990
Investment amount:rs.40, 000/- (Rs.10 per unit)

It recently came to light that 4000 units of shares on unit trust of india 7 year monthly income unit scheme 1990 (Ii) was applied by my father, Pradipkumar shukla We are unable to track this scheme down to redeem the money. We have not received any cheque or cash. I was going to your neatest Branch. He was unavailable to get that...
Address:H.NO-257 UPPER MOHALLA,KALKA

I am having these unit, but want to know the current position....