Effizent Seele Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 9, 2024
Complaints 22

File a complaint to Effizent Seele

Having problems with Effizent Seele?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Effizent Seele customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Effizent Seele reviews & complaints(22)

Narendranath Chukkal
Mar 9, 2024
Aug 7, 2024
This thread was updated on Aug 7, 2024

Refund of money

Given wrong information and taken money from me...
Arjanpreet Singh
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
Feb 5, 2024

My consumer I’d is Jk0162 and I gave 18000 RS for the franchise.But till date they haven’t gave me a single rupee as a commission.I am regularly buying products from the link they gave in assisted shopping. Previously I bought the items from various sites like Amazon flipkart and send the images on Zhou clicks as per their direction. But nothing came in return.Then they told that I should use the links given in Assisited shopping. Again I am shopping from the last 6 months or august 23 to be precise but again nothing came in return.I am continuously complaining from the last 2 months or so but nothing happened.please help regarding the matter
Effizent Seele customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

AnkitPaandeY
    Feb 2, 2024

I've paid advance of rs 7000 but unfortunately I was unable to arrange money to take frenchise, and when I requested for refund staffs starting telling me that.. lekar dikha do mai idhar hi hu.. tum builder ko paise dekar wapas le lete ho kya.. like this.. I've voice recording for that call also.. and he was telling that agar aap legal action loge .. jaisa maine kaha tha.. ki refund na hone par Mai legal action lunga.. he told me that company aapke upar FIR karegi kyuki aapne time Barbad kiya hai.. this type of employees are working under this company.. and no staff is supportive.. they have a rule also if I can't pay my balance amount then neither I will not be able to get refund nor I can take frenchise.. please take a action on this subject

AnkitPaandeY
      Feb 2, 2024

I've paid advance of 7000 on 30th jan and unfortunately I could not pay remaining amount for taking franchise.. I raised a request for the refund of deposited amount and I got a call from accounts department someone with the name Raj.. this person told me like.. company refund nahi karti hai.. lekar dikaho Mai bhi idhar hi hu.. I told I will take legal action that staff told me.. company bhi aapke upar FIR karegi.. aapne company ka time Barbad kiya hai.. this type of nonsense answer I got.. and there is one more problem.. staff told me ki agar aap 31 tak paise nahi jama karoge to aap next month me franchise nahi le sakte.. so I'm requesting you to please help me to get my refund of deposited amount 7000 from effizent..

Shaik azzu
        Sep 1, 2023

Fake promises waste and worst services i didn't wont any more just cancel my license and refund my money

Shri9456
          from Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
          Jun 14, 2023

Address: Dwarka sector-7 Ramphal Chowk C-338 3flood Delhi-110075

Ayushman Agency Ke Lye Mne Paise Pay kye Rs-11800 Or mere se bola gya tha apko Ayushman Agency 3 day mai mill jayge jub aaj 15 days ho gye hai Mera Effizent Seele trust breack ho chuka hai Customer support bhi daily aaj kal aaj kal karte hai So Please return my money to me

Shri9456
            from Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
            Jun 14, 2023

Address: Dwarka Sector-7 Ramphal Chowk C-338 3Flood Delhi-110075

Ayushman Agency Ke Lye Mne Paise Pay kye Rs-11800 Or mere se bola gya tha apko Ayushman Agency 3 day mai mill jayge jub aaj 15 days ho gye hai Mera Effizent Seele Se trust breack ho chuka hai Customer support bhi daily aaj kal aaj kal karte hai So Please return my money to me

Shubh630
              from Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
              Apr 1, 2023
              Feb 2, 2024
              This thread was updated on Feb 2, 2024

Fraudulently sold franchise.

Address: C-338 3rd floor palam extension, sec -7 dwarka Near ramphal chowk new delhi-110075 Nearest metro station (blue line)- dwarka metro sec-9 (magenta line

In the month of August they contacted me by offering the service of local stores onboarding on Amazon and Flipkart and initially they were selling me their franchisee at INR. 23, 600/- after negotiation they sold me at INR. 17, 700/-. After paying this amount they didn’t provide me payment receipt they just confirmed on email and after few days they provided me login credential of ‘gstsuvidhacenter’ where no such service was available....
              Singh Gonda
              Oct 10, 2022

Address: Jankinagar colony bahrich road gonda

Franchise fees 29500..3months beet gaye koi service available nahi mili

rishabh285205
                from Konch, Uttar Pradesh
                Aug 4, 2022

Gst Suvidha centers.Regarding customer user id password

Sir My name is Rishabh Paliwal.My Suvidha code is UP0948.SIR I do a registered a person to GST through GST SUVIDHA CENTER.My customer ask for GST user id and Password.But When I told My accountant that customer request for GST user id and password he refused to give and told me this was not in our policy.When I talk to his senior accountant Mr. Sonu he told me that they do not have user id and Password.My Customer Name is Sanket Yadav.br...
                malum nahi
                Jul 22, 2022

Address: 4/5 deccan mansion bld shop no 3 ground floor yerwada nagar road pin code 411006

My name ajay agarwal had appointed as gst suvidha center in my area pincode 411001 but since after generating id there is no response from the company after folllowing them repetadely they had not given any response regrading surrending for the id so pls help me to surrender my id and get back my money amt of rs 29500 a.s.a.p
                still no repil from effizent seele pvt ltd
                so pls file case agaisnt the company a.s.a.p

Rabi Mohanty
                  from Jagatsinghpur, Odisha
                  Mar 10, 2022

Address: At/Po: Taradapada, Dist: Jagatsinghpur (Odisha) 754103

I Sri Rabi Mohanty on behalf of Saidatta Mohanty, GSC Suvidha Centre Code-OD082 bring to your kind information that, the main theme of the information/advertisement published by Effizent Seele Pvt. Ltd Online mode/Internet with phone call by Amit Bidlan which attracted him was that, it is a provider of financial and management consulting services including GST facilitation activities as stipulated by the Govt. Of India, CBEC and GSTN, working as the hand holding agency of MUDRA loan, working with Cygnet Infotech Pvt. Ltd. directly who is a GSTN approved GSP. The self declaration says that it is engaged in loan schemes, insurance, banking, travel and about two hundred above services. Being influenced by that propaganda and dissemination of information he encouraged to be an entrepreneur and started work awaiting to avail all types of back-end support from this company ‘Effezent Seele Private Ltd’ as per the Agreement and instruction, he arranged a loan under Pradhan Mantri Employment Guaranty Scheme (MSME) scheme and paid to this company Rs 29, 500/- (Including GST 18%) and signed Agreement on Date 20.02.2020 .A one-day training course was conducted in online mode and a license was issued to him for the operation of this portal.

But sadly, as of today, He has not been able to get the services from Effezent Seele Private Ltd. In time and even some services have not at all been provided to him and in this circumstances he was compelled to refund invoice raised money to the customers because they could not get the services. No information was given to him on the specific types of devices required for specific services. Further its service charges/fees are much higher than that of other institutions providing same type and proper services to the costumer here. He entered in to the agreement rely its advertisement and frequent phone call with an expectation of their backend support but that could not happen. He is 100 differently able person (100% HI) and not professional in this services which they are committed to provide . Customers are not returning back from the other places where market price is lower than this institution. Further no reasonable time bound services is being provided by this institution. With this respect he has repeatedly informed them by email but nothing has been yielded.

He have been financially damaged being humiliated in his area for no fault. If this will continue to happen his aim to earn Rs.90, 000/- to Rs.1, 00, 000/- as promised/assured by them will be frustrated and he will sustain irreparable loss and substantial injury.

Therefore I request you to resolve this issue and compensate him with an amount of Rs. 22, 25, 855/-/- (Rupees Twenty two Lakhs Twenty five thousands and Eight hundred fifty five only) with interest for the loss incurred due to loss of business, mental agony and harassment..

Hopefully await your response.
                  Rabi Mohanty
                  on Behalf of
                  Saidatta Mohanty
                  Apr 07, 2022
                  Updated by Rabi Mohanty
                  Sorry. I am not receive any response from Effizent Seele Pvt. Ltd. yet.

Dt. 07.04.2022

bcjpk6584k123
                    Jul 13, 2021

Address: vasai West

Company Name - Priyanka Blouse Manufacturing
                    GST No - 27BCJPK6584K1ZX
                    Mobile No - [protected]
                    Email ID - [protected]@gmail.com

Even after full working day, I have not received any reply from your side. This is case of encroachment in to personal Security and infringement.

If company fail to reply, why and with whose consent they changed my Login ID credentials. I left with no option except taking legal action against company.

A file indicating your company email ID is att with my Own details.

bcjpk6584k123
                      Jul 13, 2021

Address: vasai West

Company Name - Priyanka Blouse Manufacturing
                      GST No - 27BCJPK6584K1ZX
                      Mobile No - [protected]
                      Email ID - [protected]@gmail.com

I use to file GST Return through your GST Suvidha Centre at Vasai Road (West), owned by Akshay Javkhedkar/Savita Investments.
                      Suvidha Centre closed since April 2021 due to pandemic, I filed my GST Return for Jan-Mar 2021 in April 2021at my own using old credentials.

On 08 July 2021, when I tried to Login my account, I find that Credential have been changed.

When tried, forget password, OTP is sent on your company Email ID and Mobile No.
                      You are requested to send me credentials on my email ID/Mobile No as soon as possible, as today is last day to file GSTR-1.
                      Please help me out.
                      Thank You

Shubham A Trivedi
                        May 6, 2021

Refund for Gst Suvidha Center service I never availed

A payment of Rs. 23, 600 was made by my colleague on 22/04/21 for availing your Gst Suvidha Center services and he being gullible made the payment but he couldn’t avail those services as his documents were not approved and so were mine so he ended up using 3rd persons documents which got approved and then I got an agreement to sign which I never signed cause it was to be signed by the person whose documents were used and same wasn’t possible...
                        20 other people found this review helpful
                        20 found this helpful
                        Prashant Lotankar
                        Feb 19, 2021

Myself Prashant Shridhar Lotankar. I have taken franchise from Effizent in jan2021 but I am not getting proper support from management to understand the process.

Assigned RM refusing to revert on email. Even any point raised then assigned executive not have courtesy to clear process till end to customer. If they are not able to give clarity to franchise then how they will support to our customers for their services.

Example: 1) Today I have raised query when I click financial services Tab this is diverting to add customer tab. As per my understanding It should shows all sevice tab under financial tab. (E. g. When I click Loan Tab, it's showing Subtab under this like Mudra Loan/Personal Loan/Property Loan & So on.
                        When I ask clarity with RM his way of answer "aap service ki taraf dekho, mai alternet bata raha hu na ki quick link pe click karo karke"
                        Why we cannot ask about our portal confusion??? He is totally proved diplomatic answer.

2) I have requested to add my center on google & Justdail
                        A) For Google mapping: representative add my details on google. At last step he told one verification code required which you will get by Post & Same will take time approx 10 day to deliver ar my center address but there is no clarity on below point which should be expect in default mode.
                        a) whether this my centre detail will reflect on google after verification code enter OR this can reflect within 48hr or so on their is no closer confirmation.
                        b) Justdail mapping: while doing activity call got disconnected but he is not having courtesy to call back & confirm whether this process completed OR not. How we come to know on this???
                        We do not have anyone direct contact details but Eiffizent stalf is having our no. To whom they are coordinating.
                        So that they should have courtesy to clear process till end.

Expecting positive response

Prashant Lotankar
                        Suvidha ID:MH01581
                        Feb 27, 2021
                        Mrs Madhu prasad has resolve my query. Kindly close this complaint. Expecting such support in future too.
                        Feb 22, 2021
                        Updated by Prashant Lotankar

Still no response on my given complaint

Prashant Lotankar
                        Feb 24, 2021
                        Updated by Prashant Lotankar
                        Still no response
                        11 other people found this review helpful
                        11 found this helpful

gstchirala
                          Oct 12, 2020

Not responding properly and I want my money back

Till now how much amount I have spend on GST suvidha centre here iam providing the details:
                          Getting Approval & License: 26, 600
                          for banking activation and other services: around 5000(Including IRCTC dongle)
                          If i want to do any transaction waste of time and no proper response from Relation ship manager.
                          Lack of manpower and in banking sector only oneemployee is taking care always busy with other calls.
                          Getting...
                          guptasagar958
                          Jul 14, 2020

Address: dwarika sec. 21 DELHI

I am purchase gst suvidha center portal and bankig, aeps and many other services in 25000 inr after that no service provide me and my banking balance not return me after change banking portal very poor services given by this company
                          Dear guptasagar958
                          effizent seele pvt ltd has a legal agreement of franchise sale mentioning every rule and details for every commitment done on its behalf plus we have a team that verifies the same through a welcome call if in case you had bad experience chances are your chosen agent is a fraud, kindly verify the details because GST Suvidha Center never make fraud promises. Our customer are Highly Satisfied, and have no complaint from effizent seele pvt ltd. you can contact to our toll free number [protected] or write to us online https://gstsuvidhacenters.com/contact-us/

sudhanmahajan
                            Sep 10, 2019

Address: c-338 3rd to 5th floor palam extension Ramphal chowk Dawarka sec 7 new delhi 110075, Kangra, Himachal Pradesh

I was directed by your sale team representative paras malhotra and anuj to deposit rs 10000/- initially for booking and license fee for gst suvidha center. And for taking full service with software and training i have to deposit rs 19500- including gst for whole amount of rs 25000/- i. E rs 25000/- plus 450/- gst. Today i have received a message from mr paras for rest amount in this connection i wish to inform you that i have neither receipt on company receipt book nor registration cum license no. Till date. If they are not in position to issue the license at this stage. They should refund my amount.
                            Sep 11, 2019
                            Updated by sudhanmahajan
                            I have applied for detail for opening suvidha centre at my resident place o- in response to the email sent by Effizent seele pvt ltd. Next day Mr Paras malhotra and Anuj contaced me on mobile no [protected] both on same number one by one showing that Mr Anuj is senior sale manager C.A in profession and described all the formality and aspect of Suvidha centre. I asked for broucher on email but they sent on whats app.Next day and so they call me two or three time daily.On 31st of August Mr Paras malhotra offer me that if I book GST suvidha centre that day he will allow discount of 5% on total amount of 29500 . I tell him I am not in position to send money today and I will send you money next day. Then he again call me on 2/09/2019 for response and assured me that if you are not able to send whole amount then you cand book your centre by sending Rs 10000/- for issueing license and Registration certificate. I have sent Rs 10000/- on 02/09/2019 and call them on telephone . He then assured me that your request is in process and License will be issued to you next morning and registration certificate is being also issued.Till date they are not responding my phone call, then i issued one mail on following addresses but not responded by them till date.Mail sent [protected]@Gstsuvidhacentre.com [protected]@gstsuvidhcentre.com
                            3.[protected]@gstsuvidhacentre.com.
                            4.bhagesh.[protected]@radicalinds.net

So I request that they have defrauded me by giving wrong information I feel that after submitting the whole amount even they will block my telephone no.and I will not able to start the centre.So I request them to refund my amount of Rs 10000/-I am no more interested in taking the services.
                            Sep 12, 2019
                            Updated by sudhanmahajan
                            the complaint has not resolved yet

Kaushalendar Singh
                              Aug 10, 2019

refund process not be clear with interest from effizent seele pvt. ltd.

Address: Near, C-338, 5th Floor,Palam Extn, Ramphal Chowk Rd, Sector 7 Dwarka, New Delhi, Delhi 110075, New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

प्रिय सर,
                              मैं कौशलेन्द्र सिंह (कौशल प्रताप) एक छोटे लेवल पर अपना स्वरोजगार कर रहा हूँ, पिछले कुछ महीने पहले मेने एक प्लान के बारे में सुना था gst सुबिधा सेण्टर (Effizent seele pvt. Ltd.) कंपनी...
                              10 other people found this review helpful
                              10 found this helpful