[Resolved]  Urbantouch.in / Urban Clothing Company — Size problem

Address:Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh, 503001

I got a sweater and hoodie for my father, from Nizamabad urban touch shop. Guy working in that shop suggested me that size but that was not fitting to my father. When I went back for exchange they are not allowing for exchange and we have been told that we can't exchange. Kindly look into this and help us. Guys working in the shop are not having proper knowledge about how to speak to a coustmer
Jun 6, 2017
UrbanTouch.in / Urban Clothing Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 06, 2017
UrbanTouch.in / Urban Clothing Company Customer Care's response
Please write to us at [protected]@urbantouch.in with you mobile number or log this details in www.urbantouch.in;
We will be able to track your purchase and do the needful; Exchange is your rights and its specified in the store terms that an exchange is allowed within 30 days.

Please visit the store and show this response to demand your exchange;
We will give you a call to confirm if your exchange is been done.

Urban Clothing Co.

Please write to us at [protected]@urbantouch.in with you mobile number or log this details in www.urbantouch.in;
We will be able to track your purchase and do the needful; Exchange is your rights and its specified in the store terms that an exchange is allowed within 30 days.

Please visit the store and show this response to demand your exchange;
We will give you a call to confirm if your exchange is been done.

Urban Clothing Co.

UrbanTouch.in / Urban Clothing Company
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    UrbanTouch.in / Urban Clothing Company Phone
    +91 44 2624 3461
    UrbanTouch.in / Urban Clothing Company Address
    No: 51, Kavarai Street, Athipet, Ambattur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600058
    View all UrbanTouch.in / Urban Clothing Company contact information