UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 6, 2025
Complaints 1510

File a complaint to UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]

Having problems with UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] reviews & complaints page 40

chudals
Oct 12, 2017

Address: 560103

Myself chudarathna someshwarachar. And i have been informed that my pan card is withheld from processing. Objection marked - [ name mismatch between itd data and application data, father name mismatch between itd data and application data ]. Thats way i applied for correction in my pan card. Please let me know the necessary formalities to complete the processing of my pan card.
Please confirm what is the issue in this below objection

Your pan card application status
Application coupon number u[protected]
Application type for change/correction in pan card details
Applicant name chudarathna someshwarachar
Status your application is withheld for processing.
Region southern region
Objection reason objection marked - [ name mismatch between itd data and application data, father name mismatch between itd data and application data ].
Click for mismatch details

Shanmugavadivel S
    from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
    Oct 11, 2017

Respected sirmadam
    I have applied two pan applications
    1) application number : u-n[protected], coupon number : u-n[protected]
    Payment reference no: jsbi[protected]
    2) application number : u-n[protected], coupon number : u-n[protected]
    At the time of applications, i used aadhaar details. But i got data mismatch notifications. So again i applied 2 fresh applications. As mentioned below
    1) application number : u-n[protected], coupon number : u-n[protected]
    2) application number : u-n[protected], coupon number : u-n[protected]
    Kindly i request you to refund the applications fee for first 2 pan applications.

Raju Kunjukunju
      from Basavana Bagevadi, Karnataka
      Oct 11, 2017

My name is raju k and i have applied for correction of my name from kunjukunju raju to raju kunjukunju vide application coupon no. U[protected]. On reviewing the status of application it is found that the application is withheld for processing due to mismatch in father's name between itd data and application data.
      Father's name as per application - kunjukunju yohannan
      Father's name as per itd data - yohannan kunjukunju.
      Along with the application i have already submitted annexure 1 attested by guzzetted officer, copy of secondary school leaving certificate, and copy of aadhaar. All the three doccuments contain father's name as kunjukunju y. So kindly process my application. For any further clarification required please contact
      Mob. No. [protected]

Jayavant Davane
        from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
        Oct 10, 2017

Address: Kolhapur, Maharashtra, 416503

I apply for new pan on 10/07/2017
        Application coupon number u - a[protected]
        Application type for new pan card (Form 49a) as a resident indian
        Applicant name - avubai babu chavan
        Region southern region
        Objection reason objection marked - [ uid number already exists for another pan ].
        I upload all docks. Correctly. How to uid number already exists. Its your mistake. Please confirm again.
        I have already sent almost 10 logged complaint with utiitsl -
        Kindly issue me pan card or tell me what can i do

With thanks...

Please note the below details
        Application Coupon number U[protected]
        Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
        Applicant Name VISHNU CHODON
        Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
        Region SOUTHERN REGION

VISHNU C

coupan no-u-a005468580-application is withheld for processing. - Comment #2880566 - Image #0

ch_suresh13480
          Oct 10, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

How to solve this issue

Applicant name suresh choudhary
          Region southern region
          Objection reason objection marked - [ father name mismatch between itd data and application data, date of birth/incorporation mismatch between itd data and application data ].

ceepaa
            Oct 8, 2017

Address: 600023

How to solve this issue

Application type for new pan card (Form 49a) as a resident indian
            Applicant name kirubakaran kamala
            Region southern region
            Objection reason objection marked - [ aadhaar not matched using demographic details. The application will be processed, subject to successful biometric authenticati ].
            My PAN number is ABNPU8991Q, and I had applied for a name change with the authorities through Online in "thepancard.com" portal. It is 2 months now and I am still to get any kind of reply or resolution on the subject. Kindly look into the issue and revert with the status..

Address: 721634

My application coupon no[protected]
              I am sekh abdul mannan
              S/o - sekh maksed mannan
              Vill - murail
              Po - dhuliapur
              Ps - panskura
              Dist-purba medinipur
              Pin 721634
              My poi/poa/pod - is voter id card
              Objection marked - [ aadhaar matched using demographic details (Partial). The application will be processed on submission of valid documentary proo ].
              I urgent need to pan card...
              30 other people found this review helpful
              30 found this helpful
              Boobal Mech
              from Chennimalai, Tamil Nadu
              Oct 7, 2017

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu, 637502

Applicant name boobalan kpr
              Region southern region
              Objection reason objection marked - [ father name mismatch between itd data and application data ].

Please help me in resolving the issue
              Contact no - [protected] or details mail to [protected]@gmail.com

Uti Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [Utiitsl] — new pan card applied on 11-8-2017 still now not process

I applied new pancard on[protected] but it as objected for biometric failed i update biometric on[protected] succesfully i mailed uti pan also still now they not process please take neccessary step to complete my application

my pan correction application status shows withheld for processing. - Comment #2879363 - Image #0
              my pan correction application status shows withheld for processing. - Comment #2879363 - Image #1

Balvant Oganiya
                Oct 7, 2017

Its been long time my pan correction application shows withheld for processing, further details are mentioned herunder -

Applicant name manju jeevan oganiya
                Region western region
                Objection reason objection marked - [ date of birth/incorporation mismatch between itd data and application data ].

Please help me in resolving the issue
                Contact no-[protected]

I lost my pan card so i applied for getting another before 2 month but till now i am not receiving my pan card i checked online and found status : Objection marked - [UID number not in UIDAI Master]

Please check what the issue is.

My application coupon number is :[protected]

pan correction not processed - Comment #2877310 - Image #0

s92skc
                  Oct 6, 2017

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141003

My name is dev chand gupta and my coupon no. Is n[protected].in these application there is clerical error in d. O. B. But in aadhar card i have a right d. O. B.
                  Whenever i try to regenerate my appilcation there is option to choose other proof except aadhar but i have only aadhar card as a proof so i m unable to complete my pan application process. Kindly refund my pan fees. So that i can apply another application in begining. I will be very thankful to you
                  Payment detail 20-sep-17 to transfer-inb uti infrastructure techno bill_utiits payments refrence no. Jsbi[protected]igacbavda8 transfer amount 115.9

With regards.
                  Dev chand gupta
                  Hello sir i applied for pan card before 15 days with aadhar ekyc from uti.but application status is still under varification.application number is
                  U - N[protected]
                  applicant name is KANWAR SUMAN
                  so please sir give me any solution.i really need my pan card thtas why i choosed aadhar based ekyc option

nitesh kumar anjum
                    Oct 6, 2017

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

My pan card application no is g[protected]applly on 21/01/2017, status of my application on uti webaite is your application is processed successfully, as my pan card no.-crxpb5868f is allotted, rigion is northern region,

As my pan card no.-crxpb5868f which is succesfully proceessed and till now i not received my pan card id.

So, please dispatch as soon as possible,
                    I provide my full detail to uti but in the PAN status it shows application is withheld
                    I send my aadhar card and driving licence to them by speed post .
                    I tried to calling them but call was not connect every time it ivr number says ...
                    Please help in these matter because it is urgent ...
                    I think it is a fake service .

against delay in delivery - Comment #2877517 - Image #0

Shubham8802
                      Oct 5, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201304

Dear sir / madam,

My pan card no. Bgspt6778h (Utiisl) returned undelivered by postal deptt.

Coupan no.[protected].

First name:- shubham

Surname :- tiwari

When i requested to local office, they assured that they will resend within 30 days your address.

After 30 days when i asked them they told it is despatched by courier.

I want to know exact status of pan card with despatch details ucp/ consignment no..

Pls help me.

With best regards,

Shubham tiwari

E mail id :- [protected]@gmail.com

My mobile no. [protected]/ [protected]

Rajeshwari Perumal
                        Oct 5, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560023

Application coupon number u[protected] is raised with objection stating that "uid number already exists for another pan" aadhaar number provided is correct and please process it further.
                        Please cancel the my previous application coupon number u[protected] which was having spelling mistake in the name and initials put at the wrong place. Please cancel this application.
                        Kindly consider the new application u[protected] which is the correct one.

Surendra Kumar Joshi
                          Oct 5, 2017

My son akshat joshi had applied for issuing of new pan card on line on 2nd aug 2017. The application was filled with the authorities on 8th august 2017 with customer code no a 1382260 and the coupon no issued as[protected]. The status of the application after one and half months is still showing as "your application is withheld for processing" the reason for the objection marked - (Aadhar matched using demographic details. The application will be processed on submission of valid documentary proofs poi/po)
                          After this objection my son akshat joshi submitted additional documentary proofs such as copy of passport, birth certificate and an additional copy of aadhar card on which dob is mentioned/written on 3/9/2017 through courier. But the status is still showing the same after after an elapse of 15 days. On contacting the various phone nos such as customer care and at nsdl and at various forums nobody even bothers picking up phone calls. If this is the system it is better to go on olden days.
                          Surendra kumar joshi
                          Father of akshat joshi

panaj1616
                            from Baddi, Himachal Pradesh
                            Oct 4, 2017

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh

We have apply pan card against coupon no n[protected] in name of meenakshi but now we have check the status show incomplete details documentary proof

Application coupon number u - n[protected]application type for new pan card (Form 49a) as a resident indian
                            Applicant name meenakshi
                            Status application is withheld for processing due to incomplete details / documentary proof.
                            Please contact to the pan centre where pan application submitted.

Now we have again send the same all document but status of our application is same.

Kindly acknowledge which document is incomplete so we have send the document for further process.
                            Thanks with regards,

Pankaj sharma

Amitchauhan1511
                              Oct 4, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

I have applied for pan card and pay all amount, after some days i received a mail that your pan [ cfqpr6776b ] card returned undelivered due to [address not proper / incomplete ] on 01/06/2016 and lying in new delhi office
                              While no one contacted me at the time of delivery

Please send my pan card on my address house no. 30 opposite gali no. 5 hanuman mandir road, molarband extn. Badarpur new delhi 110044 near tvs showroom

My contact no. [protected]
                              Oct 04, 2017
                              Siva Raman Rao's response
                              My number : [protected]
                              Dear sir/ madam,

pan card no. ILCPS449OH has been returned undelivered by postal dept.Please send it again and oblige.

Cupoun no.[protected]

pan card no. ILCPS449OH

Name: SIVA RAMAN

pan card not received - Comment #2873519 - Image #0

abiprasannaa
                                Oct 3, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600106

I've applied for pancard through utiitsl agent on 17th and got the coupon number[protected] on the same day. After 20 days i tried several times to check the status through their website, but it was showing "record not found."

I called them (Utiitsl chennai) branch and received a status that still the application is not uploaded and pan will be delivered after 35 days only. I don't understand why it takes more than 10 days to upload an application? If its that much difficult for you to upload pan applications, then what is the point of continue the service for customers?

On 1st sep, 2017 again i called them and insisted to get my application status. Initially they said still its not uploaded and few minutes of conversation they told application processing withheld due to some reason and given a word that they will update the online status and will process further to upload my application. Also i sent mails to them about their service.

Today its 3rd oct 2017, still the same status is displayed on their tracking system and i tried to call them no one is picking their phone, also there is no reply for my mails.

So i'm decided to raise my complait on this forum, please respond to this complaint.
                                My pan card number ISWPS3695M has been returned undelivered i also given a written application to UTI PAN office Belapur Navi Mumbai for resending the card again in the following address.

Adarsh Singh
                                pan no - ISWPS3695M
                                unit no-108, plot no 40, shilpin center
                                Wadala (w) 400031

pan card status - Comment #2873537 - Image #0

Neeraj Chhaila
                                  Oct 3, 2017

Please bleow the details
                                  Application coupan no. - u - a[protected]
                                  Application type - for new pan card (Form 49a) as a resident indian
                                  Application name - pushpa devi
                                  Status - your application is withheld for processing
                                  Region - northern region
                                  Objection reason - objection marked (Ao details not valid)
                                  Solve this problem immediatly
                                  Thanks regards
                                  Pushpa devi

shibsankar garu
                                    Oct 2, 2017

Address: Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, 721453

Uti infrastructure technology & services limited [utiitsl] — your application is withheld for processing... Plz issue as soon as possible

1 review
                                    Sh shibsankar garu on oct 2, 2017 mark as resolved

Pan card
                                    Application type new 49 a in pan card details
                                    Applicant name prabir mondal
                                    Region eastern region
                                    Objection reason objection marked - [objection marked - [ uid not in master list]. ].
                                    * sir aadhhar is my valid documentary proof
                                    I am not able to do any transactions. Kindly send my pan card as soon as possible
                                    I am already correction my aadhhar... Plz issue my pan card

prateek.a
                                      from Dharwad, Karnataka
                                      Oct 1, 2017

Address: 413002

A pan correction request was submitted to uti around 5 august 2017. It was first rejected saying aadhaar is not accepted as proof of name (Please note their website recommends acceptance of aadhaar). There after, again the application was submitted with copies of passport and electricity bill as proof, and again the same is rejected. Currently, reason is unknown and i am unable to contact uti as all their numbers are busy.

Please help