VakilSearch Legal Solutions
VakilSearch Legal Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 25%
Submit a Complaint
61
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

VakilSearch Legal Solutions Customer Care

FacebookLinkedIn
Address
Prince Info Park, A-5th Floor, Ambattur Industrial Estate, Ambattur
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu
India - 600058

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
21
down
34

Additional info
F-97, Anna Nagar East, Opp. Valliammal Matriculation Higher Secondary School, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600102, India

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
25%
Complaints
61
Pending
1
Resolved
15
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Tue 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Wed 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Thu 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 07:00 pm
Sat Closed
Sun Closed

VakilSearch Legal Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

They are cheater to grab more and more money
Sep 07, 2021

Complaint Status

VakilSearch Legal Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    They took money...Now they aren't replying to my calls and mails.fraud company l
    Sep 02, 2021

    Complaint Status

    VakilSearch Legal Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    We'd like to hear more details about the issue. Kindly email us your ticket number at [protected]@vakilsearch.com or DM us on Twitter @letsvakilsearch. We look forward to resolving any issues you might be facing.
    they are cheater and providing crap services.. the way is to grab more money by appointing the lawyers for issues.
    2 Comments
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      I filled a basic inquire form and it said they charge only Rs 499 for the trademark registration. So i paid and then after that they asked for more money to speak to an agent so i denied and I have been asking for a refund of the rs 499 but till now NO refund has been processed and no information of the same. Please help.
      Aug 10, 2021

      Complaint Status

      VakilSearch Legal Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Apologies for the unfortunate experience. If you are having difficulties reaching our team, kindly DM us your ticket number on our support channel via Twitter @letsvakilsearch. We look forward to resolving any issues you might be facing.
      1 Comment
      Helpful +1
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Vakilsearch #fraudsters #scam #BewareRe: [#926980]It was given work 2 years ago of society registration but still after two...
        Helpful +5
        Share
        With Your friends
        vakilsearch #fraudsters #scam #Beware
        Re: [#926980]
        It was given work 2 years ago of...
        Helpful +3
        Share
        Vakilsearch #fraudsters #scam #BewareRe: [#926980]It was given work 2 years ago of society registration but still after two...
        Helpful +2
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        Please don't cheat people. This is the biggest scam I've seen. Quality is very poor. Service is poor. they will keep changing the words.

        My suggestion

        DO NOT CHOOSE VAKKIL SEARCH. If you do so they will make you pay for that. Irresponsible people

        Waste time and lot of money
        Jun 30, 2021

        Complaint Status

        VakilSearch Legal Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful +1
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Vakil search is a third class service I ever seen in my life. I will never recommend vakil search to anyone. Mostly the person with extension code 2219 is very irresponsive person.
          Jun 18, 2021

          Complaint Status

          VakilSearch Legal Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful +1
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Sir 5 din ho gye he mera GST number abhi tak nhi aaya or na hi aapki company se koi reply de rha he aapki company se kam nhi ho pa rha he to mera payment muze return krdo
            May 15, 2021

            Complaint Status

            VakilSearch Legal Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful +1
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              This company based in Chennai and only the sales reps who contact you to take their services speaks in normal tone, others do not even understand your language or requirements. They will call you 10 times a day until you opt for their services but once you opted for services, they will call you once a day if you missed the call or if they call you during your busy hours, even after so many emails or requests you will not be contacted the time you ask for. These people are untolerable and best part is you wouldn't get a service you paid for and they don't even tell you that the advance you paid towards services will be non refundable
              Apr 16, 2021

              Complaint Status

              VakilSearch Legal Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful +1
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                I am one of VakilSearch customers.
                I have paid full money for start a private limited on November 2018.
                On the...
                Helpful +4
                Share
                No one is responding from their team. Even the Customer Service mail is not responsive
                It’s hard to get even a status...
                Helpful +2
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                After taking the money for the work, the vakilsearch representatives are not attending my calls nor replying to mails.
                They are not even returning the money.Its been more than 3 months and they are now not responding.
                Feb 03, 2021

                Complaint Status

                VakilSearch Legal Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Yes same problem. They do not respond after taking money
                1 Comment
                Helpful +2
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Just search Vakilsearch review on google

                  This way your company can't survive

                  YOU HAVE CREATED, AND CREATING 1000s o[censored]NHAPPY CUSTOMERS

                  If we send our number for new company registration, then we receive 100s of calls

                  And for pending work ? NO RESPONSE
                  Fraud
                  Jan 21, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  VakilSearch Legal Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Jan 20, 2021
                  Updated by LAX111
                  There is no way to contact this fraud company. They do not reply emails. If you send your number as new customer, then only they reply, FRAUD COMPANY. TOOK OUR MONEY. CHEATED US.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful +1
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I had made a successful payment for trademark registration but vakilsearch didn't received, i checked with my bank they said the transaction is success full . So please do something. I attached the payment receipt.
                    Payment
                    Nov 18, 2020

                    Complaint Status

                    VakilSearch Legal Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful +1
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      This is regarding the cancellation of all the services from Vakilsearch. Multiple times I had raised the request to cancel...
                      Helpful +1
                      Share
                      Dear Sir,
                      We have processed for
                      ISO 13485,
                      ISO CE MARKING,
                      ISO GMP,
                      ISO 9001 ON DATED...
                      Helpful +1
                      Share
                      Report
                      Copy

                      One of the worst and unprofessional service by the their staff ... i did a blunder by incorporating my Pvt ltd company and ISO, IEC, MSME, GST, Trademark Registration.

                      for the payment part they followed up very well, and after the payment they did not even care to update the status .. every document they give after 20 to 30 days of submission ... the worst part is we cannot call them as their number dosent get connect.

                      now i am really suffering with the completion of the process.
                      Oct 27, 2020

                      Complaint Status

                      VakilSearch Legal Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful +1
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I have taken their service for company registration and gst. But found their service very pathetic. Till date struggling to get esic. Even reached out for another service provider for gst certification. As they were very slow and non cooperative.

                        My dsc are also stuck up with them. Requested them so my time time to courier it to me. But evey time they copy past reply.
                        Sep 22, 2020

                        Complaint Status

                        VakilSearch Legal Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful +1
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Customer care service very poor, advisor not responding please refund my money immediately...
                          Helpful +1
                          Share
                          ADVERTISEMENT