Vatika Group — non payment of assured returns

Address:Vatika Triangle 7th floor Sushant Lok, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

We had booked first commercial property with vatika on 19th april 2012 for vatika inxt city centre. Company had been doing the payment for years. Based on their commitment we did second booking on 9th may 2018 for vatika one india next pvt ltd
My husband passed away on 5th july 2018 and i am badly in need of the money.
Myself a senior citizen of the country has no other income than this as we had put all our savings towards the commercial property hoping to get a fixed monthly income.
The monthly assured returns have been stopped since september 2018
Kindly help me
My contact number is [protected]
Hoping to hear
Meenakshi kumar
Yes (3)
Vatika Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

You are requested to Join the group formed namely Vatika Investors Welfare Association ( Regd ) which is formed for the redressal of the grievances whose assured return has been stopped by Vatika. Contact Mr. Ravi Luthra President on M- [protected]
Sariko's reply, Jul 24, 2020
Can you send me the details please as I too am not receiving any money from the assured return scheme since 2018. My mail id is drsaritakohli@gmail.com
vmithun's reply, Nov 5, 2020
Can you send me the details please as I too am not receiving any money from the assured return scheme since 2018. my email id is mithunverma173@gmail.com.
Bansal Deepak's reply, Sep 8, 2021
Ravi Luthra ji ram ram,
we are also not getting assured return against my investment in Vatika Mindscape project, faridabad. I am interested to join your association. Kindly let me know the procedure.
deepak bansal
[email protected]
preciousbansal's reply, Mar 4, 2022
The number is not visible of Mr. Ravi Luthra. Kindly type it in words.
I am also investor in Vatika inxt city center project.
Please add me to the group [protected]
I have not signed the addendum
vmithun's reply, Nov 5, 2020
I have also invested in the same project and they are saying this flat is now lease out but they are not sending any assured return or Rent. I don't know what is going ?
Please can you add me to the Vatika Investors Welfare Association ( Regd ) group for non payment of returns for Vatika one on one.
My email address is
Thanks Amit Batra

Vatika Group
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Vatika Group  Phone
    +91 96 5056 6000
    +91 12 4435 5555
    +91 99 7100 3564
    Vatika Group  Address
    Town Square, Block-A, Sector-82A, NH-8, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122004
    View all Vatika Group contact information