Vigneshwara Developers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 5, 2018
Complaints 41

File a complaint to Vigneshwara Developers

Having problems with Vigneshwara Developers ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vigneshwara Developers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vigneshwara Developers reviews & complaints(41)

rrnmehra
Feb 5, 2018

For around two years got cheques as promised towards the above office space but later on the cheques issued got dishonored and there office got closed as the buildres cheated the investers. We have lost our money because of their fraud commited by them now the request is how to get our money back
Mehra rrn
250 sqft in cyber park on assured return of rs 55 per sqft per month for a minimum period of sixty months developer ancor unit agreement on assured return plan dated 21st jumne 2011.in response to my application vide 1427
Cheque no 000934 returned unpaid for rs 13750 of citi bank atpar branch and remaining cheuescheque no 027508 dated 7 11 2014 returned un paid. Cheques from 10 08 2014 to 10 02 2015 pending for submission to bank as the party has closed their office
Oct 16, 2020
cowhat is the latest on this mrrnmehra plaint not resolved so far.
Vigneshwara Developers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ajaych17
    from Diu, Daman and Diu
    May 5, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam, I booked a office space M/S Vigneshwara Developwell Pvt. Ltd. (Regd. Office: D-16/C, Bhagwati House, Hauz Khas, New Delhi- 110016, Corp Office: Orchid Centre, Ground and IInd Floor, Golf Course Road, Sector-53, Gurgaon, Haryana 122002) in the upcoming Acquarius Cyber Park situated at Sector 74, Gurgaon, Haryana. As per the contract signed between the company and the undersigned, the company promised an assured return of 12% on the investment. Accordingly, the company issued the monthly post dated cheques on account of monthly 12% assured return but all cheques are being dishonoured. PRESENTLY i HAVE NO NEWS OR ANY CLUE ABOUT THE CASE. Don't know what to do? Whom to contact?
    Vigneshwara Developers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jun 01, 2015
    Updated by Ajaych17
    My IDs are IV2/1697 & IV2/1698

Kindly contact me in case of fighting legal battle against M.s Vigneshwara Developers

Harsh Parekh
    Advocate
    [protected] (M)
    BETTER TO CONTACT COMITTE FORMED BY GROUP OF 600 INVESTORS.

CONTACT PERSON : MR. SUBHASH BOKAN
    CONTACT NO. [protected]
    I have a filed a complaint in Consumer Court but the court said that agreement is going to be over in 2018, so my complaint is not entertained.
    Is someone is having any judgement regarding this that if a company is fraud than the contract can be over in between also

Vigneshwara Developers Pvt Ltd — Fraud

I have invested Rs. 50 lacs in Vigneshwara Sec- 74 Project. My IDs are IV2/1698 & IV2/1697. I dont know what is happening. there is no information or any contact number to find out.

cheque bounce

hi guys contact mb no. [protected] May i help you in vigneshwara developers fraud case. Regards Ajay

Payal Arora6
      Apr 29, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam, I booked a office space M/S Vigneshwara Developwell Pvt. Ltd. (Regd. Office: D-16/C, Bhagwati House, Hauz Khas, New Delhi- 110016, Corp Office: Orchid Centre, Ground and IInd Floor, Golf Course Road, Sector-53, Gurgaon, Haryana 122002) in the upcoming Acquarius Cyber Park situated at Sector 74, Gurgaon, Haryana. As per the contract signed between the company and the undersigned, the company promised an assured return of 12% on the investment. Accordingly, the company issued the monthly post dated cheques on account of monthly 12% assured return. The assured return cheques were duly honoured by the concerned back till March, 2014. But after April, 2014, no check issued by the company has been honoured by the issuing bank and all the cheques are returned back with the comments “Funds insufficient”. Now the company is neither ready to pay back my invested amount with interest nor its cheques are being honoured. The company may be asked to refund my invested money with 12% interest.

Kindly contact me in case of fighting legal battle against M/s Vigneshwara Developers

Harsh Parekh
      Advocate
      [protected] (M)
      You May Contact Committee formed by investors

contact person : subhash singh
      contact no. [protected]

parvinder.singh
        Apr 8, 2015

My wife invested Rs 30 lakhs in March 2011 in Aquarius Scheme of Vigneswara Developers.But after June 2014, it stopped paying the monthly income and the cheques bounced.It is neither accepting any calls nor any e Mails.Action needs to be taken as the company has violated the agreement and defaulted on the payment. Name Baljeet Kaur ID : iv2/1264

Kindly contact me in case of fighting legal battle against M/s Vigneshwara Developers

Harsh Parekh
        Advocate
        Email: [protected]@gmail.com
        [protected] (M)

parvinder.singh
          Apr 8, 2015

My wife invested Rs 30 lakhs in March 2011 in Aquarius Scheme of Vigneswara Developers.But after June 2014, it stopped paying the monthly income and the cheques bounced.It is neither accepting any calls nor any e Mails.Action needs to be taken as the company has violated the agreement and defaulted on the payment

Harsh Parekh
          Advocate
          [protected] (M)
          You may contact group formed by 600 investors

contact person : subhash Bokan
          contact no. [protected]
          Many hundreds of defrauded members have joined to form a forum against the builder Mr Dahia of Vigneshwara Developers.
          Please join in large numbers and increase your chances of redressal.
          Please contact
          Mr Kude Ram [protected]
          Mr Amit Yadav [protected]
          Mr Subhash Boken [protected]

balkeshwar
            Mar 26, 2015

Cheated by Vegneshwara Developers - Sector 74 Project

Dear Sir, This is to bring to your kind notice that I have been cheated by Vigneshwara Developers by misleading advertisements of monthly assured returns by investing in the their commercial project at Sector 74, Gurgaon. I exchanged my flat at Janakpuri, Delhi for 35 lakhs and paid 2.50 lakhs as cash, which totals 37.5 lakhs. All their cheques started bouncing post March 2014 onwards. I have even filed a FIR against them but so far...
            Sjairath
            Feb 23, 2015

I have invested Rs 37 lakhs with Vigneshwara developer for a 500sq ft area in the IT project in Manesar with the application ID "iv1/1713" in the name of my mother and wife, during the year 2009 and paid all money up front. In Feb 2014 they demanded service tax, I paid that too. However, they stopped paying the assured return from Vigneshwara developers from March 2014. In October they sent me a revised agreement with the addendum which stated that in lieu of the assured amount they would give us 50 sq ft extra for every 250 sq ft and the possession in June 2015. I did not get the cheques for whole year 2014. Moreover all the cheques since July 2014 are getting bounced. They have not deposited the taxes and not given the TDS certificates for last two years 2013 and 2014. Kindly let me know, how to get my hard earned money back ASAP. Regards Sanjay Jairath, [protected]

Harsh Parekh
            Advocate
            [protected] (M)

jaikathait
              Jan 20, 2015

Dear sir, I would like to inform you that I have been cheated by Vigneshwara Developers. I invested Rs. 13.75 lacs in their project Aquarius, Sector 74, Gurgaon for 250 sf ft. area. in October 2011. Assured return of Rs 55 per sq. ft. which comes to Rs 13750 was promised by the developer which I received till February 2014 not March 2014 and April 2014 onwards cheques are bounced. As I am a service class and have earned hard money and invested to the developer.

Harsh Parekh
              Advocate
              Email : [protected]@gmail.com
              [protected] (M)

hoodars
                from Ellenabad, Haryana
                Jan 17, 2015

I booked a 250 sq.ft. Technology Office Space with M/S Vigneshwara Developwell Pvt. Ltd. (Regd. Office: D-16/C, Bhagwati House, Hauz Khas, New Delhi- 110016, Corp Office: Orchid Centre, Ground and IInd Floor, Golf Course Road, Sector-53, Gurgaon, Haryana 122002) in the upcoming Acquarius Cyber Park situated at Sector 74, Gurgaon, Haryana. I paid a sum of Rs. 13, 33, 750 vide SBI cheque no. 378227 on 06.08.2011. As per the contract signed between the company and the undersigned, the company promised an assured return of 12% on the investment. Accordingly, the company issued the monthly post dated cheques on account of monthly 12% assured return. The assured return cheques were duly honoured by the concerned back till March, 2014. But after April, 2014, no check issued by the company has been honoured by the issuing bank and all the cheques are returned back with the comments “Funds insufficient”. Now the company is neither ready to pay back my invested amount with interest nor its cheques are being honoured. The company may be asked to refund my invested money with 12% interest.
                I booked a 250 sq.ft. Technology Office Space with M/S Vigneshwara Developwell Pvt. Ltd. (Regd. Office: D-16/C, Bhagwati House, Hauz Khas, New Delhi- 110016, Corp Office: Orchid Centre, Ground and IInd Floor, Golf Course Road, Sector-53, Gurgaon, Haryana 122002) in the upcoming Acquarius Cyber Park situated at Sector 74, Gurgaon, Haryana. I paid a sum of Rs. 13, 33, 750 vide SBI cheque no. 378227 on 06.08.2011.

As per the contract signed between the company and the undersigned, the company promised an assured return of 12% on the investment. Accordingly, the company issued the monthly post dated cheques on account of monthly 12% assured return. The assured return cheques were duly honoured by the concerned back till March, 2014. But after April, 2014, no check issued by the company has been honoured by the issuing bank and all the cheques are returned back with the comments “Funds insufficient”.

Now the company is neither ready to pay back my invested amount with interest nor its cheques are being honoured. The company may be asked to refund my invested money with 12% interest.

Harsh Parekh
                Advocate
                [protected] (M)

mohsinbhat
                  Dec 14, 2014

Dear Sir, With all due respect, I would like to inform you that I have been duped by Vigneshwara Developers. I invested in their project Aquarius, Sector 74, Gurgaon for 450 sf ft. area named SOHO (Small Office Home Office) in October 2013. Assured return of Rs 60 per sq. ft. which comes to Rs 27000 was promised by the developer which I received till March 2014. From May 2014 till Nov 2014 all the cheques have been bounced. I have paid an amount of 27 lacs to the developer. As I am an NRI, its difficult for me to follow it up from here. So please help me out as I have taken a loan and paying it every month here. Its getting very difficult for me to manage it now as I am not receiving the monthly assured return since April 2013. Regards Mohammad Mohsin Bhat [protected] [protected]@gmail.com
                  Dec 14, 2014
                  Updated by mohsinbhat
                  Dear Sir, With all due respect, I would like to inform you that I have been duped by Vigneshwara Developers. I invested in their project Aquarius, Sector 74, Gurgaon for 450 sf ft. area named SOHO (Small Office Home Office) in October 2013. Assured return of Rs 60 per sq. ft. which comes to Rs 27000 was promised by the developer which I received till March 2014. From May 2014 till Nov 2014 all the cheques have been bounced. I have paid an amount of 27 lacs to the developer. As I am an NRI, its difficult for me to follow it up from here. So please help me out as I have taken a loan and paying it every month here. Its getting very difficult for me to manage it now as I am not receiving the monthly assured return since April 2014. Regards Mohammad Mohsin Bhat [protected] [protected]@gmail.com
                  sam
                  e condition with me, what to do, pls show me the way

Harsh Parekh
                  Advocate
                  [protected] (M)

Sumit5903
                    Nov 28, 2014

I have invested 13 lakh rupees with Vigneshawara developer during the on 5th November, 2010 and paid all money. In Feb 2014 they demanded servcie tax, I paid that too. However, I am not getting assured return from Vigneshwara developers from March 2014. I have not give cheques for whole year. Moreover all the cheques since may 2014 are getting bounced. Sumit
                    file a civil suit for recovery of amount+interest+assured return amount. Alternatively, apply to company court for winding up of the company. You will get your money back.

manojjulka
                      Nov 27, 2014

To Mr Vivek Sharma IPS, Joint CP, Crime, Gurgaon. Haryana Police, Haryana, Dear Sir, I would like to bring to your attend cheating and forgery done by Sunil Dahiya, managing director of Vigneshwara Developers, . I have not received my assured return from Feb 2014 onwards. Chq for July, 2014 was bounced. Company is not paying me as per contract for the assured returns from March 2014 onwards. I am fearing that owner of this company will run away with money . Kindly take action now so as he is not able to leave the country and run away with hard earned money . He has cheated people with around 1000 cr . Below are the contact details of this Builder VIGNESHWARA GROUP OF COMPANIES Ground & Second Floor, Orchid Centre Golf Course Road, Sector-53 Gurgaon-122 002, Haryana Mobile : +91 [protected] Phone : +91 (0) 124–4546900 Fax : +91 (0) 124–4546999 Email : Bhawna.[protected]@vigneshwara.in www.vigneshwara.in In April itself this Builder has bullied me and collected Rs 2.5 Lakh so as he can issue poste dated chq, however his chq are bounced. Enclosed Pl. find a copy of chq which have bounced. Requesting you to take quick action . Mr Sunil Dahiya is still continue selling property to other buyers, his web site is still working and after duping thousands, there is no end his cheating is going on . This person is a well-trained cheater, There are newspaper reports too for his cheating . He has robbed Rs 2.4 Lakh from me in April itself this year and doing the same with others. hereas his chq given to me for July has bounced and March to June he has not paid the assured return . This person has collected 80 Lakh from me . I have all the receipts and this was a hard earned money which was paid by me . Pl. treat this matter urgent as we fear builder is going to escape. All these employees, Bhavana and Pooja are partners in crime and help in this fraud. There are several people who has lost the money in this scam. If Builders do like this then how NRI will invest in India . Looking for your prompt action. Best regards, [protected]@gmail.com
                      Hello Raman,

Harsh Parekh
                      Advocate
                      [protected] (M)
                      manojjulka's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 5, 2020
                      mr Harsh Parekh please share your number.

Harish Goyal
                        Oct 7, 2014

To Mr Vivek Sharma IPS, Joint CP, Crime, Gurgaon. Haryana Police, Haryana, Dear Sir, I would like to bring to your attend cheating and forgery done by Sunil Dahiya, managing director of Vigneshwara Developers, . I have not received my assured return from April 2014 onwards. Chq for July, 2014 was bounced. Company is not paying me as per contract for the assured returns from March 2014 onwards. I am fearing that owner of this company will run away with money . Kindly take action now so as he is not able to leave the country and run away with hard earned money . He has cheated people with around 1000...- Vipin Kumar Talwar/ Harish Kumar

Harsh Parekh
                        Advocate
                        [protected] (M)

khanpa786
                          Sep 13, 2014

To Mr Vivek Sharma IPS, Joint CP, Crime, Gurgaon. Haryana Police, Haryana, Dear Sir, I would like to bring to your attend cheating and forgery done by Sunil Dahiya, managing director of Vigneshwara Developers, . I have not received my assured return from April 2014 onwards. Chq for July, 2014 was bounced. Company is not paying me as per contract for the assured returns from March 2014 onwards. I am fearing that owner of this company will run away with money . Kindly take action now so as he is not able to leave the country and run away with hard earned money . He has cheated people with around 1000 cr . Below are the contact details of this Builder VIGNESHWARA GROUP OF COMPANIES Ground & Second Floor, Orchid Centre Golf Course Road, Sector-53 Gurgaon-122 002, Haryana Mobile : +91 [protected] Phone : +91 (0) 124–4546900 Fax : +91 (0) 124–4546999 Email : Bhawna.[protected]@vigneshwara.in www.vigneshwara.in Requesting you to take quick action . Mr Sunil Dahiya is still continue selling property to other buyers, his web site is still working and after duping thousands, there is no end his cheating is going on . This person is a well-trained cheater, There are newspaper reports too for his cheating . He has robbed Rs 58 Lakhs NRI Hard earn money and I am civil engineer working in saudi Arbia and doing the same with others.this is discouraging so many NRI to invest in Haryana and strict action is needed against this criminal. http://www.daijiworld.com/news/news_disp.asp?n_id=236540 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w-23ssmTlJE http://www.vigneshwara.in/ hereas his chq given to me for July has bounced and March to June he has not paid the assured return . This person has collected NRI 58 Lakh from me . I have all the receipts and this was a hard earned money which was paid by my NRI a/c in India . Pl. treat this matter urgent as we fear builder is going to escape. All these employees are partners in crime and help in this fraud. There are several people who has lost the money in this scam. If Builders do like this then how NRI will invest in India . Looking for your prompt action. Best regards P.A.Khan [protected]

Harsh Parekh
                          Advocate
                          [protected] (M)

Nvaish
                            Aug 23, 2014

Fraud committed against all investors

We are writing to you to highlight a investment duping case which runs into several crores as one of the well known Builder and Developer has duped over 1000 investors, promising space cum returns on their projects both in Gurgaon and Manesar. We had invested in the Technology Commercial Unit in their Technology park named “Aquarius Cyber Park” of 750 sq. ft. We were assured returns for the investments vide their letter no. 1352...
                            raman68
                            Aug 16, 2014

Address: Sonipat, Haryana

To Mr Vivek Sharma IPS, Joint CP, Crime, Gurgaon. Haryana Police, Haryana, Dear Sir, I would like to bring to your attend cheating and forgery done by Sunil Dahiya, managing director of Vigneshwara Developers, . I have not received my assured return from Feb 2014 onwards. Chq for July, 2014 was bounced. Company is not paying me as per contract for the assured returns from March 2014 onwards. I am fearing that owner of this company will run away with money . Kindly take action now so as he is not able to leave the country and run away with hard earned money . He has cheated people with around 1000 cr . Below are the contact details of this Builder VIGNESHWARA GROUP OF COMPANIES Ground & Second Floor, Orchid Centre Golf Course Road, Sector-53 Gurgaon-122 002, Haryana Mobile : +91 [protected] Phone : +91 (0) 124–4546900 Fax : +91 (0) 124–4546999 Email : Bhawna.[protected]@vigneshwara.in www.vigneshwara.in In April itself this Builder has bullied me and collected Rs 2.5 Lakh so as he can issue poste dated chq, however his chq are bounced. Enclosed Pl. find a copy of chq which have bounced. Requesting you to take quick action . Mr Sunil Dahiya is still continue selling property to other buyers, his web site is still working and after duping thousands, there is no end his cheating is going on . This person is a well-trained cheater, There are newspaper reports too for his cheating . He has robbed Rs 2.4 Lakh from me in April itself this year and doing the same with others. http://www.daijiworld.com/news/news_disp.asp?n_id=236540 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w-23ssmTlJE http://www.vigneshwara.in/ hereas his chq given to me for July has bounced and March to June he has not paid the assured return . This person has collected 80 Lakh from me . I have all the receipts and this was a hard earned money which was paid by my NRI a/c in India . Pl. treat this matter urgent as we fear builder is going to escape. All these employees, Bhavana and Pooja are partners in crime and help in this fraud. There are several people who has lost the money in this scam. If Builders do like this then how NRI will invest in India . Looking for your prompt action. Best regards, [protected]@gmail.com
                            Hello Raman,

Harsh Parekh
                            Advocate
                            [protected] (M)

Neeru Olhan
                              Aug 13, 2014

I have invested in Aquarius Cyber Park of Vigneshwara Developer.I have also paid service tax to the company .My ARP cheque of March, 14 and July, 14 are bounced.Cheques of April, May and June months are not given to us.How could I recover my money?.Your guide will be a great help.I would like to join all the investers who are fighting for their hard earned money.Contact me on- [protected].

We are also one of the investor with Vigneshwara and the builder has asked us not to present PDCs as they will bounce.

I would also like to participate and fight as a group.

Please let us know how we can connect and unite against the builder.

My email id - [protected]@gmail.com

Harsh Parekh
                              Advocate
                              [protected] (M)

capt_anand
                                Aug 10, 2014

Fraud and Assured return Cheques bounced

Dear Sir, The licences of Vigneshwara Developers and Vigneshwara Developwell had been cancelled by competent authorities in early 2013. However, the same was not put on any public domain e.g newspapers etc for reasons not known. My ARP cheques have bounced and the company is not responding to any mails/communication. How do we recover our money ?...
                                bitswit
                                Aug 6, 2014

Dear all,
                                I am also an aggrieved investor who has lost money in both Manesar & Aquarius Projects. The crimes committed by these builders as below:
                                1. They have not honoured the ARP cheques since March 2014 inspite of re-validation of cheques in July
                                2. TDS collected on Interest by them since last two years maybe more, not paid to IT authorities.
                                3. Service tax collected on Aquarius flats not fully paid to Service tax authorities.

I would like to file FIR and also lodge a case in Consumer forum/ Court of Law. My contact no. is[protected] and email is: [protected]@yahoo.com
                                Request like-minded people to contact me ASAP.

Harsh Parekh
                                Advocate
                                [protected] (M)

tilak raj yadav
                                  Jul 27, 2014

i tilak raj yadav has invested in this company and i was promised that i wil recieve cheque time to time whch i m not recieved from the month of april 2014 to july i hav not recieved payment and july cheque has been bounced this is a froud company so dont invest in it it just manuplate people if any investor want to file a case aganist vigneshwara so we can file a case together . so please contact me.. my no, is [protected]
                                  Facing the same issues against vigneshwara developers...let us all unite and take an action ...contact details [protected]
                                  i have the same issue since feb 2014 we have not received any assured return .. chq have bounced. [protected]@gmail.com. this is a fraud compnay
                                  I am also facing the same issue, contact no is [protected]
                                  let take some action beofrre this builder run away with money .. pl note builder has not invested any money collect from investors.. so if builder run away nothing will be tere.. builder is a seasoned chor..

Harsh Parekh
                                  Advocate
                                  [protected] (M)