UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 6, 2025
Complaints 1510

File a complaint to UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]

Having problems with UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] reviews & complaints page 12

Chintuji
May 20, 2021

My patient is in HDU4. He has improved a little and has been shifted from bipap to oxygen mask today. Earlier he has been provided a well trained nurse. But from today highly unskilled untrained and foolish nurse has been allotted HDU 4 bed. Now due to foolishness of nurse my patient may deteriorate . We are feeling unsafe with that untrained nurse.

DIGITAL GRAMIN SEVA
    May 19, 2021

Address: NAVIPET 503245

G[protected]
    Always Getting Objection for Same Reason even after sending proper pdf and photo. Please Regenerate Coupons or Resolve this Issue Now

RajeshGopinathan
      May 16, 2021

I applied and received my PAN Card 15 years back, Now it got damaged. My mobile number and email id are not registered.

I want to know how to apply online (either to receive ePAN or to update my mobile number and email ID), whenever i try to download ePAN and try using the aadhaar verification it says "The Record is presently not available at ITD Master"

Now what to do, Since am living abroad I want to do it online. What is the procedure.

We applied for pan card on 28th February 2021 (Application/Coupon Reference N[protected], I submitted all my details from using Aadhaar card but after submitting and make my payment then only UTIITSL site is mentioning demographic error.

Since then we have approached the customer care through innumerable mails cum phone calls and submitted all required details, documents to process the application and issuance of PAN.

Finally communicated to us that the application cannot be processed. Hence we requested for refund of fee paid online but not being refunded.

Unlike NSDL site where the amount gets automatically credited back to the source account, here UTIITSL is resorting to unprofessional and unethical practices by retaining customer money using illegal means.

Please refund my amount

Nani Royal
          Apr 29, 2021

I have applied for MY pan card Change. and paid amount Rs.106.
          at the end, the says that details not captured by ADHAR. AND did not receive my refund money.

Ramguhan
            Apr 27, 2021

Address: Ganeshapuram,eriyur, thirupathur, Sivaganga

While applying pan card on 20 april 2021, i submitted all my details from using adhaar card but after submitting and make my payment then only your site saying it is we cannot proceed your e kyc and try using physical mood but my amount was deducted and not refunded to me please refund my amount
            APPLICATION NUMBER: U-Q[protected]

debarshikalyandutta
              Apr 25, 2021

25/4/2021
              utiitsl mumbai,

subject: regarding going to online form duplicate verification

respected sir,

i request you that my coupon no. U-Q[protected] bearing pan card ayrpd8822g belongs to myself i.e, debarshi kalyan dutta. i have also seeded my aadhar card[protected] in the pan card . name in my aadhar card is also debarshi kalyan dutta. this pan application is unique and correction request has been made for the first time .so please, update name in my pan card ayrpd8822g and generate my corrected pan card immediately .all my attached documents aadhar card, gazette officer details in the coupon number U-Q[protected] are original .

thank you,
              applicant name:
              debarshi kalyan dutta
              pan card: ayrpd8822g
              aadhar no.[protected]
              Apr 28, 2021
              They have removed objection .

SaranshNewar
                Apr 18, 2021

Address: KOLKATA
                Website: www.pan.utiitsl.com/PAN/mainform.html;jsessionid=8CBAE000571C944C76728853ED4FAD0E

I APPLIED MY MOM PAN CARD FOR CORRECTION THROUGH THIS WEB UTIITSL, WHILE APPLYING ALL MY INTERNET CONNECTIVITY WAS GOOD THAT TIME BUT SUDDENLY AFTER MAKING PAYMENT, THE PAYMENT GATEWAY WAS RE-DIRECTING TO MAIN WEBSITE FROM BANK, THE WEBSITE O[censored]TIITSL GOT CRASHED AND MY PROCESS OF APPLICATION GOT STRUCK, I TRIED CONTACTING THEIR CCE THEY COULDN'T HELPED, AFTER MORE THAN A WEEK I MAILED REGARDING SAME AND I GOT A RESPONSE WITH A COUPON PROCESSING NO. : Q[protected] WITH TICKET NUMBER : #879684 .
                I AGAIN MAILED CONCERNING THAT I WANT TO CANCEL THE APPLICATION PROCESS AS IT WAS HECTIC, GOT A RESPONSE SAYING I NEED TO WRITE A WRIITEN APPLICATION WITH A FOLLOWING DETAILS :

MY PAYMENT DETAILS :

Reference No.IGAKGWUWU4 19-Jan-2021 [03:51 PM IST]
                SBI Account Number XXXXXXXXX05768
                SBI Branch XXXXBARI
                Purpose : BILL_UTIITS Payments
                Transaction Date 15-Jan-2021
                Amount :INR 106.00
                Reason: Process

I WROTE A LETTER AND SEND MANY MAIL AND TILL NOW I AM SENDING JUST RECEIVING A RESPONSE LIKE :

Greetings from UTIITSL Email Helpdesk!

This is with reference to your query against the Ticket number #879684

PAN processing Coupon Number: - Q[protected]

With reference to your query, we would like to inform you that we have already escalated your case to the concern department, requesting you to support us in interim.

Please feel free to call us on[protected], open from 09:30 am to 08:00 pm on Monday to Sunday or email at utiitsl.[protected]@utiitsl.com for any further clarifications.

We would appreciate if you can spend a little time in placing your valuable feedback on our PAN Online services. Please visit https://www.pan.utiitsl.com/feedback/pan ".
                UTI Infrastructure Technology And Services Limited

Plot No. 3, Sector 11, CBD Belapur
                Navi Mumbai-400614(India)
                PAN - All India Customer Care no.: +[protected]

PLEASE HELP ME GET REFUND .

Krishna creations
                  Apr 16, 2021

Address: 5/135, Shivalam Street, rajapudi

I want my money refund, plz refund my money

Miyuki 004
                    Apr 10, 2021

Transaction failed but the money was debited

Address: Utiitsl, mumbal

My online pan application n0. U[protected]
                    I have paid 107/- by using indian bank debit card : [protected]
                    The transaction failed but the miney was debited from my account
                    so, plz i request to refund my money to my a/c no:[protected]
                    my mobile no. [protected]...
                    Prince kakoria
                    Apr 2, 2021

I want apply pan card for minor and then i have utiitsl website and i have full all details
                    And then the websit asks for online payment and i have done through upi paytm and my upi id is:[protected]@paytm
                    And then i got application no and when i track my pan it is showing that no data found please help me in refunding my money
                    UPI payment reference id is :[protected]
                    Application no:N[protected]

kaizar hussain
                      Mar 27, 2021

Address: 57,LOHA BAZAR HATHIPOLE

My application no, is q[protected] as i completet payment option and press submit button, screen was show a massege with error and idid not find my payment receipt my online payment is also deduct through net banking
                      kindly look into this matter ...Thanx

Saly.
                        Mar 19, 2021

Application number- U-Q[protected]
                        Name- Saloni Sushil Yadav
                        DOB- 30/04/1999
                        I applied for change of a pan card o 19/03/2021around 7. My application could not be processed due to the site getting crashed but the payment was debited from my account. I called the customer care and the lady asked me to process a payment again and the first payment will be refunded. I processed the payment again on 19/03/2021 around 7.30 but even that payment got debited but no acknowledgement from their end. Please look into the issue.
                        Saloni Yadav
                        Transaction id[protected]
                        Mar 24, 2021
                        What resolved? My issue has not been resolved. How come it is claiming to have resolved my issue?????
                        Respected sir/madam, My CSC ID :[protected], i applied one pan card correction on 15.03.2021, status showing ( YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING) Application Coupon number U - Q[protected], kindly do the needful..., Mobile number

Pan card payment debited twice but no acknowledgement - Comment #3816961 - Image #0

Sasidhar Tanna
                          Mar 19, 2021

I have applied for pan card correction application for correcting my name and my father's name.I have provided all my documents but my application is withheld for processing due to mismatch my father's name with ITD data. I have applied for correcting my name .
                          Please kindly resolve my issue and forward my application for processing.

SASIDHAR TANNA
                          COUPON number: Q[[protected]]

Jahan kumar
                            from Guwahati, Assam
                            Mar 5, 2021

Address: Mansi khutia

My application in original is not received yet verify with our utiitsl

Address: Venkat Reddy layout

My refund is not happening iam waiting for a long time and also my ekyc failed so I want refund

Address: Venkat Reddy layout

My refund is not happening, my ekyc for adhar was failed

Varun_2407
                                  Mar 4, 2021

Hi there,
                                  Today I've tried 2 times applying for a new PAN card for my Sister.
                                  Payment got deducted from my Credit card but application not been processed.
                                  I'm sharing both Reference numbers.
                                  (Date-03/March/2021)
                                  VA[protected]
                                  (Rs. 106.90 debited)
                                  VA[protected]
                                  (Rs. 71.90 debited)

Request you to refund these amounts in payment source.
                                  Please do this needful as soon as possible.

Warm regards,
                                  VARUN AGGARWAL
                                  Contact- [protected]
                                  Email- [protected]@gmail.com

Hraok
                                    Mar 1, 2021

Address: Hanamantha Rao Kulkarni 9449721200/ 8073705456 B-239, Mahaveer Laurel Apartments, 4th cross, Manjunatha Layout, Kodichikkanahalli, BG Road, BANGALORE

We have 27 UTI Certificates o[censored]TI Unit scheme 1964 (Clause 11) purchased in 1994 / 1995

Please advice how to redeem the amount

We had been to UTI office Bangalore (Ulsoor branch) but they said we need to connect with Mumbai office. We have sent a mail and are waiting for their response.

MohanRaghavan
                                      Feb 23, 2021

Good evening,

I constantly receive the information "Problem fetching records. Please try again." whenever I seek to download my e-PAN card from the dedicated UTIITSL Facility for download of e-PAN card portal. I am absolutely certain that I am entering the correct credentials having done so on the Income Tax website as well. In addition, my phone number and email address are also linked to my PAN card - fulfilling the prerequisite to avail e-PAN card via the aforementioned UTIITSL portal.