Claimed

Andhra University Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Nov 29, 2021

Andhra University Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Nov 29, 2021
Complaints 195
Resolved
16
Unresolved
179
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Profile
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Andhra University

Having problems with Andhra University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Andhra University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Andhra University reviews & complaints (195)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Sir what are you thinking concerning your university? You are failing the students who studies well. It's not right. If you fail who studies well what about their life? It's not a joke in failing in exams. You are passing the students who will not work hard. All you are doing this is for money. Please don't perform it. If you feel good, you will right the papers well but when your mood is not good, you will right the papers so worst. You will not verify whether he/she had written well or not. Y...
Andhra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Report
    Copy

    Dear sir/madam,

    You allotted AGL college Vizianagaram for second semester exams of BEd from 24-27 Nov 2021. They are not providing basic amenities like lockers to deposit mobile and hand bags. It is very problematic for ladies who are coming from other cities. Present days without mobile travelling and personal security very bother to family members.

    College is located and surrounded by residential and commercial complexes. There is a question always raised about that how our university grant permission for such colleges. Look in to matter. Check the credentials of college, is they are following rules.
    Andhra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      So far we haven't recieve the certificate consolidate marks list (Hi-tech) applied on[protected].I like to get notification or tracking from the Andhra university
      Andhra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Namasthe sir...[protected]batch sir... Nenu ...degree final year chemistry ...agipoemdhi sir ... Complete cheyadanike help cheyandi sir...
        Andhra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        1 other people found this review helpful
        1 found this helpful
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Hi
          Applied for consolidated marks certificate . Payment reference id is CER616261F8673A2

          There is no option to track the status of the Consolidated Certificate, whether preparing or dispatched. its been more than 40 days but still i did not receive any information.

          Any tracking process would be helpful.
          Andhra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Application was sbmitted on 24 Aug 2021 and when I asked in Nov 2021 they are saying application not received. 5000DD was also taken. No one is giving proper info and they are making me to roam from pillar to pillar. Idiotic staff and stupid behaviour no courtesy at all
            Andhra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Applied for Bcom migration certificate (batch 2002) and paid Rs 2300 to the Department of commerce and management studies on[protected] but yet not received any mail or information. My reference Id is CER615DC8ADCC09F and registration no.is[protected]. How do I know whether my work is going on or not. Please help me and provide me some tracking details.
              Andhra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Distence education eligibility test 2021 cancelle after results declare and fix minimum qualification is intermediate for admission into Andhra university distence education.
                Andhra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I have Applied for OD online fee paid on[protected] with reference no - CER609694AE5AA85 and Trans no - [protected] and Reg no[protected]. As on date i have not received the same to my address mentioned in the application. Kindly resolve and send the OD to my address mentioned in the application. As it is has passed more than 5 months, kindly help me in this regard. Attached online receipt of OD Application.
                  Andhra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    B.Pharmacy 2-1 examinations were conducted in the month of july(2021). we, students already suffered from postponement of exams due to the pandemic. now the university is making us to suffer with delay in results. i request you to release the results as soon as possible
                    Andhra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    2 other people found this review helpful
                    2 found this helpful
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      Hi

                      I applied for M.tech 3 rd semester marks memo to Andhra University. I did not receive it for 2 months....
                      +1 photos
                      Helpful
                      1 other people found this review helpful
                      1 found this helpful
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      My M.tech Od is not yet delivered even after paying fees and submitting documents to E block

                      I came to vizag personally and taken all the attesttaions required and put my application in the Dropbox .

                      Its already 50 days i gave my appalication and i didnt get any OD yet.I need OD for my job change purpose on an urgent basis as requested by my organization and i tried contacting e block contact number but sadly they r playing games even to tell me the status of my application.

                      They say SRKR college Gumasta is on leave daily.WT[censored]niveristy gumasta is on leave for whole year then how the university runs
                      Andhra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        I have applied original degree on[protected], by paying the required feed vide Reference Id: CER6124E8D5A2E10, but till now...
                        +1 photos
                        Helpful
                        1 other people found this review helpful
                        1 found this helpful
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy
                        Hi Sir,
                        This is Chinta Sai Prasanna and I Paid money for PC on 23rd Aug 2021.Still now I did not get my PC. It's very...
                        +1 photos
                        Helpful
                        6 other people found this review helpful
                        6 found this helpful
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy
                        Hi Sir, This is P.U.V. Satyanarayana and I Paid money for OD in 21th Aug 2021.The concern person told me you can receive yor...
                        +2 photos
                        Helpful
                        10 other people found this review helpful
                        10 found this helpful
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Dear Sir/Mam,

                        I applied for cms hitech marksheet on sep 7, i didnt get it by pst.total process online and i paid 1900 rs by hdfc through online gateway.
                        please help me in this case
                        Andhra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        1 other people found this review helpful
                        1 found this helpful
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          This is regarding MBA OD and CMM certificates. I have applied it through online by paying respective amounts 7500, 2200 on 12th August 2021, as on today 7th Sep 2021 i have not yet received the certificates. Could you please check process the document as soon as possible to deliver them to my given address.
                          Andhra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          2 other people found this review helpful
                          2 found this helpful
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            Iam 3 Rd year b.pharm student. i payed 5500 fee for whole supplementary.why r u taking so much amount!I have some problems so I was unable to write regular exams.i just want the answer!sorry for any rude words ..coz, I'm not fine.my family is not fine with the fees.edho cm fulfees reimbursement chesaaru ani.meeru penchesaru..well done au
                            Andhra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            5 other people found this review helpful
                            5 found this helpful
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              [protected] applied for migration certificate and done payment of ₹400/- through transaction id[protected]. The money was debited from the account but the payment status is showing as not paid. Please check this and change the payment status and i need to dowload the receipt
                              Andhra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Please check and give the update as soon as possible as i need to submit the certificate in pg college
                              Helpful
                              1 other people found this review helpful
                              1 found this helpful
                              1 Comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                Sir I have committed a mistake in application of provisional certificate please correct it the mistake was college name
                                Andhra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit