Vcare Hair Clinic Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 18, 2025
Complaints 433

File a complaint to Vcare Hair Clinic

Having problems with Vcare Hair Clinic?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vcare Hair Clinic customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vcare Hair Clinic reviews & complaints page 22

Pruthvi naidu
Dec 20, 2015

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500027

Hi frnds I am pruthvi my I'd Num is hyd14760 u can check it out its fully waste of money no use at all infact u will loose more hair nd ur hair become so week i[censored] want u can call me [protected] I will show u the bills I nearly spend my hard money 70000 rs but of no use infact I loss more hair be aware don't trust this kind of clinics...my WhatsApp Num [protected]
Mar 6, 2022
Vcare Hair Clinic customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 28, 2022
Vcare Hair Clinic Customer Care's response
Hi Pruthvi,

Please mail us at [protected]@vcaregroup.in. Our team will get back to you right away.

Customer Support Team.
Hi Pruthvi,

We would like to apologize for your negative experience at our clinic, We’d like to learn more about your specific situation and make things right. If you wouldn’t mind give us call to [protected] or mail us at [protected]@vcaregroup.in your earliest convenience, it would be appreciated. We look forward to speak with you and serve you better.

- VCare Support.

Nava09
    Dec 20, 2015

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500052

Guys, please don't waste your money by going to vcare, its complete fraud company, I almost spent 1.3 lac's and lost my hair even more. They gave me HRT, maintenance and biocell but of no use, my hair was lot lot better before I went to VCare. You can see my before and after going to vcare photos. My customer ID is HYD16688 You can contact me with [protected]
    Mar 5, 2022
    Vcare Hair Clinic customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dec 21, 2015
    Updated by Nava09
    And they even you some baby hairs in microscope don't believe that.
    Jan 28, 2022

Please mail us at [protected]@vcaregroup.in. Our team will get back to you right away.

Customer Support Team.
    Hi Nava,

We would like to apologize for your negative experience at our clinic, We’d like to learn more about your specific situation and make things right. If you wouldn’t mind give us call to [protected] or mail us at [protected]@vcaregroup.in your earliest convenience, it would be appreciated. We look forward to speak with you and serve you better.

- VCare Support.

Y B NAIDU UPPULURI
      Jun 22, 2015

Hi Sir, This Y B NAIDU UPPULURI .I have a bad expeiriance with VCARE TRICOLOGY centre, near:Sapna book mall, Koramngala 7th block.The unqualified technician told to me, for stem cell therapy. Please take following products you will get glow within one month I took 30, 000 skin products and 11, 000 worth sitting.Finally my skin getting black day by day and they cheated me like anything. I spent around 40, 000 for this treatment and no results and even my original also changed. I invested all my savings .Please take necessary action.
      Mar 1, 2022
      Jan 28, 2022

Customer Support Team.
      Hi Naidu,

- VCare Support.

Hemavathi K
        Jan 6, 2015

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu

I went to vcare last march month hopinghoping that my hair loss problem will come to an end.But after wasting 50k for stem cell therapy and 15k for medicinesmedicines I still face this problem...am very depressed and wasn't able to concentraconcentrate on my work .Scared of NY furure
        Hi Hemavathi,

- VCare Support

Hay IE
          Sep 26, 2014

Hi All, My wife undergo treatment in velachery branch and paid 50K for treatment and around 30K for shampoo, conditioners etc., At the first 2 sittings she feel somewhat better and after that therapist and doctors were changed and they could not even diagnose the problem. After 2 months again her hair fall rate is too high compared to before treatment. I rate this as worst ever treatment and purely money making business without even a 0.1% satisfaction. Now she feels its waste of time and money. I am not recommending to any of you for even consultation.
          Mar 1, 2022
          Jan 28, 2022

Customer Support Team.

- VCare Support.

Vani25
            Aug 8, 2013

Address: Tamil Nadu

I am Vani. I underwent PPHRT treatment which stops hair fall and also helps to stimulate hair growth. At the outset, I like to thank the whole team. All therapist did a very good job. My hair fall stopped after the 3rd sitting. My density of the hair also increased after some time.
            Not only the treatment, the supplements given also helped a lot. I took the supplements regularly, it's very important to take the supplements properly for good results.
            The treatment was very soothing and relaxing and I did not experience any pain during any of the process. I strongly believe that everyone should utilize the services of Vcare before using drugs and going for any other treatments.

I really thank Vcare for not only giving back my hair but also my smile.

Vani
            customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Thank you, Vani for your positive review. We are glad that you had a positive experience. Can you kindly consider editing your review and changing 1 star to more? Below 3 star is always considered bad. :)

jamin
              Jun 20, 2013

I have a severe hair fall problem. Last year I went to Vcare trichology clinic in Banjara Hills, Hyderabad to get expert advise and treatment for my hair fall problem. Vcare does not have any Doctors specialized in Trichology, or at the minimum Dermatology. All doctors or rather the people who check your condition (not even sure whether they have MBBS degree) are just diploma holders. Irrespective of your condition they just prescribe you the costliest treatment available there. I am very sure that they are not sure what is the cause of your symptom, i.e, hereditary, diet related or age related issues. They just ask you to get one laser treatment done and give some costly hair oils and vitamin supplements. For some of their costliest products ingredients are also not mentioned, so you have no clue what you are putting on your head. Their shampoos make your hair extremely dry. After this 3 months of laser and oil treatment when I did not notice any reduction in hair fall, they asked me to wait for another 6-8 months to notice results. It's been almost an year now and I can tell you that my hair fall condition has only worsened.
              Don't go to Vcare. They are BIG FRAUDS.
              In fact, before going to any such clinics it is good to check the consumer complaints site.
              Don't loose your hard earned money. They are the ultimate fraudsters. Beware. 100% you will loose your money and no improvement. Kick them off.
              Dear customer,

Sorry for the delayed response. Please contact us via email to [protected]@vcaretrichology.com, or call us on +[protected].

Thank You,
              Team VCare.
              Hello vcare am nani mobile num [protected] frm hyderabad
              My family members visited vcare many time and they shoped up to 80, 000 till now
              Yesterday my family members went to vacre centre in hyderabad dilshuknagar branch
              we asked a face product they shown me a product told me that ita was cos of 3000rs
              Later after completion of debit card paymwnt they paid 6000rs with ny card
              If they asked the receptionist behavious was changed and used dirty word with ride language with a women
              This is the ninaense was happening in delahuknagar vacre branch
              In thag vacre branch why a mal candidate is wrking how they are behvaing this customers
              So please take action on him please remove from hus job otherwise girls can give a paolice cimplainton him
              On again ama saying dilshuknagar vcare branch hyderabad
              Please take a action on him
              To continue to visit the vcase again

madhukunchi
                May 24, 2013

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

I have hair fall for last 1yr, i joined in vcare vijayawada and paid 30,000/-. they said within 5sittings my hair will regrowth. but after 5months my hairfall is not controlled and falls heavily. i asked about that, but they simply said we dont know how it happens. please close that vcare, they are fraud. they are taking lot of money and doing nothing. its a fraud business. please refund my amount.
                Mar 1, 2022
                Jan 28, 2022
                Hi Madhu,

Customer Support Team.

ASHA NAIDU
                  May 19, 2013

I visited vcare clinic with hair loss and dandruff problem. They charged me almost around 38000 for the treatment. The doctor assured me that there will be hair growth just after my third sitting. My full treatment of 1 year is over and till now there is not even a single hair growth on my head and for god's sake those doctor's say there are new hairs their eyes might be microscope but i couldnt find a single hair. They just bluff and exaggerate things no use from vcare treatment. The heck part of all this is now they are asking me to spend another 6 thousand rupees and said that i can get hair after this. My dandruff condition became still worse than before there not even a 0.1 percentile benefit from vcare. So people please think before u step into vcare, its just utter waste of money.

DONT MAKE PROMISES I[censored] CANT KEEP UP AND YOUR ADS ON TV ARE JUST A EXAGGERATION, ITS GIVES 0% BENEFITS INFACT NEGATIVE EFFETCS

I NEED A RESPONSE FROM V CARE ABOUT THIS.
                  Hi Asha,

- VCare Support.

putta123
                    Mar 6, 2013

Hi, It is bad luck i have gone through the reviews for V-care after we have taken the treatment for skin, i want my money back which was shelled on V-care, Koramangala towards skin treatment, we see no improvement on the products provided, we have spent around 11 k. Let me know if approaching consumer court would help. Thanks Rita
                    Hi Rita,

- VCare Support.
                    I'm thabu we have take the skin treatment but result kidaichathu but yanakku permanent result nu sonnanga but 1year kuda result varala again na pona appo other Dr yanakku complement kuduthanga treatment pannaga athum result vanthathu but na treatment LA tha iruntha yanakku result poiduchu ketta seriyana responds illa kettalum neega properly food yadunga neega salt water la face wash pannatenga na 1st time treatment Ku spent pannathu 1 lac 50 k irukkum again ippo treatment ku ponala appo project Ku mattum 13k something I need my money all are fake no only properly done treatment

complainer256
                      Dec 2, 2012

I have been taking treatment for a almost 8 months in vcare. the doctor gave assurance that my hair fall and dandruff will the completely controlled. at first it seemed like everything was under control but after the treatment my hair fall started again and i have totally wasted tons of money on this. Its of NO USE.
                      With experience and from reports from Doctors and internet research has proved that any product used for hair loss should be used for life long. May it be Hair oil, hair supplements or even Hair creams, discontinuation of the products lead to severe or persistent hair loss.
                      Best form of treatment is Diet control with well balanced diet. Vitamin E, D and B12, Biotin, Saw Palmetto oil, Egg is a must in diet. Egg contains most proteins needed for hair.
                      Exercise daily, be stress free as stress increases hair fall.

Quit experimenting every products on sale. I know you are worried and will do anything for treatment, but you'll be just an experimental rat for those companies. Consult a doctor, it may help.

- VCare Support.

pavan_1990
                        Mar 8, 2012

Fake None of their treatments works!!

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

Hi guys...

I dont have any bald head but i have heavy hair fall because of that i have gone to VCare, they have tested and said that they will give treatment according to that BUT after their treatment i got "Bald Head", then i have asked their doctor on face to face all this is FAKE then i got no response..
                        So dont go to this.. it is completely fake...
                        i have spend nearly 30,000 rupees but no result.....
                        47 other people found this review helpful
                        47 found this helpful
                        105 Comments
                        nagarajan2010
                        Apr 23, 2010

Hair loss due to the treatment is not sufficient

Last year 2009 i went to vcare clinic located in chennai t-nagar for hair loss and dandruff problem in hair. the doctor in clinic they suggested to me take the treatment here for 4-6 months and it will be cure and iam also confident their words.in the beginning stage of treatment taken the hair loss and dandruff is controlled. but after that the dandruff is increased in my hair and loss of hair.

Again...
                        13 other people found this review helpful
                        13 found this helpful
                        39 Comments