UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 6, 2025
Complaints 1510

File a complaint to UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]

Having problems with UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] reviews & complaints page 29

mudalla
May 2, 2018

Hi Sir,
I applied for a PAN card and it was undelivered and returned back to the postal office.Now how will I get the PAN Card what is the procedure. The below are the details of the PAN Card .
Application Coupon number - U[protected]
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
Applicant Name - SRIVANI MUDALLA
Status - YOUR PAN [ DQTPM8386P ] CARD RETURNED UNDELIVERED PL CONTACT MUMBAI REGIONAL OFFICE.
Region - SOUTHERN REGION
Kindly refund the amount of Rs.110/- vide ref No.NSBI[protected] dtd 30/04/2018 against my application for new PAN Card vide No.U-N[protected] with your office. The above application has been cancelled and require re-submission by the applicant due to AADHAR Biometric authentication.

Uttam Kumar Mohanty
    from Talcher, Odisha
    May 2, 2018

Address: 756127

Sir i have applied a new pan card which is already dispatched from 19.04.2018.But i have not received it yet till date 02.05.2018. My speed post no is rm[protected]in and my coupon no is g[protected]
    this card is very necessary to me . Kindly send this card to this following which was mentioned in the pan card..
    Duryodhan nayak
    at-dolasahi
    po- dolasahi
    dist-bhadrak
    pin-756127
    orissa
    May 02, 2018
    Updated by Uttam Kumar Mohanty
    delay in pancard
    Dear sir my pan application failed.my pan application number is"M[protected]", so that cancel my pan application and refund my amount.I call all utiisl helpline number but no any number connect.So i have filled new pan application.So that cancel my this application and refund my amount

delay in delivery - Comment #3089198 - Image #0
    I have applied pan card application
    Objections marked please solved this problem
    My coupon number[protected]
    1monthy 15days complete

delay in delivery - Comment #3101462 - Image #0
    Hii
    I am Rakshita soni
    Still I haven't received my pancard
    I applied it on 23rd April
    Please prepare it as soon as possilble

Please contact

S_pal
      Apr 30, 2018

I have applied online for new pan cards vide (i) U-N[protected] dtd 30/04/2018 named Sandhayarani Mandala. Due to Bio-metric problems the application could not processed successfully. But the application fees of Rs.110/- has been paid through SBI net banking on 30/04/2018 vide reference No. NSBI[protected]. Hence I request to refund the amount debited from my A/c of Rs.110/- for the above Reference PAN Application. After due rectification a fresh application will be sent to your office.
      Dear Sir, I am forgot my application no. So i am unable to downloded my application form. Pls hlp me. How to download & print my application.
      Coupon no:- N[protected]
      Application is withheld for processing
      Please inform me what document is require for it and where i have to send it.
      my email id is:- [protected]@gmail.com

refund of pan application amount - Comment #3103325 - Image #0

Geethu90
        Apr 26, 2018

My Pan card application for Name and signature correction is withheld for processing due to Father name Mismatch in ITD and Application.
        I submitted the application through online and it required Father's Last name where I couldn't submit it without filling. Now It is showing Father name Mismatch.
        Application number: U-Q[protected]
        Please assist.

umang72791
          Apr 24, 2018

Address: 110020

Dear Ma'am/Sir,

I am written this complaint as applied for pan card in last month and i got the pan no. too "ELJPP2723K" via dispatched sms via india post from your side on dated 10/04/2018. but not yet receive. so i have tracked this on your internet service portal and found as parcel had return back without any attempt for delivery(no body contacted me on my mobile or visited at my house) & hold at your New Delhi office.

please refer to below mentioned details as i have already mentioned in application form :

PAN NO.= ELJPP2723K

Contact NO.= [protected]

Address : H-87 Sanjay Colony
          Okhla industrial area Okhla phase - 2
          New Delhi - 110020

Email address : [protected]@gmail.com

So kindly requested, please look into this matter on priority bases & arrange for delivery as soon as possible.

Umang
          Today I received my PAN card but name printed on that is wrong.. Instead of Sahib vohra its printed as sahin vohra
          BLRPV6986M -Pan number

munamohapatra
            Apr 21, 2018

Address: Jagatsinghpur, Odisha, 754141

Please refund my 110ruppes of money bcz i have applied for a correction of pan but payment time i am payment my credit card 110ruppes then otp is coming when i put the otp then one popup menu is coming, this menu asked for application number and date of birth, at this time unfortunately i have clicked back button by mistake, so plz refund it

vipingupta649
              from Kishanpur, Uttar Pradesh
              Apr 21, 2018

Kindly resolve the below problem as the status of my pan application

Application coupon number u - a[protected]
              Application type for new pan card (Form 49a) as a resident indian

Status:- application is withheld for processing. Marked for objection

Objection reason :-uid authentication partial match, and poi/poa/podob proof given as copy of aadhaar

Regard
              Babali
              I have paid Rs.110 dt.15/02/2018 time: 02:13PM by S.B.I. Atm cum debit card for online pan card application fee. But the pan card application'S does not further process.so i Request for refund of Rs.110 that i have paid.

shurvirmori
                Apr 20, 2018

I was trying to apply pan card online. All the information are submited, payment success. But after that. 1 error message came. That your data is not match with aadhar card (I was applying with my aadhar card, i double check spellings still), your payment will be refund within a week. But not getting yet. It is 10 days completed after payment.

Sir authentication problem occurs during EPFO KYC upgradation so pls clear all the issue. Nitin Singh. My pan card no. Is DMLPS6161J

shibsankar garu
                  Apr 19, 2018

Address: 721441

Pplication Coupon number U[protected]
                  Application Type For New 49A in PAN Card details
                  Applicant Name BANDHANARANI SAHOO
                  Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
                  Region EASTERN REGION
                  Objection Reason Objection marked - [ Your AADHAAR is not existing/not active as per UIDAI Records. Kindly verify at the nearest UIDAI center for further details. ].

SIR I AM ALREADY ACTIVE MY AADHHAR NO THROUGH UADAI ENROLLMENT CENTRE ..PLZ VERIFY & URJENT DESPATCH MY PAN CARD
                  plz see the attachment are given below

Sahabaj
                    from Patuli, West Bengal
                    Apr 18, 2018

Address: Murshidabad, West Bengal, 733210

I have request a pan card from uti. I pan card has been issued vide tracking number (Ea[protected]in) date 09.04.2018this card is showing delivered my post office.But the post man said me your card is not came . I try for complaint but not response. Sir please quickly help me.
                    Name:- MD ANWAR ALAM
                    P.O-GENDABARI
                    P.S-GOALPOKHER
                    DIST:- UTTARDINAJPUR
                    Apr 21, 2018
                    Updated by Sahabaj
                    my complaint is success

Apr 17, 2018

Address: 110091

As per request i, have applied for pan application on 29th of march, as per pan india team they are provided me a coupon number:[protected], but as per link _http://www.trackpan.utiitsl.com/PANONLINE/, i, tried to track my pan details i, haven"t any updated data on above mentioned link, please intervene my matter and do the needful.

Vivek srivastava

padmasaica
                        Apr 17, 2018

While i'm trying to know the status of application of pan card the costomer care exicutives are not receiving the calls by[protected] to[protected] i have tryed somany times to chennai branch, kolkatha branch, etc...
                        Are you cheating the public in this way only i will file a consumer case aganest uti help line numbers beacuse they are not lifing the calls properly

gvgpk0910n
                          from Solan, Himachal Pradesh
                          Apr 16, 2018

Address: Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, 171009

As per your message, my pan number gvgpk0910n was despatched on 12/03/2018. But the same not been received till today i. E. 16/04.2018. The pan number is required to be submitted as proof to the lic and bank. Therefore you are requested to kindly check the same and ensure that the same be despatched at the ealierst so as to enable me to do ther needful

Nedumaran R
                            Apr 15, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600064

I have applied for correction of name in my pancard, but now the status is withheld for processing
                            Application coupon number : u[protected]
                            Application type : for correction of name in pan card
                            Applicant name : nedumaran ramachandiran
                            Status : your application is withheld for processing.
                            Region : southern region
                            Objection marked - [ aadhaar matched using demographic details. The application will be processed on submission of valid documentary proof poi/po ].

I have already submitted copy of aadhar and passport as proof for correction along with the application.
                            I kindly request to resolve the problem, please it was very urgent...

Nedumaran ramachandiran

Mersal Vijay
                              Apr 12, 2018

Objection marked - [ AADHAAR not matched using Demographic details.The Application will be processed, subject to successful Biometric authenticati ].
                              I am wait for 6 months can't received my pan card.

Application Coupon number U[protected]
                              Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
                              Applicant Name THIRUPATHY VIJAY
                              Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
                              Region southernREGION
                              Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AADHAAR not matched using Demographic details.The Application will be
                              processed, subject to successful Biometric authenticati ].

solve the problom sir please
                              My contact number [protected]
                              thankyou.

Foiyaj Ahmed
                                from Amritsar, Punjab
                                Apr 11, 2018

Address: Karimganj, Assam

Sir my pan car is not delivered. When i saw the status. I saw that my pan card is return un delivered. My pan car no is cqgpa3706d. Please resend my pan car as soon as possible. I need pan card for my student loan. I am applied for pan card on 3rd jan 2018. I am trying to call customer care for 3 to 4 days but hear always busy tone. I did what i can do.
                                Sir my name is md rahaman, my coupon no.u-N[protected], my aadhar details are not matching so, iam not applying for pan card now., , so please refund my money i, e, , 110rs, , thank you

Kavitha Renjith
                                  from Kollam, Kerala
                                  Apr 10, 2018

Address: 691509

Application coupon number u - n[protected]

Applicant name amalu sivadasan

Status your application is withheld for processing.

Region southern region

Objection reason objection marked - [ poi/podb/poa cannot be blank ].

Applicant name girija kamalakshi

Region southern region

Applicant name laly damodharan

Region southern region

sudha2502
                                    Apr 10, 2018

Address: 201301

I have applied for correction in my pan card no. Bdipn9943h on 30th jan'18. But regret to inform you that the same is not received by me till date (I. E. After 2.5 months) i have followed up with pan online regularly & atlast they informed that the pan has been despatched vide speed post tracking no. Eq[protected]in. While enquiring with post man, he said that the address and name mentioned in the speed post acknowledgement no pertains to mr. Rahul and the address is of ghaziabad & the same has been delivered to the concerned person.
                                    The above status has been informed to pan online services vide my ticket no. #828519 & our application reference no. Is[protected].

Please arrange to send my pan card at the earliest as the same needs to submit to my bank for aadhar card link.

Your quick response is awaited.

Pradip Kumar Sahu
                                      from Margherita, Arunachal Pradesh
                                      Apr 5, 2018

Address: 787055

I am a sahaj vle and my vle id :[protected] and my uti id : 2a023465, i have applied nine pan cards in dated about 10-02-18 to[protected] but when i check the status its always show "application is receive and is under verification" and till now its status is same. So, sir please check it and make it clear from verification because my customer's always asked me "what happen to my pan card? Why its so late". I have already send the hard copies trough post office to the concern office.
                                      Application no is a[protected], a[protected], a[protected], a[protected], a[protected], a[protected], a[protected], a[protected] and q[protected].

mamatha ranjan
                                        Apr 3, 2018

Kindly resolve the below problem as the status of my pan application

Application coupon number u[protected]
                                        Status:- your application is withheld for processing

Objection reason :-objection marked[aadhar matched using demographic details
                                        (Partial) the application will be processed on submission of valid documentry proo]

Name : mamatha shettigar
                                        Region : southern region