Vatika Group Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 30, 2025
Complaints 128

File a complaint to Vatika Group

Having problems with Vatika Group ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vatika Group customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vatika Group reviews & complaints(128)

mindscapes
Feb 27, 2024

Vatika Mindscapes

Address: Gurgaon Faridabad

I was sold the office unit in Tower b on the false pretext of rental income. its been more than 5~6 years they are not leasing it and not giving the money back either. i am senior citizen. my only income for old age was this rental. dont know what to do. They are sending me maintaince bills without even this being used by anyone. please help if any one can. thanks Jains +[protected]...
sugandha.83
Mar 31, 2023
Feb 8, 2026
This thread was updated on Feb 8, 2026

No response from customer care for login details, unable to make payment and check status

I have a unit in Vatiak India Next Emelia, and I recevied a letter from Vatika asking to pay the next installment. I cannot login to their website to even see the status of my property in question. Up until last year I could access it, but now it ask for salesforce verification, which was never communicated to the customers. Have written numerous times to customer care and called their number, but not once anybody reverted.
The people...
Vibha Sarin Prabhakar
Mar 7, 2023
Feb 8, 2026

Possession delayed & rude staff

Project - Xpressions by Vatika
Name - Vibha Sarin Prabhakar
Property number - HSG 028, H 23 Level 2

I’ve been visiting your City Centre office 3 times in 6 months. From your security guard Rahul, who is extremely rude to Shubham - Possession Head & Hitesh in Collections, as these are the people whom I meet everytime, they are rude & least bothered to take any action in the concern I’ve that when will I get...
Snehdatta
from Gurugram, Haryana
Sep 25, 2021

Trees are overgrown in common area.Need cutting

Address: G5.2 / 9 ground Floor

Trees are overgrown in common area.Need cutting

G5.2 / 9 Ground Floor...
VINOD GARG-ggn
Aug 26, 2021

Occupancy Certificate

Address: 1206, sector 10 A, GURUGRAM

We had purchased unit no SF57, sector Road, sector-82, lamps avenue, since long time and the same is occupied by us. Till date we have not got the Occupancy Certificate for this unit.

Request you to confirm the status by when the same be done
I have to sell this unit and every buyer ask the OC frist for getting loan form the bank....
skgorama
Jun 28, 2021
Feb 8, 2026

Seven element 902, tower A4 SECTOR 89A GURUGRAM

I HAVE TRANFERRED RS 1036204.00 .FOR THE MILE STONE OF INTERNAL PLASTER O[censored]NIT ON 21 JUNE 2021.
Project Name: Seven Elements
Property Address: HSG-023/902/Tower A4/Sector 89A
Priority Number: 2BHK+S/014

Booking Id:[protected]

project seven element 902, tower A4 SECTOR 89A GURUGRAM

REQUEUST TO ACKNOWLEDGE AND SEND THE RECEIPT

sk gulati...
jayant Jayluhach
Jun 21, 2021

Fraud plot

I have booked a 155 sq yard plot in vatika sec 89.they did not license and sold the land to M3M.Now they are not refunding my payment of Rs 35 lakhs....
Address: Manesar Gurgaon

We have a 500sq feet commercial space P167 in tower C of Vatika commercial on golf course road gurgaon. The promised rentals were recieved till october 18. There has been no response since then . We have written so many times to them but there has been no response.
Vatika group is a big cheat, fraudulant group who have no integrity . They have made so many projects by cheating their customers....
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Poppa
Jan 20, 2021
Feb 8, 2026

No assured returns/rent for Vatika Mindscapes

Neither rent nor assured returns have been given for our space of 500sq feet in Tower C 806 Vatika Mindscape
Although we have been coaxed to submit original agreement in Exchange for pending fixed return for last 2 years, we have chosen to retain our original contract paper in case we are forced to go for legal complaint against them...
abhisanci
Apr 4, 2018
Feb 8, 2026

booking amount for delayed project turning point in sector 88b gurugram not being refunded

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

With great pain I want to submit that we were trapped in booking of a 3 BHK flat with an amount of Rs 10, 04, 895/- (Rs Ten Lakhs Four Thousand Eight Hundred Ninety Five) in Vatika Turning point project in sector 88 B, Gurugram, Haryana by Vatika Group on 30 Nov 16 with false promises and commitments. (Copy of receipts and booking letter enclosed).
3. Unfortunately neither the Vatika Turning point could get up from the drawing stage...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Sumit Suri
Oct 3, 2015

Vatika India Next - SEC 82

Hi, I bought a flat in Vatika India next (sec-82) through re-sale & have already invested a lot of money in this & it's been more than 3 years now. SInce there no conclusive response from Vatika on construction. I am thinking to take a legal action against them. Could anyone please let me know if someone has already filed a complaint against Vatika. Is there any group or association who have been affected.? I can be reached on [protected]...
mahendra kr gupta
Oct 26, 2013

CHEATING, DUPTING, HOODWINKING OF CONSUMERS IN VATIKA INFOTECH CITY

Copy of complaint submitted to Economic Offence Wing, Delhi Police on 4.10.2013. Cheating, duping, hoodwinking and forgery by M/s. Vatika Ltd. regd. Office at Devika Tower, 6, Nehru Place, New Delhi-19.- Request to write an FIR and undertake an investigation. Sir, I am a senior citizen without any pension or any other source of regular income. I booked a plot (No. TPNAvB3rd St.9 OF 180 sq. yds.) in 2006, along with my son – Amit Gupta...
mahendra kr gupta
Oct 12, 2013
Feb 8, 2026

Cheating, duping, hoodwinking and forgery by M/s. Vatika Ltd. in its Vatika Infotech City, Jaipur and other schemes.

Copy of letter delivered to EOW, Delhi Police Cheating, duping, hoodwinking and forgery by M/s. Vatika Ltd. in its Vatika Infotech City, Jaipur and other schemes. Sir, I am a senior citizen of 61 years of age without any pension or any other source of regular income. I booked a plot (No. TPNAvB3rd St.9 OF 180 sq. yds.) in 2006, along my son – Amit Gupta with M/s. Vatika. Company promised to give the possession of plot within three...
Mahendra Kr. Gupta
Oct 4, 2013

VATIKA INFOTECH CITY, JAIPUR

Copy of my proposed complaint to EOW, Delhi Police. The EOW, Delhi Police, Mandir Marg, New Delhi-110001. Date: 4.10.2013. Sub: Cheating, duping, hoodwinking and forgery by M/s. Vatika Ltd. regd. Office at Devika Tower, 6, Nehru Place, New Delhi-19.- Request to write an FIR and undertake an investigation. Sir, I am a senior citizen of 61 years of age without any pension or any other source of regular income. I booked a plot (No....
anil_jaipur
Jan 13, 2012

Cheating by company

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I booked a plot in Vatika Infotech City, Jaipur in May 2006 & paid 80% cost by installments till Nov. 2007 but till date company has not given plot to me while township is developed & plot is available on site, neither they are refunding my money. They are frauds....
consumer1965
Dec 13, 2010

Illegal reallocation of plots in

Vatika has started another scam.. They are forcing the legitimate plots owners in their jaipur project to either shift to a new location or give up their plot at 2004/ 2005 prices... All this is happening discretely and without any paper work... They are telephonically informing the customer to accpet or their land ownership will be cancelled... What is most surprising is that this project which started way back in 2004 has stil not handed...
from Gurugram, Haryana
Apr 30, 2025

Address: Vatika Xpressions

Vatika Xpressions, situated on Dwarka Expressway sector 88B doesn't have a direct power connection from the government for electricity, but relies on the DG sets for the distribution of electricity across all homes.
Earlier, since there were less occupied flats, it was okay with the DG sets, but now, since more and more families have moved in, they are replacing the older DG sets with new sets of more power. The DG sets are highly noisy, and they cause a lot of air pollution (the walls have turned black because of the smoke).
Since our flat is the closest to where DG sets are kept (not even 50 meters away), we are the prime victims of the noise and air pollution for all 24 hours because it is constantly running.
At the time of purchasing the flat, we were told by the builder and broker that these DG sets will soon be replaced by direct power lines, and they will only be used as a backup. But even after 2 years, there is no talks about direct power line.
Vatika must compensate us for the constant noise and air pollution that they have given us. It is causing serious health issues to kids and elderly in our home.
Vatika Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

gbsk27
    Oct 9, 2024

I am a 95 year old widowed lady living on my rental income from a property my late husband bought for our old age. The unit was bought from vatika group and the vatika group has the management, leasing etc. Of it. They have been arbitrarily deducting charges and putting on various fees and charges.. Have leased the unit at a lower price without approval.
    My son has come from abroad and tried to help me by contacting the vatika group on phone and email. The phones are never answered as are the emails. What recourse do we have to resolve the various issues.

Enviro Adani
      from Gurugram, Haryana
      Mar 7, 2024

Address: Adani Samsara Vilasa, J Block, Sec-63, Gurgram

Dear Municipal Corporation of Gurgaon (MCG) Team,

I am writing to bring to your attention the pressing issue of the increasing monkey menace in the residential complex named Adani Samsara Vilasa, Sec-63 in Gurgaon. The presence of monkeys has become a significant concern for the residents, posing a threat to their safety and well-being.

The monkeys have been causing damage to property, creating a nuisance, and even posing a risk of physical harm to the residents. Several incidents have been reported where residents have been attacked or faced with aggressive behavior from these animals.

In light of these escalating issues, I urge you to take urgent steps to address the growing monkey menace in the area. It is essential to implement effective measures to control the monkey population and ensure the safety of the residents in the residential complex.

I request the MCG to deploy a team to assess the situation, devise a comprehensive plan to manage the monkey population and take immediate action to mitigate the risks posed by these animals.

Your prompt attention to this matter is highly appreciated, and I look forward to a swift and effective resolution to this pressing issue.

Thank you for your cooperation and assistance in addressing this urgent concern.

Sincerely,

Estate Office
      Samsara Vilasa

ChiragGirdhar
        from Gurugram, Haryana
        Feb 21, 2024

Address: Vatika Limited - Corporate Office, INXT City Centre, Ground Floor, Tower A, NH 8, Delhi - Jaipur Expy, Sector 83, Gurugram, Haryana 122012

This is to inform you that I have purchased a flat in Vatika Seven Lamps Society, Gurgaon, Haryana on 11th of January and it should have been endorsed under my name till date but its more than a month now and it is not endorsed under my name. I have tried reaching out to multiple people including my relationship manager Sumit Sharma-([protected]@vatikagroup.com & [protected]) and director Vatika Group - Karan Bhalla(https://www.linkedin.com/in/karan-bhalla[protected]/) on phone/email/linedin but I am not getting any resolution. I asked for updates but no one seems to be interested in responding back. Can you please help here asap?

Attaching my email conversation and screenshot of the linkedin conversation with my relationship manager and the director.

Chirag