UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2025
Complaints 1511

File a complaint to UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]

Having problems with UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] reviews & complaints page 65

MAKEE
from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
Mar 23, 2015

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu

Sir/Madam when will be clarify PPC objection for the application[protected] and coupon no[protected] pan no BKJPM5261R Applicant name S K MAKESH SUNDHAR as per DOCUMENT(Gazette copy and others) Expanded form in application SENGUNDRAM KUPPAMUTHU MAKESH SUNDHAR because initials not allowed in name boxes of application, thats why i given in expanded form Its very urgent and i need updated pan card as soon, please consider my request it will help me an unwanted financial loss. I have attached scanned document for clarification REGARDS MAKESH [protected]

Vivek2015
    Mar 21, 2015

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

My Pan card is not delivered it show status RUD lying in Mumbai. Please Delivered my pan card to following address : - H.No. 47 T State Banjarawala Dehradun 248001 Uttarakhand India. Pan Details :- Application Number [protected] Coupon Number [protected] PAN NUMBER FYVPS6122M Applicant Name VIVEK SINGHAL Status RUD lying in Mumbai Date of RUD 12/03/2015 thanks Vivek Singhal

MAKEE
      from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
      Mar 12, 2015

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu

SIR/MADAM This is MAKESH SUNDHAR S K i have applied for name correction in my PAN CARD till its under PPC objection.my application no:[protected]coupon no:[protected]pan number:BKJPM5261RPlease kindly verify my document details and update my new name that is S K MAKESH SUNDHAR (old Name : k magesh kumar) NOTE: S- stands for SENGUNDRAM K- stands for KUPPAMUTHU but this is not mentioned in document. This is only for understanding purpose what is S and what is K, originally S K MAKESH SUNDHAR was mentioned in all document that i submitted. So please kindly reissue my updated PAN CARD as soon as possible because its very urgent to renew my PASSPORT Thank you regards makesh sundhar s k mobile no: [protected]
      Mar 23, 2015
      Updated by MAKEE
      Sir/Madam when will be clarify ppc objection data for the application[protected] and coupon no[protected] pan no BKJPM5261RApplicant name S K MAKESH SUNDHAR as per DOCUMENT(Gazette copy)

Expanded form in application SENGUNDRAM KUPPAMUTHU MAKESH SUNDHAR because initials not allowed in name boxes of application.

Its very urgent and i need updated pan card as soon, please consider my request it will help me an unwanted financial loss.
      i have attached scanned document for clarification

REGARDS
      MAKESH

SIR/MADAM This is MAKESH SUNDHAR S K i have applied for name correction in my PAN CARD till its under PPC objection.my application no:[protected] coupon no:[protected] pan number:BKJPM5261R

Note: i got mail from UTIITSL about name correction so that what are the document i submitted would contain S K MAKESH SUNDHAR not in expanded form, but only in application name was expanded as SENGUNDRAM KUPPAMUTHU MAKESH SUNDHAR so i replied the mail to proceed further action at UTIITSL end.

Further i request you to issue my updated and corrected pan card as soon as possible its urgent renew my passport

Thank you for your valuable time consideration

NAME CORRECTION - Comment #2129970 - Image #0
      Applicant Name: Sengundram Kuppamuthu Makesh Sundhar
      Application Number:[protected]
      Coupon Number:[protected]
      Pan Number:BKJPM5261R

SIR/MADAM This is to inform you that i got verification certificate(original), municipal councilor id proof (photocopy) the same was sent via Registered Post with documents (photocopy) on 17/04/2015. Please consider my document and send me updated pan card as early as possible.

Makesh
      verification certificate and municipal councilor id proof

NAME CORRECTION - Comment #2144897 - Image #0
      NAME CORRECTION - Comment #2144897 - Image #1

NOT GET MY PAN CARD

SIR I APPLIED MY NEW PAN CARD, IT SEND TO ME ON[protected]. BUT I AM NOT RECIEVED IT. SO PLEASE CHECK & CONTACT. MY PAN NO. CTLPP9120Q MOB. NO. [protected]

sonurita@123
        Mar 11, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

With due regards I will like to state that .. I have been allotted new PAN # FYOPS3884P which was despatched on 10.02.2015 thro' speed post # EQ[protected]IN
        I have not received the PAN card till date. Forwarded an application with address proof in this regard which has been delivered on 07.03.2015 to UTI Infra.
        Request re-send my PAN card

Subhranil Saha
        D4, Plot 4/42A,
        Rajendernagar, Sahibabad
        Application Number[protected] Coupon Number[protected] PAN NUMBER BYYPR4834E Applicant Name Lehina Raghavan. Status RUD lying in Mumbai Date of RUD 02/05/2015 Please check and resend it ASAP. Many Thanks !!...

The correct address is 68D, Longford Place. My husbands's was sent to 680, however we got it, so believe it cold be the wrong number printed. please double check & resend it.

regards.

anmol1994
          from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
          Feb 15, 2015

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

espected sir I had applied for pan card online at utitsl.comi was provided a coupon number[protected]and then later on a pan number BOEPG2396JThe pan card was shipped to me via overnite express at my home address at agrabut it never reached me, on contacting the courier company they never replied and now my pan card stands los tkindly do the needful and help me towards further procedure to acquire it

Rashi Shetty
            Feb 7, 2015

I Rashi Harish Shetty, Invester id no[protected] bring to your notice that I have not received the cheque amounting Rs 16, 321.00 which you have sent in the name of my guardian, Mr Roshan K Shetty. Also I would like to bring to your notice that I submitted his bank statement from[protected] to[protected]. I kindly request you to look into the matter at your earliest convenience and do the needful, Thanking You RASHI HARISH SHETTY

deepakkoushiwa
              from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
              Feb 5, 2015

Sir, I has applied for pan card application number[protected] coupon number[protected] on checking the status of pan card on the site it displays that the confirmation awaited from itd. But in fact it has not yet been delivered to my till today[protected]. all most 2 months are compled. kindly request you send my pan card argently because duc to not having pan card facing problem for joinng govt. job. thankyou sir. deepak kumar mob [protected]

jagdish jp
                Feb 3, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Name = Jagdish Prasad I have applied for the PAN card on Dec 2014 and not received yet. Please find the below details. APPLICATION NO[protected] COUPON NO[protected] PAN CARD NO - CSGPP9937D NAME : JAGDISH PRASAD STATUS: RUD LYING IN MUMBAI Kindly do the needful. Thanking you, JAGDISH
                Pan no.cnsps7787k issue date 06.01.2010

Again send my Pan Card quickely - Comment #2179579 - Image #0

rams s
                  from Rayachoti, Andhra Pradesh
                  Jan 27, 2015

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

SMS Power Engineering Services, Coupon No:[protected], Date of Dispatch: 16/10/2014 Sir, My PAN card has came for delievery to my address on 16/10/2014 but unfortunately we were out of station at that time.Due to that we are unable to take the delievery.So, we are kindly requesting you to resend the PAN Card back to the following Address: G.Satya prasad, D.No: 1-3-51/2, Main Road, Amalapuram-533201, East Godavari Dt, AndhraPradesh. Phone No:[protected] e-mail id: [protected]@gmail.com Thanking You, Yours Sincerely, G.Satya Prasad

jagdish jp
                    Jan 20, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

User SUBHA RAVEENDRAN I have applied for the PAN card on November 2007 and not received yet. Please find the below details. APPLICATION NO[protected] COUPON NO[protected] PAN CARD NO - CSGPP9937D NAME : JAGDISH PRASAD STATUS: RUD LYING IN MUMBAI Kindly do the needful. Thanking you, JAGDISH
                    Application Number[protected]

Coupon Number[protected]

PAN NUMBER FXEPS7264C

Applicant Name JNANENDRA SAGAR Status RUD lying in MUMBAI

Date of RUD 15/01/2015

harvin kaur
                      Jan 14, 2015

Address: Durg, Chhattisgarh

Application no[protected] Coupon no[protected] Applicant name sardara singh Mo.no.[protected] pan no ELOPS8106l I would like to inform you that my pan card has been dispatched on 20 november 2014 but i have not yet recieved it, from customer care i came to know that it has been returned.Now i m requeting to please send my pancard on the below address as soon as possible, i will be greatly thankful to you 92/g ward no 9 Wahane bhawan, kohka road, Supela bhilai 490023 Dist.durg CG

sanowarkhan12285
                        Jan 10, 2015

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

We request Please sent the PAN Card by speed post, .. Now it is very delay to delivery the PAN Card . It is our all citizen's request .Because now we are find The PAN card 30 to 45 days after your posting in the post office . We request for sent the PAN card through Speed Post . Your sincerely Sana Ullah Talukdar Secretary Jana Sathi N.G.O
                        we want best service from you
                        we want best service from you .

raysantu
                          Jan 8, 2015

respected sir/ma'am, I have applied for pan card. Coupon number[protected], Applicant Name- ASMERY KHATOON, and Application Number 9 .but "confirmation awaited from itd", may I know what it means? would I get my pan card or any other alternative to get it soon? plz do needful so that I can get my pan card sooner. mobile-[protected]
                          Dear Sir/ Madam
                          My pan card number is not showing any status on website. I had given complaint
                          regarding printing mistake on pan card. I have not recieved any reply
                          regarding it. please correct it and send a new pan card.
                          Please contact me on [protected]
                          coupan no.- E[protected]
                          TOKEN NO.- [protected]
                          My pan status show CONFIRMATION AWAITED FROM ITD .due to that situvation i cant able to get my salary .so please to help me as soon as posible.
                          My Application number:[protected],
                          My Coupon number:[protected],
                          My Mobile number:[protected],
                          Applicant name:B.TAMIL VASANTHAN.

arani40
                            Jan 2, 2015

Address: Khammam, Andhra Pradesh

I HAVE APPLIED FOR ISSUE OF PAN CARD AND SHOWN MY ADDRESS AT VISAKHAPATNAM. AFTER THAT MY HUSBAND WAS TRANSFERED TO BHADRACHALAM AND SHIFTED FROM VISAKHAPATNAM. THE PAN CARD NUMBER IS BOPPA1090C WAS DESPATCHED ON 27.11.2014 TO VISAKHAPATNAM ADDRESS. DUE TO NON AVAILABILITY IN MY PRESENCE, THE CARD WAS RETURNED. MY NEW ADDRESS IS SHOWN HEREUNDER. A.RANI, W/O A.RAMASWAMY, DIVISIONAL MANAGER, GIRIJAN CO-OP.CORPN.LTD. BHADRACHALAM - 507 111 KHAMMAM DISTRICT TELANGANA STATE. PLEASE ARRANGE TO SEND MY PAN CARD TO MY NEW ADDRESS.

rohituppal
                              Dec 29, 2014

Address: Amritsar, Punjab

I had applied our pan cards with coupan no.[protected] and[protected] with the name of Joginder Kaur and Roop Rupinder Kaur, VPO Manawala Kalan, Tehsil & District Amritsar. That cards sent back due to no courier service in our address without any telephone. So those pan cards not received by us till today. I am sorry to say that while there is no courier service, your department why give some important documents sent from that courier, The cards also sent by Speed Post Or Ordinary Post
                              I have applied for pan on 04 Mar 2014 coupon no.[protected] and PAN NO:- BNDPG6560L till date i have not received the card . So please re-despatch the pan card to the same address which is given in the form.

Aakbar Ali
                                Dec 16, 2014

Address: Murshidabad, West Bengal

Application Number N[protected] Coupon Number N[protected] PAN NUMBER CQGPM7429D Applicant Name SONTOSH MANDAL Status CARD DESPATCHED Despatch Date 13/12/2014 Consignment Number RW[protected]IN Clicking here will redirect you for tracking your consignment RW[protected]IN Booked at Booked on Destination Tariff Article Type Delivered at Delivered on Not Available Not Available Not Available Detailed Track Events for : RW[protected]IN Consignment Not Found. Dear sir, Please Book my pan card/Delivery.

nagu kota
                                  Dec 12, 2014

Based on my application, the above subject mentioned PANCARD bearing No.:AJYPJ9914F was issued to me. Thanks for the same. However, the following details have been wrongly mentioned on the card and needs correction: 1. Name : Uma Josyulu - It should be UMA JOSYULA 2. Date of Birth: 22/08/1973 - It should be 22/09/1973 (22nd September 1973) 3. My Father's nameDate of Birth - 22/08/1973 - It should be 22/09/1973 (22nd September 1973) Please correct the above details and issue me a new card as early as possible. My Father's name: K V Suryanarayana. This may also please be mentioned correctly instead of "S V Kota". For your reference, I attach herewith a scanned copy of my Date of Birth certificate. PLEASE SEND ME THE CORRECTED PAN CARD AT AN EARLY DATE. I had sent so many mails and and follow up mails as well and till date there is no response. Can you please look into this on urgent basis. With regards, Uma Josyula [protected] / [protected]

only foryou
                                    Dec 2, 2014

I feel immense disappointed after experiencing such a poor quality service by UTI TSL Office in Sewoke Road, Siliguri, Westbengal. My experience with UTI TSL have been really poor, who feels does not have any power to show up and also any one there to listen and solve my issue. I ma having ARS bonds and would like to en cash it, but No single person has been able to resolve my issue. Various excuse such as Link failure, busy, come on next day, and bad and unethical behaviour have been continuously left a bad image o[censored]TI. However, If I'm being listened then its a plea of an old man that department people of SIliguri UTI TSL office, shall be given a strict lesson and should have courtesy towards their customers, who just want them to be listened.

mickeymarups
                                      from Irinjalakuda, Kerala
                                      Nov 29, 2014

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

I HAVE PAID FOR PAN BUT APPLICATION NOT RECIVED I HAVE MY APPLICATION NUMBER IE N[protected] MY NAME IS PAVAN KUMAR PLZ CHECK MY APPLICATION AND SEND ME OR OTHERWISE TELL ME PROCESS TO GO AS MY SYSTEM IS SLOW TO LOAD THE APPLICAATION SEND MY APPLICATION TO MY MAIL PAVANKUMAR.[protected]@GMAIL.COM MY MOBILE NUM IS [protected] PLZ

saba3954
                                        from Perumbavoor, Kerala
                                        Nov 25, 2014

Refund - requested - regg.

REF : 1. My on-line PAN Application No: N[protected] Dt, 10/11/2014. 2.My mail dt.10/11/2014. I have applied on-line for a new PAN Vide in the REF1.above cited I have paid Rs.105/- by using my UBI DEBIT CARD CUM ATM PIN @1.56 P.M on 10/11/2014. After make Payment, for a long time i.e. after 02.06 P.M. system plays WEB PAGE IS NOT AVAILABLE. So, I cant' take print out. On that day I have applied another PAN in the same name VIDE...
                                        57 other people found this review helpful
                                        57 found this helpful
                                        38 Comments