USSC Group Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 19, 2019
Complaints 36

File a complaint to USSC Group

Having problems with USSC Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by USSC Group customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

USSC Group reviews & complaints(36)

Shivam Raichura
Feb 19, 2019

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

Hi, there's a company named as tying business technology located at mangalore, they have fraud me for 800₹. First they said we will provide pdf file which needs to be typed in ms word within 5 days, after that they will checking it they will make it has 75% accuracy in it.. If it is then they will pay me 12, 000₹ as salary. When i completed the work and mailed them all their requirements, now they are asking me to pay more 2800₹ for final checking of the file, only after paying this amount of 2800 they will pay me the salary amt.. If i do not do this then they will terminate the contract and fine me more 400₹..in any cases i have to pay them for the work i do.. They don't even have a genuine site on google or anywhere.. Please if anyone can help me please report this company.. I've lost the money i've wasted my time..
USSC Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jagadish Kumaaru Neelam
    Apr 19, 2018

Address: 534406

I am searching for the job then I, get call from unknown number. He say about “http://leads4ff.us/“ then it give opportunities like no fees, 10 days payment etc., I applied for that with proff.he say after apply he told that you should pay 5600rupees then only he cancelled my job form.
    I don't have money to pay but he was blamed me that
    You have to pay Rs 5600/- amount to avoid legal action.
    What can I do
    Apr 19, 2018
    Updated by Jagadish Kumaaru Neelam
    I gave to signing email is [protected]@gmail.com

PManjusha
      from Ponnur, Andhra Pradesh
      Sep 2, 2016

I had taken 2 IDs from USSC group via their franchise Apple outsourcing services in Rajamundry. This person in Rajahmundry told me that all communications to be done with customer care in USSC. so okay I start communications and start doing the forms. They tell me that the fields ADD and ADD. in the forms have been reversed and also it is given so in helpline and help. So we do that. Luckily I had the sense to take screenshots. Now in the QC report they have reversed those fields and are now my QC report is failed. I have sent the screenshots as proof to them and now they do not answer my phone call, if I try calling them on a different phone, as soon as they hear my voice they switch off the phone and they do not even respond to mails.
      Company demanded 5310rs
      Agar mene nhi kiye to wo mere khilaf case karenge so what should i do

meenu Chaudhary
        Jan 28, 2016

Address: 390 019

My forms get changed in PDF file when I have seen. As I have already checked the forms 3 times . Either you refund my 3000, Rs or my form amount as my 1800, forms are totally correct otherwise I will file a case against your company in Consumer Forum.

Meenu Chaudhary

nidhi13
          from Ankleshwar, Gujarat
          Nov 30, 2015

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395001

We had also taken work from ussc form filling. After a week one lady called us to and she told they will completed from at cost only 5 RS. when we asked her about her office and address she told she will mail the details after that she ignored our call.We completed form ourselves with accuracy. although QC report was failed. when we asked ussc about the lady who call us. they told they didn't know about that. If they didn't know how that lady get our contact number? its surely provided by USSC or may be its their strategy to make fool peoples. We cant believe that our QC report is failed. totaly fraud group making fool the people. please be aware... pdf which is generated after completation of work is also cant open by us before they giving password. so, if they having password they can change our filled form

USSC Group — Company is fraud

The Data of the company is bogus. the email id which is providing in the data was bogus email id. it means there is no use of data. its just to make money out of this.

USSC Group — going against fraud need support

hey frndz as i read all ur comments came to knw that many have been cheated so i want all to come together and go against them so plz contact me [protected]

USSC Group — come together to go against fraud

i read all u r comments many o[censored] have been cheated and much more r been so why r we not ttaken any action against them cant we do something about this plz conatct [protected]

tshukla15
            Sep 26, 2015

Dear all, its my humble request to not get into it.. this company is big fraud and doing such a smartly that one cannot understand the circle. The company gives you 2000 forms which we have to do within 15 days at the cost of 3200/-[With stamp Paper]. that means 150 per day, which is almost impossible. After 2-3 days one mail/phone will come for doing you typing job at Rs. 5 per form..Because of overload you give him the work... he will convince you about the work as he is the employee o[censored]SSC group. He finishes your work with in a day irrespective of any numbers of forms you give. After submission the reports comes your QC is fail, when you fight you will come to know that the typing wala makes such a commen error which is to be done intentionally. Some mistakes can not be detected from even first sight, you have to copy and paste into noteped file to understand. And ultimately you will be in loss of arround 15000+your precious time and energy. I am going to do FIR against such a fraud...Is there any body who is interested in it, I need atleast 5 complaints to file FIR or sue them...will also post into a media. my contect no - [protected]. Ahmedabad
            Th biggest fraud...

Sue on it,

flash on media

Put an FIR
            Ussc group is a big fraud. Beware, you will end up losing your money and hard work.

Dhaval P
              Sep 22, 2015

USSC Group Perfect Fraud, Cheater of Company List First Prize o[censored]SSC Group, I Lega Action take to High Court ., I PIL to High Court this company cheating and Fraud . I Terminate this company to short Time ... Pubic Ne Cheating Kare che . 3200 Rs. Lai le che Ane Payment Aapti Nathi ...USSC Group is FRAUD Company ...
              YES 100 % FRAUD USSC GROUP

panchal N M
                Sep 21, 2015

I had received a call from USSC group su rat and offer me to filling the form and the registeration charges is Rs. 3000/- I had paid the charges and take the work to filling the form I had completed the 2000 form and sent it to their Email address. The qc report is awaited. I got qc report failed. I had asked the company that I had completed the form and I got 90% o[censored]in each form so you to pay me Rs. 20/- per form as per the discussion then I got reply that you have to get accuracy of 2000 forms then I told them that 1600 forms are correct th so you can pay me the amount accordingly but I had not received any amount nor refund the amount which i had paid. The address of the Office is as under : 1/98 A-B Golandaz Building, Golandaz Street, Nanpura, Surat, Gujarat, India - 395001

USSC Group — Froud the forms

USSC group is froud company. My 120 forms wrong but USSC shows 218 Forms. Where I complains for this sites.

Pkhatri
                  Sep 9, 2015

My self Prakash. I visited in USSC office in Delhi, Rajendra Place. I met Nishika who said me that their company providing typing work in simple language and filling 2000 form in 15 days. 90% accuracy is mandatory and they deposited Rs.3, 000/- as security. I have Filled all the forms and submitted on the time after that I have received a report that (Your QC is failed) but I went to Rajendra Place office with all the proof and they talked me in Ahemdabad with Mr. Raju, who is the manager and he said me to sent all proof via e-mail. I have sent them all the proof and now he is saying when a picture click it does not show error. This is a totally fraud company in a big racket. They have many branches in different cities.
                  Prakash

My self Rakesh. I visited in USSC office which is in delhi i would like to say this is a big big fraud company i have took 2000 forms which i have completed before the due date after they had a QC and the QC report said (Your QC is failed).
                  Before taking that project i read all the reviews but i had work because i know its a totally fraud company, so i have made all the 2000 forms videos when i was working on it. i have all the proofs. (Videos from 1 to 2000).
                  When i got QC report i shocked they made an errors in QC, because i had videos i compared with that i saw they created errors INTENTIONALLY. So i request to all my friends please don't take work from this company.

...ITS A BIG CHEATER...
                  hey...Rakesh.. Avni here.. this is regarding ur experience with USSC's fraud.. i would like to complaint against this fraud group and for that I ll need some proofs against their fraud in regarding to form filling ups, submissions and then how they change it..kindly requesting to support us and share those proofs on my email ID..
                  ID: avni.[protected]@gmail.com

Vikrant419
                    Sep 7, 2015

I am a working person. I received a call from a USSC Group's agent. They told me about the form filling work. In this I had to fill 2000 forms. I told them it wasn't possible for me to fill the forms alone. Their agents SONAM and another guy who was her boss, Red head fellow suggested that I take more than one ID and distribute the work of those 2000 forms among other people. I took 3 ID's for Rs 9000. After 15 days when me and my friends together completed the task of 2000 forms. Then what they had to say was that on 3 ID's individually we had to complete 2000 each. That means we had complete a total of 6000 forms. I had taken an affidavit from them which said " a business associate will be issued a single ID and I have been issued 3 IDs in the name of one business associate. Also i have a receipt of 9000 rupees on the name of one person.

Manjeet coar
                      Aug 23, 2015

I registered (USSC GROUP) for the work and started working but they failed the qc report. I worked extra carefully as i was doing the work for the first time as my previous work also failed. But again said that the q.C report has just failed. And i have lost my 3000 rupise. So please help me... contact [protected]

Manjeet coar
                        Aug 23, 2015

Dear Friends, I did read all the comments over here. This is because I visited USSC office on 11 August 2015. I came to know about this company from adv published in local news paper. I talked and I was invited its office by Gopal Tower Near Rajendar Place(METERO STATION) who messaged me on my cell [protected]. I went there and met. I was got understand the work as you all told above and also was told to deposit Rs 3000. I simply argued that when company is paying huge Rs 20/- per nearly 10/15 minutes what needs company to collect Rs 3000/- ? Company may reduce charge and/or may not pay for mistaken form or even may fine Rs 20 per form and deduct amount from correct eligible work... they denied. Then after coming home I searched details about this company and I reached to this page/article. Now let me share my thinking. The visiting card of this company is bogus (see image)... The name of company is as group - bogus.If company can afford such huge amount to pay for work from home then bonafide/genuine company may prefer to employ person in its office for even lesser salary or on contract base. ... and lots of other questions arise for this and such companies. This is a frod company...so please all of my friends don;t attache this (USSC GROUP) company...

Manjeet coar
                          Aug 23, 2015

Dear Friends, I did read all the comments over here. This is because I visited USSC office on 11 August 2015. I came to know about this company from adv published in local news paper. I talked and I was invited its office by Gopal tower near rajendar place. who messaged me on my cell [protected]. I went there and met. I was got understand the work as you all told above and also was told to deposit Rs 3000. I simply argued that when company is paying huge Rs 20/- per nearly 10/15 minutes what needs company to collect Rs 3000/- ? Company may reduce charge and/or may not pay for mistaken form or even may fine Rs 20 per form and deduct amount from correct eligible work... they denied. Then after coming home I searched details about this company and I reached to this page/article. Now let me share my thinking. The visiting card of this company is bogus (see image)... The name of company is as group - bogus. Email !!! There is site http://www.usscgroup.in/Contact.aspx but contact is on [protected]@gmail.com !!! Even site is just BLOG. If company can afford such huge amount to pay for work from home then bonafide/genuine company may prefer to employ person in its office for even lesser salary or on contract base. ... and lots of other questions arise for this and such companies. He is a liar company ...

Vivek Dabgar
                            Aug 21, 2015

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

I have filled 2000 forms in 15 days with checking all the forms but when I got result then I shocked because QC Report showed that I have done 270 mistake and Then I checked all my mistake then I noted 240 mistake out of 270 are unnecessary SPACE and its so shocking for me because I didnt do that.

kaurharmeet
                              Aug 19, 2015

I'm also a victim of this company. Yesterday I got the QC report which shows 268 incorrect forms.. which is not possible at all coz I have checked twice before submitting every form. Even there data is fake they have same email id for end no. of cases & even there data repeats after every few 100 forms...I also want this company to be shut down along with js typing center who is also involved in this scam for extracting money from innocent people who really need money...I also want to file a case against them but don't know where to go...so plz guide me aswell..

mitul_sk
                                Aug 19, 2015

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

I have deposited Rs 3000 to this company for doing form filling work. They gave me 2000 forms which I have to submit within 15 days. I have submitted on time. When the QC report came, I stunned because I know that I have accuracy of almost 98%. And they fail me in it. Moreover, On last day of submission I've checked my work to 800 forms. So at least up to 800 there could not any mistake. But I found many errors in that. So they edited my work with errors and cheated with me. Even in some forms they gave it wrong even though its right. So its a fraud company and never ever go there for work. FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD

Amar singh rajput
                                  Aug 12, 2015

I got a call from this company...n they asked 4000 for security deposits...!!why they need security deposit...while we are ready for work...they just make fools ..many of people cheated by this company but ..people not take action against them...!!n they are keep going to cheat people...long along...!i want awareness!!why they are posting their ads on quicker?????!!!why not on TV and radio? or not media?like newspapers? coz...they are fraud!!!they earn lacs of rupees per month...no doubt they give assurance to client about agreement..but all matters are fake!! they not return security deposit...when client ask...they give reason n find fault in work...and asked to do the same ...i want to aware all medium..who appreciate this kind of frauds!!!who earn lacks of rupees from public's harden money!! PLZ consumer forum do something...!!thanks to my freind who aware me about this fraud other wise m also going to pay 4000...which never returns!!!i want that you take actions !!plzzz help to janta and close down this company who taking huge office in reputed area to attract people!!!plzz jago grahak!!humble request

SahuPratyusha
                                    Aug 8, 2015

Is a complete fraud company !!! Common people just dont waste your hard earned money on these fake company !!! You do hard work for 15 days, pay your money(Rs 3000/-) just to get a email id and password and then at the end your money gone ... They are a complete cheat, you do your work and at the end you can visibly see the error which you had not made ...!! No Surat, NO AHEMADABAD company dont trust USSC GROUP!! ...they had made this empire on our hard earned money ..DONT get fooled if they call you... Ask them to give the work first and than deduct the rest amount if you pass their so called QC report ...any way they are just giving you and id and password nothing else ...trust me they will not call you again to fool you.
                                    Aug 11, 2015
                                    Updated by SahuPratyusha
                                    This USSC group is such a cheat company !!! and they are so confidant about thier way of cheating and fraud ..they even don't bother to reply ...

Please, ., ... stop trusting them !!! ...they and all relating to them all are fraud ...

dhrumesh.rana
                                      Aug 8, 2015

Myself dhrumesh rana i visited ussc group at ahmedabad office at 907 ganesh meridian opp gujarat high court s. G highways ahmedabad. I meet kunal is branch manager and his mobile number [protected] he said my company provide type work with simple language and type 2000 form in 15 days complete. And you fill only 5 miniut to filling easily. And deposite amount 3000 rs. Is complate type work is refund. This amount is only surity to complate work i pay through cheque 3000 rs. But i known through to already to start work candidate said typing words is confuese language. And refund amount is condition if 90% accuracy. And said stamp paper to written allthing. So i do not agree to sign or acceptance. And i said i do not start work. My 3000 rs is refund to me so he said oken money is not refund. . And said my boss is come at 2nd aug he comes 2nd aug. But 2nd aug and 2nd aug is sunday and do not any kind of reply. So pls this kind of typing froud company is stickly action and lots of candidate is victim of 3000 rs. Pls strongest action about this company.
                                      Thank u

Dhrumesh rana

Damanjeet Kaur Gill
                                        Jul 31, 2015

this company is really a big fraud dey took 3000rs for registration. then i got a mail from JS typing centre after 2 days nd dey said dey will fill all d forms dey said dey will charge me 5 rs per form. i paid dat man all d money required nd i got 1950 forms filled from dem. i submitted nd now i have 296 incorrect forms. i dont wat to do now i have wasted my 13000rs in total. customer care is not even listening to me. can anyone please help me to come out of dis.i suppose everyoe who has worked with ussc group got a mail from this typing centre also. we all need to group up together and take some serious action against dem.