University Grants Commission Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 4, 2024
Complaints 270

File a complaint to University Grants Commission

Having problems with University Grants Commission?

File a complaint and get it resolved by University Grants Commission customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

University Grants Commission reviews & complaints page 14

Tanbir16
May 1, 2015

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

Respected madam, With due humble and great submission i beg to state that after publishing the selection list of the candidate of Ishan Uday 2014-15 i checked it and found that there are many errors for example approx 120 students filled the form 2-4 times and they get selected 2-4 times. there are also errors like some of them given their state name in place of their fathers name and some of them given their institute name in place of the course name. So those students may get reward 2-4 times then what is the mistake of the other 120 students who were positively eligible for the reward? In place of those 120 students the other eligible students should get the benefit because might be they are from very financially weak family who cannot take afford of their studies. i provided the list of those students who filled the form 2-4 times so please kindly check it and provide the benefit to the other eligible students. i sent a mail also plz check it. PLEASE PUBLISH IT TO OPEN THE EYES OF THOSE PEOPLES AND SERVE THE NATION. So, madam please tally and verify it positively and then provide the eligible candidate list for the same. I shall be grateful to you. Jay Hind. Thanking You
University Grants Commission customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Respected Sir/Ma'm
I am deeply disappointed to not find my name on the list of the selected candidates for Ishan Uday Scholarship for the year[protected]. I was really in the hope of getting selected. I submitted all the needed documents as per the regulations. I further checked about my college and i found that it is UGC approved too. Please give me a reason for why i have not been selected. This Scholarship means a lot to me.My ID is NER-ARU-ST[protected]
Respected Sir Iam Jabir Hussain I have Selected in Ishan uday. All document are uploaded in the the list are mine . but in the award letter instead of me another candidates name was written wrongly... details
Serial no= 3167
ID no=NER--GEN[protected]
Name -minhaj yousuf choudhury
Father-abdul kalam choudhury
State- assam
Dob[protected]
.Sir plz solve my problem as soon as possibe
Respected sir/madam,
I m immensely disappointed that my name was not being enlisted, my submission was approved by UGC while submission.I got into IIT kharagpur scoring 90.2% in 12th. Being from poor background, it was only the source i expected and is the only scholarship i applied for.
Sir, please do check it and allow me to know.
Yours
Japhungshar Brahma

LIST OF CANDIDATES WHO SUBMITTED THEIR FORM 2-4 TIMES FOR ISHAN UDAY AND GET SELECTED - Comment #2754748 - Image #0

Saran sai
    Apr 13, 2015

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

This is a student studying in K.L University, Green Fields, Vadesvaram, Guntur District. I live in Vijayawada and daily travel 26 Km up and down to my University. It is so horrible that students are not given holidays on National public holidays we are not given holiday on Holi festival, Sri RamaNavami, and tomorrow as it is Dr.Ambethkar Jayanti the college hasnt declared a holiday to the students. The college intends a lot of stress on studnets not only the above mention three days there are many days where it is a public holiday but we the college has given the relaxation to students. More Over there are days when the classes are held to the students even during Sundays. There are many foreign students studying in our college and feeling bad for coming so far to study in such a college they do some times talk bad about the GOV and UGC how they declared it as University when there is a lot off stress applied on students. This complain is not only from one person it is a representation of students committee as we got many complains regarding the college and as we are asked to file a complain to UGC regarding the public holidays declaration
    University Grants Commission customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sindhuanandavalli
      from Tenkasi, Tamil Nadu
      Jul 24, 2014

Address: Kollam, Kerala

Sir, I had applied for Redressal of Grievances for the NET Exam conducted by U.G.C on[protected].AS per the Press release issued by U.G.C, I submitted an application to Re-examine the answer key with supporting documents for the question Number 33, paper-I, Test Booklet code -X, along with a D.D of Rs 5000 in favour of the Secretry, U.G.C on[protected].Now U.G.C has published the updated answer keys on[protected], but U.G.C had not considered our application regarding Redressal of answer keys while issuing updated answer-keys.So kindly request to consider this complaint and make an justice and find the reason regarding the updated answer keys for not considering my application.Press release was attached here with.
      Press Release
      Result of NET held on 30th June, 2013
      The University Grants Commission has declared the result today of NET held on 30th June,
      2013 (and re-conducted on 8th September, 2013 in Delhi and Ranchi). Out of 738955
      candidates registered for this examination, 574448 appeared. A total of 27402 candidates
      have qualified for the eligibility of Lectureship. Out of these, 3684 candidates have qualified
      for Junior Research Fellowship.
      From June, 2012 onwards, UGC has taken major steps toward bringing objectivity and
      transparency in the examination system. NET-June, 2013 was conducted completely in
      objective mode in 78 subjects and at 79 centres spread across the country. The candidates
      were allowed to carry the copy of OMR answer sheets on conclusion of the examination.
      Also, UGC uploaded the answer keys and question papers on its website and invited online
      feedback from the candidates. The answer keys were re-examined and updated wherever
      necessary before finalization of result.
      Also, it has been decided by the UGC that the candidates having grievance regarding answerkeys
      even after declaration of this result, may send a written request to UGC within one
      month supporting their stand with standard books/literature along with a demand draft of
      Rs.5000/- in favour of Secretary, UGC. All such requests will be re-examined by the Expert
      Committees. The result will be processed if any change is found in keys and additional
      candidates will be qualified for JRF and/or eligibility for lectureship. The result of previously
      qualified candidates will remain unchanged.
      Secretary
      University Grants Commission
      Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg
      New Delhi-110002
      Dated: 21st October, 2013

university 1982
        May 5, 2014

Request to :- dr. Mrs. Urmila devi joint secretary - education is not an omelet making, ugc requested to take strict timely action

Re: 'temporary staf[censored]sed as " pawn " on job to document falsification in timely student running 'hitter to titter', if late fine student have to give but when university??, they kill time frustrate end / force an student suicide, in these 'farce' of "scapegoat to whitepaper" diversification

Actions

Section officer public grievances (Sopg.[protected]@hotmail.com)

Add to contacts

10:29am

Photos

To: subhojeet dey

Cc: [protected]@ignou.Ac.In

Outlook.com active view

Political nakedness of ignou official at bikash bhawan kolkata

Play video

You're binned playing with student career time age eligibility as student hitter to titter, no platform - no union or received written timely grievance highlight dept = ignou bca student rc28 dt…01:23:40 added on[protected]

Matter pertains to ignou hence forwarded the same to ignou.

To: [protected]@ignou.Ac.In; [protected]@nic.In; tuli.[protected]@nic.In

Cc: js.Cmo.[protected]@gmail.com; secy.[protected]@rb.Nic.In; [protected]@rb.Nic.In; [protected]@rb.Nic.In; [protected]@nic.In; [protected]@nic.In; [protected]@dataone.In

Subject: 'temporary staf[censored]sed as " pawn " on job to document falsification in timely student running 'hitter to titter', if late fine student have to give but when university??, they kill time frustrate end / force an student suicide, in these 'farce' of "scap

Date: sun, 4 may 2014 20:39:00 +0530

'temporary staf[censored]sed as " pawn " on job to document falsification in timely student running 'hitter to titter', if late fine student have to give but when university??, they kill time frustrate / depress end / force an student suicide 15th may 2014??, in these 'farce' of "scapegoat to whitepaper" diversification

Student time trauma official negligence ias => indian service & ips => indian political service any system of education which ignores indian conditions requirements, history and sociology is too unscientific to commend itself : time compensation, system corrupt so university doesn't fear as student / parents fear of career time looses so silent mum, move away after investment or full fill to get resultant result as official demand 's, as dl so voice forum " beneficiary "

Default in indian system were student grievance to played as " musical chair " of time negligence, why in dl / dde students fear to grieve or get limelight http://www.Bookcomplaints.com/education/universities-boards-complaints/passing-t...

To: shailja.[protected]@nic.In; khareamit.[protected]@nic.In; urmila.[protected]@nic.In; sopg.[protected]@hotmail.com; [protected]@gmail.com; [protected]@nic.In; [protected]@abpmail.com; toi.[protected]@gmail.com; [protected]@gmail.com; rpsisodia.[protected]@nic.In; [protected]@aajtak.com; [protected]@indiatvnews.com; aamir.[protected]@akpfilms.com; [protected]@premuk.com; [protected]@premuk.com; [protected]@vsnl.com; [protected]@vsnl.Net; [protected]@vsnl.com; [protected]@kolkatapolice.Gov.In; [protected]@gmail.com; [protected]@yahoo.com; [protected]@akosha.com; [protected]@abp.In; [protected]@abp.In; [protected]@gmail.com; [protected]@aapkikranti.com; [protected]@aitmc.Org; [protected]@aamaadmiparty.Org; [protected]@gmail.com;

Cc: js.Cmo.[protected]@gmail.com; secy.[protected]@rb.Nic.In; [protected]@rb.Nic.In; [protected]@rb.Nic.In

Subject: "confidential " " ..." dirty politics " wolves / lizard / crab / vulture " society of democracy ' opportunist ' khoon / khanoon andha hai '...Paves a way for crime to occur criminal to born " provocat "

Date: mon, 28 apr 2014 12:46:27 +0530

To: shailja.[protected]@nic.In; khareamit.[protected]@nic.In; urmila.[protected]@nic.In; sopg.[protected]@hotmail.com; [protected]@gmail.com; [protected]@nic.In; [protected]@abpmail.com; toi.[protected]@gmail.com; [protected]@gmail.com; rpsisodia.[protected]@nic.In; [protected]@aajtak.com; [protected]@indiatvnews.com; aamir.[protected]@akpfilms.com; [protected]@premuk.com; [protected]@premuk.com; [protected]@vsnl.com; [protected]@vsnl.Net; [protected]@vsnl.com

Cc: [protected]@aitmc.Org; js.Cmo.[protected]@gmail.com; [protected]@nic.In; [protected]@nic.In; secy.[protected]@rb.Nic.In; [protected]@rb.Nic.In; [protected]@rb.Nic.In

Subject: dirty politics " wolves / lizard / crab / vulture " society of democracy ' opportunist ' khoon / khanoon andha hai '...Paves a way for crime to occur criminal to born " provocation "time excuses " corruption " what an eye sees ear hears always not real but group framed workout choked plan " provocation "

Date: sun, 27 apr 2014 14:12:37 +0530

Http://www.Satyamevjayate.In/donate.Aspx

Justice after 20 years

Justice after 10 years

Result of honest ias officer and rti loopholes as system show off an another arm

To: [protected]@ignou.Ac.In; [protected]@ignou.Ac.In; [protected]@ignou.Ac.In; [protected]@ignou.Ac; [protected]@ignou.Ac.In; [protected]@ignou.Ac.In; [protected]@ignou.Ac.In; [protected]@ignou.Ac.In; [protected]@rb.Nic.In; secy.[protected]@rb.Nic.In; mathew.[protected]@rb.Nic.In

Cc: [protected]@yahoo.com; [protected]@ignou.Ac.In; [protected]@ignou.Ac.In; [protected]@ignou.Ac.In; [protected]@ignou.Ac.In; [protected]@ignou.Ac.In; [protected]@sify.com; [protected]@yahoo.Co.In

Subject: satyamev jayate ' truth taken time but at end wins but via then time an!!! " ..An individual ...No money compensation could reverse back mine time agony irreversible trauma foremost energy to interest " age eligibility "

Date: fri, 25 apr 2014 15:07:53 +0530

Https://www.Youtube.com/watch?V=fcckvhxq6ac

Https://www.Youtube.com/watch?V=oc-9g1hvtwq

Https://www.Youtube.com/watch?V=t1wegxvzpxg

Https://www.Youtube.com/watch?V=nl70n19mjqc

Https://www.Youtube.com/watch?V=x_ds36hpknu

Who will answer these diplomacy to whack of mine irreversible time trauma “luck or conspiracy factor’s “ .

[protected] forwarded message[protected]

Date: wed, apr 23, 2014 at 2:14 pm

Subject: time negligence, before 2011 its was an in another form twice of havoc after 2011 another type ...Diplomacy, is a delay, a palliative

Http://www.Ignoukolkatarc.com/ [ see there the flash work "education for all...Inclusive of... " ]

Education through investigation

Bca + mca int

Enrollment no.[protected]

Candidate name - subhojeet dey

Repeated appeal for two years extension with
        No extra cost.Of which one year and six* months have already past.

&

Mca viva project proposal no. 193 dt 04/04/2012 on viva call letter with no extra cost.

&

Job in it sector as “security analyst “with proper training towards the fields absorbed on “ earn & learn “ scheme

Thanks to the dop " department of post " for your official letter dated[protected] no cpt/dpg/darpg/subhojit dey/13 received via me today i.E 23th april 2014 regarding alleged non-delivery of speed post article bearing no. Ew[protected] in that its totally fake document produce via rc kolkata " i/address " that too under rti " musical chair 's blame game proofs, just to divert the reality to take time kill time, killing the grievance time trauma strength / weight-age " just to save guard there bucks .So now i demand ignou an heavy compensation for these political diversion pressure to mental agony of " illusion to hallucination " playing with student time energy and career and left student an irreversible career " co-lateral damage " of back loops " pressure " with no option rather than to suicidal.

It is up-to the postal dept. To take action against ignou, who are making crime after crime towards the students just to help non governments it institutions by disheartening them towards the doings of ignou and blaming others, just in my case they pointed out the fault of postal department but i was sure that this was the doings of ignou at bikash bhawan, kolkata and so i seek the help of his excellency the governor of west bengal to help me in this matter and thank him & his osd ‘s for his & there kind interference and ultimately the truth comes out. It is also evidence that a notification f.No. Ig / srd-r .I/bca(Pr)-extn/2013/119 issued by ignou on feb.14, 2013 http://ignou.Ac.In/userfiles/notification_bca(Pr)_duration%20extended.Pdf allowing the student extension for two years without any extra cost?? And it was without my knowledge but i had applied for re-registration on 2012 but the ignou remain mum and the notification was meant to serve to the every student’s which was also kept secret, for why? It was to help private institution, which might have some link with the official of the ignou few examples are as under for clarification and necessary action. Http://timesofindia.Indiatimes.com/home/education/news/cbi-books-ex-vc-of-ignou-... and http://www.Deccanherald.com/content/269377/universities-favoured-ex-ignou-vc.Htm... etc andhttp://www.Hindustantimes.com/hteducation/educationnews/ignou-launches-online... .

All document produced via ignou are fabricated of time trauma created and compelled the students to make backdated entry as the officials of ignou, bikash bhawan, kolkata wished, student on force to do as the officials wishes for their careers. .

Now it is clear that all the nuisance are made by ignou, bikash bhawan, kolkata. Why not criminal proceedings should not be taken against all the officials and staffs are involved within?? The room's . My pray again to the governor of west bengal, with his help only the truth has comes out, to take legal action against all of them for ruining the career of a student and give me :

(1)two years re- registration, without any extra amount, as per the notification, which was not circulated among-st the student and was revealed it a week ago [ details in previous emails send from [protected]@gmail.com ( why ignou block?? It ), [protected]@yahoo.Co.In etc ]

(2) mca viva on the project proposal no. 193 submitted on 04.04.2012

(3) and absorb me on “ earn & learn scheme “ in it sector as “security analyst” permanent job with three months or as applicable, proper training's in the specific field as per labor law, with a motto “ friendship to all and malice towards none”

(4)every matters regarding session & examination, including details bca+mca integrated left over course code’s should be inform, in details, earlier without any prejudice.

Lastly, i claim from ignou amount of rs. 86000/-(Rupees eighty six thousands only) for the default of reply of my two/three? Rti's, as per verdicts and norms of the proceedings rti act 2005 under article 21 otherwise i have to take legal help for it and please note that delay for payment will do nothing but to increase the amount of penalty. Please avoid delay. Again thanks and pay my gratitude to the governor of west bengal, whose help revealed the truth.

Yours truly

Subhojeet dey

Note:- do i am and mine future safe with ignou foremost rc - 28 within & its study center's [ sc ]

If a boy from age 14 /16 / 18 - 28 / 30 [ no women as they get many chances and could settle as per face value etc ] is politically disturb and during these any tenure loss and even his 5 days are lost ' impacts, energetic loos 'its great loos and mine is 2006 till date which is irreversible and plan of these politicians and group using 1f, and if any men age from 45 or 60 or 65 or 74 year or within any day lost it has no effect on there career...Who will compensate for these group crime which below attachment proofs these state has no justice but issue raise and time killed unless mass voice or hooligan ransack etc ...But yes a death will trigger the reality...And mine career gone and time gone is irreversible .. Age eligibility entry level with % barrier “master brain, understood then only that's why from 2006 wrote email daily " .

Were's mine 10 years ?/

Date: wed, 23 apr 2014 22:11:21 +0530

Subject: 1 fwd: ??Re: regarding non delivery of spa ew[protected]in = > "devours & collateral damage, time/timely/energy/energetic "=> survival ...The fittest & finest, use of brain timely were group human chain " rumor to humor to influence working " = > " oneself verses ownself " - humiliation provocation irritation an energetic loss ' to be not to be ' - time!! Not gandhiji / buddha 'non violence / peace 'but aam admi (Common man) termed as individual = but no verbal written would be much valued as 3* - 2* - 7* yr excuses [ experience ] from private / government dept world service to support same do corrupt society group's in west bengal adversely effecting the rights of victims including violation of fundamental rights to equality favoring influential accused to hide documents' twist to turn witness?? As oneself verses own-self " post power - chair misuse " .

To: [protected]@outlook.com

Date: sat, mar 8, 2014 at 2:32 pm

Subject: ??Re: regarding non delivery of spa ew[protected]in = > "devours & collateral damage, time/timely/energy/energetic "=> survival ...The fittest & finest, use of brain timely were group human chain " rumor to humor to influence working " = > " oneself verses ownself " - humiliation provocation irritation an energetic loss ' to be not to be ' - time!! Not gandhiji / buddha 'non violence / peace 'but aam admi (Common man) termed as individual = but no verbal written would be much valued as 3* - 2* - 7* yr excuses [ experience ] from private / government dept world service to support same do corrupt society group's in west bengal adversely effecting the rights of victims including violation of fundamental rights to equality favoring influential accused to hide documents' twist to turn witness?? As oneself verses own-self " post power - chair misuse " .

To: bddirectorate dop <[protected]@gmail.com>

Stop these show of musical chairing forwarding of email's, grievance readdress that you are doing from june 4th 2013 and similarly from december 2013 .

On fri, mar 7, 2014 at 11:19 am, bddirectorate dop <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

I am forwarding herewith a speed post complaint for necessary enquiries at your end.
        Please resolved the complaint and inform the complainant accordingly under intimation to us.

Ad(Bd&md)
        Business development & marketing directorate

Date: thu, mar 6, 2014 at 11:05 pm

Subject: regarding non delivery of spa ew[protected]in = > "devours & collateral damage, time/timely/energy/energetic "=> survival ...The fittest & finest, use of brain timely were group human chain " rumor to humor to influence working " = > " oneself verses ownself " - humiliation provocation irritation an energetic loss ' to be not to be ' - time!! Not gandhiji / buddha 'non violence / peace 'but aam admi (Common man) termed as individual = but no verbal written would be much valued as 3* - 2* - 7* yr excuses [ experience ] from private / government dept world service to support same do corrupt society group's in west bengal adversely effecting the rights of victims including violation of fundamental rights to equality favoring influential accused to hide documents' twist to turn witness?? As oneself verses own-self " post power - chair misuse " .

To: iop sonarpur <[protected]@gmail.com>, jyoti kumar <[protected]@ignou.Ac.In>, suresh chand dhyani scdhyani <[protected]@nielit.Gov.In>, [protected]@nielit.In, nielit exam <[protected]@nielit.In>, saikat sengupta <windofchanges.[protected]@gmail.com>, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@nielit.In, [protected]@nic.In, [protected]@nic.In, [protected]@dataone.In, sankha.[protected]@nic.In

Cc: atal ahirwar <[protected]@hotmail.com>, "cgrocm.[protected]@nic.In" <cgrocm.[protected]@nic.In>, delhi elections <[protected]@aamaadmiparty.Org>, registrar srd <[protected]@ignou.Ac.In>, rsd <[protected]@ignou.Ac.In>, sed rc <[protected]@ignou.Ac.In>, director socis <[protected]@ignou.Ac.In>, socis <[protected]@ignou.Ac.In>, student service centre <[protected]@ignou.Ac.In>, m aslam <[protected]@ignou.Ac.In>, manohar lal <[protected]@ignou.Ac.In>, jawahar lal kapoor <[protected]@ignou.Ac.In>, [protected]@ignou.Ac.In, akshay kumar <[protected]@ignou.Ac.In>, pushplata tripathi <[protected]@ignou.Ac.In>, "[protected]@ignou.Ac.In" <[protected]@ignou.Ac.In>, [protected]@ignou.Ac.In, vco students <[protected]@ignou.Ac.In>, vco office <[protected]@ignou.Ac.In>, [protected]@ignou.Ac.In, sed grievance <[protected]@ignou.Ac.In>, srd grivance <[protected]@ignou.Ac.In>, bca <[protected]@ignou.Ac.In>, master in computer applications <[protected]@ignou.Ac.In>, wb statelegal <[protected]@gmail.com>, shree charitable trust <[protected]@gmail.com>, [protected]@scrnews.In, [protected]@gmail.com, aap org <[protected]@gmail.com>, "[protected]@24ghanta.com" <[protected]@24ghanta.com>, reporter <[protected]@aajtak.com>, riseup toi <toi.[protected]@gmail.com>, [protected]@timesgroup.com, "[protected]@timesgroup.com" <[protected]@timesgroup.com>, [protected]@timesgroup.com, mail <[protected]@indiatvnews.com>, "change.Org" <[protected]@change.Org>, [protected]@indiapost.Gov.In, sp/eou-ix <[protected]@cbi.Gov.In>, "deepa.[protected]@timesgroup.com" <deepa.[protected]@timesgroup.com>, pmg west bengal <[protected]@indiapost.Gov.In>, "spc.Kolkata" <spc.[protected]@indiapost.Gov.In>, [protected]@nic.In, r.[protected]@nic.In, shailja joshi <shailja.[protected]@nic.In>, khareamit.[protected]@nic.In, bddirectorate dop <[protected]@gmail.com>, dl section <[protected]@gmail.com>, anna hazare <[protected]@gmail.com>, aam aadmi <[protected]@aamaadmiparty.Org>, "complaints.[protected]@gmail.com" <complaints.[protected]@gmail.com>, biswajit.[protected]@etv.Co.In, "lalbazar.Programe" <lalbazar.[protected]@gmail.com>, [protected]@helpageindia.Org, kolkata.[protected]@gmail.com, anjana broadcasters <[protected]@gmail.com>

Time/timely/energy/energetic “=> survival ...The fittest & finest, use of brain timely were group human chain “ rumor to humor to influence working “ = > “ oneself verses ownself “ – humiliation provocation irritation an energetic loss ‘ to be not to be ‘ – time!! Not gandhiji / buddha ‘non violence / peace ‘but aam admi (Common man) termed as individual = but no verbal written would be much valued as 3* - 2* - 7* yr excuses [ experience ] from private / government dept world service to support same do corrupt society group's in west bengal adversely effecting the rights of victims including violation of fundamental rights to equality favoring influential accused to hide documents’ twist to turn witness?? As oneself verses own-self " post power - chair misuse " .

Action status details

Registration number: dpg/p/2014/80019

Name of complainant: subhojeet dey

Recieved in dpg on: 30/1/2014

Current status : case transferred to the dept

Transfered to : department of posts

Concerned officer: smt. Padmini gopinath

Officer designation: secretary

Officer address: dak bhawan new delhi

Reason for transfer : transferred for appropriate action

Date of action taken : 11/2/2014

Sir, i don’t understand that why you wants to consult with me. I have already send the details to every concerned official to provide me the true facts. Ignou from bikash bhawan sent me a letter [ as said/shown in may 2013 and provided the document proof in rti in december 2013 ] through speed post ew[protected]in which i have not received, though the address was correct, return undelivered with a comment ” address incorrect( i.C.) " but no signature of post man not even initial and return undelivered. My main query was the speed post number they shown at bikash bhawan, you are requested to see your record, whether they actually send to me the concern letter in my address or to others and to save their face, the authorities at bikash bhawan used an old envelop to shown me by writing themselves the comment (I.C) without knowing the process of return undelivered. The bikash bhawan officials are blaming post office for this mishap as like other too i.E. Nielit etc. My earnest request to you to please enquire, in details the truth and advice me accordingly as these type happening not new to me but similar facing from 2006 “ service default/deficiency, excuses “ from various departments, [when they within there work place have various department with man power's to source to resource’s to divide the work load but me alone ] and had been intimated to garia post master as similar gpo kolkata to dak bhawan, new delhi from 2006 – 2007 on-wards – regularly . Mere conversation will do nothing, except killing time, if you are true to service the scan copy is enough to get through the matter which details is send to your official’s email id’s [[protected]@indiapost.Gov.In, pmg west bengal <[protected]@indiapost.Gov.In>, spc.[protected]@indiapost.Gov.In, bddirectorate dop <[protected]@gmail.com> ] forwarded from / to / cc to the under secretary [ sankar.[protected]@nic.In ] concern from mine email id’s [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@hotmail.com etc .

And your one line answer or forwarding to other department’s will nether solve the issue’s and too re-verse the time “ kal aaj aur kal” stress trauma, career losses / set back which is now suicidal.

On thu, mar 6, 2014 at 8:52 pm, iop sonarpur <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

Sir, it is to inform you that regarding the enquiry of the mentioned spa in your complain we require to contact you personally to know about the whole matter in detail. Hence you are requested to either provide your contact number or contact personally at o/o the inspector posts sonarpur sub division, sonarpur p.O or at garia po, or contact on[protected], whichever possible, for early disposal of the case.

Inspector posts
        Sonarpur sub division

--

Business development & marketing directorate
        5th floor, dak bhawan, new delhi-110001
        10 years Irreversible " FARCE " TIME, IN REALITY WHY MASS WITHDRAW BUT TO DEFAME PLAY MARCH FOOT TO FOOT‏

Actions

Subhojeet Dey[protected]

To: ([protected]@ignou.ac.in), ([protected]@ignou.ac.in), (rpsisodia.[protected]@nic.in), (urmila.[protected]@nic.in), ([protected]@aitmc.org), (tuli.[protected]@nic.in), (secy.[protected]@rb.nic.in), ([protected]@rb.nic.in), [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@aamaadmiparty.org, [protected]@aapkikranti.com, [protected]@nic.in, [protected]@nic.in, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@kolkatapolice.gov.in, [protected]@ignou.ac.in, [protected]@ignou.ac.in, [protected]@ignou.ac.in, [protected]@ignou.ac.in, [protected]@ignou.ac.in, [protected]@ignou.ac.in, [protected]@core.nic.in

Cc: wb statelegal, [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@akosha.com, [protected]@abp.in, [protected]@abp.in, Cyber Police Station, mail, RiseUp TOI, ttedit, Section Officer Public Grievances, [protected]@nic.in, dl section, Shailja joshi, khareamit.[protected]@nic.in, [protected]@rediffmail.com, Jitendra Kumar, cgrocm.[protected]@nic.in, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@dataone.in, [protected]@indiatvnews.com, [protected]@localcirclesmail.com, Inc Connect, [protected]@aamaadmiparty.org, [protected]@nic.in, [protected]@bjp.org, [protected]@bjp.org, [protected]@change.org
        [protected]@outlook.com

“Nothing stops the man who desires to achieve. Every obstacle is simply a course to develop his achievement muscle. It's a strengthening of his powers of accomplishment.”“Heroes may not be braver than anyone else. They're just braver 5 minutes longer.” “Your living is determined not so much by what life brings to you as by the attitude you bring to life; not so much by what happens to you as by the way your mind looks at what happens.”

TODAY ELECTION COMMISSIONER TOO STAMPED ELECTION ARE PAMPERED IN STATES LIKE UP, BIHAR ARE OPENLY DONE USING MUSCLE POWER FRONT-FOOT BUT IN WEST BENGAL AS VULTURE / WOLVES / LIZARD / KAKATUA / CRAB ETC OF WHICH OTHER HAND DOESN'T KNOW WHEN THE ANOTHER WORKED OR HATCHED WHOM => THEME AS HERE MASS TO MEDIA " TWISTER – PARTY BASED EXAMPLE News Channel’s 24 GHANTA, STAR ANANDA ETC SAME DO PAPERS EDITORS " AS PER OPPORTUNIST AND REST ' EAR MOUTH CLOSED EYE SHUT 'WORKS IN GROUP AND AS HAD ONE SON DAUGHTER SO FOR THERE SAKE EACH DRAMA TO HOOLIGANISM AS PER WITHIN FAMILY BENEFITS SIDE THE THEN FUTURE BINDING " CHAKRA VIEW TRAPPED " as like Serial Scripted Role Entry workout!!! A CHAIN

Date: Mon, 12 May 2014 15:30:36 +0530

Subject: TIME

To: [protected]@yahoo.com; [protected]@outlook.com

Track Result for:EW[protected]IN
        Booked at Booked On Delivered at Delivered on
        Garia S.O (South 24 Parganas) 08/05/2014 Ignou S.O 10/05/2014 Details

Detailed Track Events For EW[protected]IN

Date Time Status at Status
        08/05/2014 11:04:57 Garia S.O (South 24 Parganas) Item Booked
        08/05/2014 14:38:09 Garia S.O (South 24 Parganas) Item bagged for KOLKATA AIRPORT SH
        08/05/2014 14:49:20 Garia S.O (South 24 Parganas) Bag Despatched to KOLKATA AIRPORT SH
        08/05/2014 20:41:03 KOLKATA AIRPORT SH Bag Received
        08/05/2014 21:00:47 KOLKATA AIRPORT SH Bag Opened
        08/05/2014 21:00:49 KOLKATA AIRPORT SH Item Received
        08/05/2014 23:26:09 KOLKATA AIRPORT SH Item bagged for NEW DELHI SH
        09/05/2014 03:31:24 KOLKATA AIRPORT SH Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
        09/05/2014 11:52:31 PALAM TMO Bag Received
        09/05/2014 14:59:09 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to NEW DELHI SH
        09/05/2014 16:25:54 NEW DELHI SH Bag Received
        10/05/2014 01:17:23 NEW DELHI SH Item Received
        10/05/2014 01:18:23 NEW DELHI SH Item bagged for Ignou S.O
        10/05/2014 04:55:59 NEW DELHI SH Bag Despatched to Ignou S.O
        10/05/2014 07:45:53 Ignou S.O Bag Received
        10/05/2014 07:55:02 Ignou S.O Bag Opened
        10/05/2014 07:55:02 Ignou S.O Item Received
        10/05/2014 10:23:00 Ignou S.O Item Delivered [To: THE PIO, SED ]

manojmahapatra
          Aug 5, 2013

Address: Chandigarh

dear sir / madam
          iam a Ph.D research scholar in UIPS, Panjab university, chandigarh. We, 13 persons, joined in Ph.D programme in 2012 november under UGC-RFSMS scheme @ 16000 stipend + 20% HRA p.m. It has been 8 months from our joining, we didnt get any money. some o[censored]s are married and staying outside university in rented house. the economic condition o[censored]s is too bad, we have taken the matter into UGC concerned office, but they are very slow in their work as well as in providing current status of our case. i dont know if the govt. agency doesn't have funding, how it can offer seats to universities and just delaying the stipend? We are not students anymore. we have passed M.Pharmacy and many o[censored]s have working experience of 2-3 years before coming to Ph.D. we left our job and came to Panjab university for full time Ph.D with this 16000 stipend, but this amount also we are not getting. How the Indian Govt. is promoting research? Every month we are troubled with monthly expenses of our family, how will we carry out research without money? Its my humble request to MHRD to plz look into the matter and help us in getting our stipend as soon as possible.
          manoj kumar mahapatra
          UIPS
          Panjab University
          Chandigarh
          INDIA
          customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Thank You very much for notifying UGC after 10 months from my complaint. Indian govt. is really fast working.
          I would like to inform that we have not received our HRA since we have joined.

D J Dutta Ray
            from Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
            Jun 27, 2013

Today (27.06.2013) there is a news in one of the leading dailies " THE HINDU" that UGC will take stern action against any University or Institute providing any misleading news about offering DEGREE.

My first question whether UGC can take unanimous decision to take action against such unapproved authority without the concurrence of MHRD?

Second question is whether UGC or MHRD is the supreme authority regarding approval of any educational qualification?

Last question is how institutes like Institution of Engineers and similar private bodies are providing membership equivalent to a degree under the nose of all the statutory bodies?

I would suggest UGC not to give misleading information to the larger mass.

kmdbhavani
              Dec 27, 2012

The undersigned has appeared for National Educational Testing (NET) held on 24.06.2012 with Roll No. 06170135 and got the aggregate score of 61.71%. In fact, I belong to the Other Backward Caste (OBC) (Non-creamy layer) Category. But, at the time of filling application for NET, June, 2012, I wrongly quoted my caste as General Category instead of Other Backward Caste (OBC). Resultantly, my Roll No. 06170135 has not been reflected in the Result Sheet, even though I could score the required aggregate score for eligibility of NET under OBC Category. It has happened due to my mistake in filling up the application.

I have mailed regarding this problem to UGC NET with the copy of scanned original caste certificte one month back.There is no response.Then i have called to the UGC official and discussed regarding this problem, he said that there is no no policy for correction ,once wat u update is that one only final.U reappear for the exam next time . We can't do any thing in this regard.

Even if appear for the next time, my name won't change.My certificate wont change.Only i have to opt obc and pay the exam fee again and i have to appear for the exam.

human tendency is to make errors.Can't those errors be rectified.Y again i have to pay the fee and appear for the exam.Y can't they consider for rectification of error with investigation of original documents.

Errors cant be rectified, the solution is again and again i have to appear for the exam.will the person will Change?

UGC — NET results not yet declared

I have written NET december 2010 exam and the results are not yet declared and next exam is approaching . It will be held in this month of June.
              Please justify sir.
              I am really disappointed with the delay in UGC NET 2016 results...You know its too much now..Private institutes are better than UGC...They are just wasting our time and efforts. The exams held on 10th July, 2016 and till date the results have not been declared. Pls take an action...

heenaaa
                Sep 19, 2012

Address: Baran, Rajasthan

dear sir / madam

my name is heena gera.i havve appeared in ugc net june 2012 and in
                this ugc has given the answer key of all the questions of exam paper
                but in paper II and paper III 4 questions are those whicha are not
                evaluated for the proof of this i m sending answer key and question
                papers issued by ugc i got 56 marks in 1 paper 64 marks in 2 paper and
                82 marks in 3 paper i only need 6 marks to pass which are not given as
                my questions which are not evaluated by ugc.and ugc only give 30 days
                i.e the last date is 17 oct 2012 for the grievance but its is totaly
                fake if call to the helpline number they do not attend or doesnot
                response my request is that please help in this matter to ask ugc to
                give bonus marks or to evaluate that 4 questions
                please help me
                subject name management subject code 17

heena gera
                baran,rajasthan

UGC - NET JUNE 2012
                PAPER : PAPER III
                OPTION :
                SUBJECT :( 17 )MANAGEMENT
                [protected][protected][protected]
                | QNO | KEY | QNO | KEY | QNO | KEY | QNO | KEY |
                |-----|-----|-----|-----|-----|-----|-----|-----|
                | 1 | C | 26 | D | 51 | C | 76 | |
                | 2 | A | 27 | B | 52 | C | 77 | |
                | 3 | C | 28 | C | 53 | D | 78 | |
                | 4 | A | 29 | C | 54 | C | 79 | |
                | 5 | D | 30 | C | 55 | C | 80 | |
                | 6 | D | 31 | C | 56 | C | 81 | |
                | 7 | C | 32 | C | 57 | D | 82 | |
                | 8 | D | 33 | D | 58 | C | 83 | |
                | 9 | C | 34 | C | 59 | A | 84 | |
                | 10 | D | 35 | A | 60 | A | 85 | |
                | 11 | D | 36 | B | 61 | D | 86 | |
                | 12 | B | 37 | B | 62 | B | 87 | |
                | 13 | A | 38 | X | 63 | A | 88 | |
                | 14 | C | 39 | B | 64 | B | 89 | |
                | 15 | D | 40 | B | 65 | D | 90 | |
                | 16 | A | 41 | C | 66 | D | 91 | |
                | 17 | C | 42 | C | 67 | D | 92 | |
                | 18 | B | 43 | A | 68 | A | 93 | |
                | 19 | C | 44 | A | 69 | B | 94 | |
                | 20 | B | 45 | B | 70 | B | 95 | |
                | 21 | B | 46 | C | 71 | D | 96 | |
                | 22 | A | 47 | D | 72 | C | 97 | |
                | 23 | C | 48 | C | 73 | A | 98 | |
                | 24 | C | 49 | D | 74 | X | 99 | |
                | 25 | B | 50 | B | 75 | D | 100 | |
                X==>QST. NOT EVALUATED

UGC - NET JUNE 2012
                PAPER : PAPER III
                OPTION :
                SUBJECT :( 17 )MANAGEMENT
                | QNO | KEY | QNO | KEY | QNO | KEY | QNO | KEY |
                | 1 | C | 26 | D | 51 | C | 76 | |
                | 2 | A | 27 | B | 52 | C | 77 | |
                | 3 | C | 28 | C | 53 | D | 78 | |
                | 4 | A | 29 | C | 54 | C | 79 | |
                | 5 | D | 30 | C | 55 | C | 80 | |
                | 6 | D | 31 | C | 56 | C | 81 | |
                | 7 | C | 32 | C | 57 | D | 82 | |
                | 8 | D | 33 | D | 58 | C | 83 | |
                | 9 | C | 34 | C | 59 | A | 84 | |
                | 10 | D | 35 | A | 60 | A | 85 | |
                | 11 | D | 36 | B | 61 | D | 86 | |
                | 12 | B | 37 | B | 62 | B | 87 | |
                | 13 | A | 38 | X | 63 | A | 88 | |
                | 14 | C | 39 | B | 64 | B | 89 | |
                | 15 | D | 40 | B | 65 | D | 90 | |
                | 16 | A | 41 | C | 66 | D | 91 | |
                | 17 | C | 42 | C | 67 | D | 92 | |
                | 18 | B | 43 | A | 68 | A | 93 | |
                | 19 | C | 44 | A | 69 | B | 94 | |
                | 20 | B | 45 | B | 70 | B | 95 | |
                | 21 | B | 46 | C | 71 | D | 96 | |
                | 22 | A | 47 | D | 72 | C | 97 | |
                | 23 | C | 48 | C | 73 | A | 98 | |
                | 24 | C | 49 | D | 74 | X | 99 | |
                | 25 | B | 50 | B | 75 | D | 100 | |
                X==>QST. NOT EVALUATED
                Respected Sir/Mam
                acording to your published answer key for NET JUNE 2012 my exam was qualified. But now i have checked the result it is not in list. Please mention the reason
                Roll No.
                Sub: Management
                Shankey Rani
                yes UGC X question not evaluated is injustice

I score 208 in education and was left by 2 marks in OBC category
                In Paper III Q.37 was not evaluated by UGC, but in the previous Answer Key its correct answer was A but its was mark X in the update key
                I also call up to UGC but no response

so pliz suggest me what should I do?
                Soibam Birajit
                Roll 39090042

rajivvmail
                  Feb 2, 2012

Address: Malappuram, Kerala

Aided colleges in kerala has decided to appoint PG 55% candidate the post of the assistant professor in computer science fully exempted from NET/PHD qualification. As i have to know the details of the gusset from UGC or government of india. i request you to please take the further action to know what is the interest (corruption, personal interest) behind the appointment.

thanking you,
                  it is very sad to hear such a news from UGC...
                  As per the reference from the CMJ University website regarding the information center, I contacted Integrated Management College, Delhi for the admission of BTech under Industry Integrated programme.

One Miss Vimmy talked to me regarding the admision. She offered a discont rate of Rs110000 ( Rs one lakh and ten thousand only) for the entire Btech programme in which the admission will be in 2009 and course

can be compleated in 2013. On my question of how can it possible, she replied that three years exam can be given in 2012 july and the 4th year in 2013 July.She asked to pay Rs.30000/- as initial payment and I have

transferred Rs 30000/- to the Integrated management college acount on May 2012. After receiving the amount she stoped calling me and not even responding my call. When i called from other number she picked the

phone. She said a lot of excuses and said that your admision process is going on and immediately get the user name and pass word. After two week, after several attempt, she took the phone and said that your id card,

user name and pass word has arrived and give the number of a person named Om prakash for getting the details.On contacting Omprakash, he said that university server is in trouble so that your user name and pass

word is not accessible. I asked the registration number which he is not able to provide me.Now either OMPrakash or Vimmy respond to my call or give any information regarding the programme.

These all seems that a cheating programe is arranging in Integrated management College. kindly investigate and provide a

flauless service to the working society for achieving the higher education.

NET/PHD Exemption - Comment #1462261 - Image #0

Net June 2012 Revised Result

Plz. tell me what happened after Kerala high court decision about net Jun 2012 revised result. Wich date ugc declared new revised result Plz. tell me urgently.

yudhisthir maity
                    Aug 19, 2011

Address: East Medinipur, West Bengal

GOVT.OF WEST BENGAL
                    YOUTH SERVICE BRANCH
                    TAMLUK TOWN YOUTH COMPUTER TRAINING CENTER
                    COLLEGEPARA; TAMLUK; PURBA MEDINIPUR

Memo No ys/tty/009/11 Date 19.01.2011.

Sub; Under Right to Information Act
                    The PIO
                    IGNOU
                    New Delhi 68

This is Y. Maity(Director, YCTC) Govt. of W.B. hereby seeking
                    Your kind attention regarding the policy o[censored]GC for higher education
                    That is given below.

1) Whether central, states, deemed, private University are able to set
                    Up a learning center/admission center/study center
                    Apart from approved campus which campus approved by UGC for regular/distance mode or on line mode for any courses at any where?

2) If it is not possible according to UGC then how the different University
                    Like Madras U, Singhania U, Dravidian U, MSU, MKU, KSOU, PeriyarU. EIILMU (SIKIM)
                    VMU (Salem), CVRU (Bilaspur), MBU (H.P.) etc. conducting the Academic/Technical and Professional courses through out there learning/admission/study center across the nation?

Please update me to aware the students for the benefit of Nation.

Your cooperation will be highly solicited.

Yudhisthir Maity(director yctc)