[Resolved]  Via.com — Non refund of refund amount against cancelled flight Tkt . PNR JI9MUJ

Address:EBIX Travels Pvt Ltd. Rahejja Tower 26/27 8th floor M G Road Bangalore 560001,INDIA

I booked round trip Indigo Flight Ticket on 24/09/2020 through via.com's website.Detailed appended below:
1)Booking Confirmation No: FMNAF36H85PSZ
2) PNR : JI9MUJ.
3)Outward journey from CCU to BKK by Indigo Flight 6E-93 Date 04/02/2020 & Return journey by Indigo Flight 6E-94 date 09/02/2020.
Later on I had modified Journey date through website of airlines.
Both the flights have been cancelled due to COVID19 travel restriction and consequently I cancelled the tickets on02/10/2020 from website of Indigo Airlines and opted for refund of tkt value.
I have been communicated from Indigo airlines that Rs78885/= will be refunded after deduction of cancellation charges.
I Have received from Airlines at my credit Rs 16430/= As stated by Customer Care of said airlines the rest amount i.e. Rs 62455/= will be credited Travel Agent's A/C. They will credit to Customer's A/C within seven days which has not yet been received by me till date.
The Rs 62455/=is due from via.com.
Requested to please expedite the refund and oblige.
Till date no communication is received from Travel Agent's end. I could not reach the Customer care Nos or any Contact No of via.com. I have sent two e mails to "[protected]@via.com" and "[protected]@via.com" on 15/102020 and 21/10/2020 respectively but I have received no response from the via.com
Awaiting for positive response.
Ajay Kumar Mandal,
28/10/2020
Aug 12, 2021
Via.com / Flightraja Travels customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 23, 2021
Via.com / Flightraja Travels Customer Care's response
Dear Guest,

Kindly check your email and share the documents requested to assist you better.

Via.com / Flightraja Travels
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    64%
    Via.com / Flightraja Travels Phone
    +91 80 6781 8181
    +91 80 4043 3000 [Corp Office]
    Via.com / Flightraja Travels Address
    Magnolia, Block B, Level 4, Manyata Embassy Business Park, Outer Ring Road, Nagwara, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560045
    View all Via.com / Flightraja Travels contact information