Unknown Number — Missed call

Address:Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, 721303

Sir/Madam

[protected] this number is continuously giving missed call since 28th of June... when called back he keeps silent and talks after some time only if i talk..I have told him several times that this is the wrong number.. but he keeps giving missed call. when I said I will lodge a complaint he said do it I will see kaun kya karta hai..plz do the needful.

+[protected]
I received a call from the above number this morning saying it is a government bank regulatory body, and asked me for all my bank details. When I refused to the same the man started with his vulgar talks and unworthy behaviour!
Please look into the matter and save innocents from loosing their hard earned money.

I got a call from this unknown number saying you have won 10crores. So please share your bank details.

Please report this and track the number and punish the assaulter as soon as possible.

phone number: [protected] is giving missed call & when called back talks vulgar. please log a complaint against this number and kindly block any phone calls and message from this number to my number.

regard
Sonu singh

Midnapore
    West Bengal